Views
2 years ago

U.S. and Foreign Commercial Service Contact Information - Export.gov

U.S. and Foreign Commercial Service Contact Information - Export.gov

U.S. and Foreign Commercial Service Contact Information -

U.S. and Foreign Commercial Service Contact Information Region Post Senior Commercial (Country and Officer/Senior Program Cities) Manager/Regional Senior Commercial Officer ANESA Afghanistan Kabul ANESA Algeria, Algiers Egypt, Alexandria, Cairo ANESA Ghana, Accra ANESA India, New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata (Calcutta), Chennai, Bangalore, Hyderbad, Ahmedabad ANESA Iraq, Baghdad ANESA Israel, Tel Aviv, Jerusalem William Center (Regional – Servicing from Pakistan) William.Center@mail.doc.gov Douglas Wallace Douglas.Wallace@mail.doc.gov Margaret Keshishian (Regional) Margaret.Keshishian@mail.doc.gov Heather Byrnes Heather.Byrnes@mail.doc.gov Carmine D’Aloisio Carmine.Daloisio@mail.doc.gov Brian McCleary as of 08/2009 Brian.McCleary@mail.doc.gov Cheryl Dukelow, DSCO cheryl.dukelow@mail.doc.gov Jonathan Heimer Jonathan.Heimer@mail.doc.gov