Views
10 months ago

The Rake - April_2016

23

THE RAKE PTE LTD CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Dr. Bruce Lee bruce@therakemagazine.com BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR Maria Lim maria@therakemagazine.com VICE PRESIDENT, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT David Goodman david@therakemagazine.com U.S. LUXURY DIRECTOR Jyl Elias jyl@eliasmedia.com 1.212.439.8513 DIRECTOR OF U.S. CIRCULATION Samara Ritzler samararitzler@outlook.com GROUP CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER Narendra T. Nichani FINANCIAL MANAGER Belinda Soh ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE Lisa Lau INTERNATIONAL CIRCULATION MANAGER Victor The victor@revolutionmagazines.com MARKETING & CIRCULATION EXECUTIVE Danial Bin Zulkifli danial@revolutionmagazines.com MARKETING & CIRCULATION ASSISTANT Valerie Goh valerie@revolutionmagazines.com INTERNATIONAL TRAFFIC COORDINATOR Christina Koh christina@revolutionmagazines.com INTERNATIONALLY LICENSED EDITION the rake japan co. ltd PUBLISHER Shigetoshi Oshiro oshiro@therakejapan.com hubert burda Media PUBLISHER Denis Peshkov d.peshkov@burda.ru the rake middle east EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR APP Sue Holt sue.holt@itp.com The Rake is published six times a year by The Rake Pte Ltd. All rights reserved, copyright © 2014 by The Rake Pte Ltd. 211 Henderson Road, #07-03, Singapore 159552, Tel:+65 6535 0079. 36 Upper Brook Street, London SW2 5AQ, +44 203 752 8880. Reproduction in whole or part without written permission is strictly prohibited. All prices and credits are accurate at time of going to press but are subject to change. Opinions expressed in The Rake are solely those of the writers and are not necessarily endorsed by the publisher and its editors. Editorial enquiries should be directed to the Editor via email (tom@therakemagazine.com). While every reasonable care will be undertaken by the Editor, The Rake cannot be held responsible for any unsolicited material. All unsolicited materials will not be returned unless accompanied by a self-addressed envelope and sufficient return postage. MCI (P) 180/12/2013 PPS 1830/03/2014(025559) ISSN: 1793-7914 Subscribe to The Rake at www.therake.com

8373uQXJB
steviev1874
KARLITA
karlita2
HIGHER LEARNING HIGHER LEARNING - GQ Design Group
gqdesigngroup.com
Brigadeer Clothing-Collection-2017
brigadeer.net
Extraordinary Design and Unique Gifts
s31.dawandastatic.com
PDF [DOWNLOAD] Contemporary Issues in Mediation FOR IPAD
liamaustin134
BEST PDF Contemporary Issues in Mediation [DOWNLOAD] ONLINE
liamaustin134
BEST PDF Contemporary Employment Law (Aspen College) READ ONLINE
minholic
BEST PDF Contemporary Employment Law FOR IPAD
raghule
FREE PDF A Contemporary Repertory: Meditative Provings DOWNLOAD ONLINE
brent.hardy
BEST PDF Contemporary Security Management, Third Edition READ ONLINE
rodrigos
Vose Broschüre_EN
moebelpfisterag
FCG_2017
22ndcenturymedia
MMoCA Fall 2016 Newsletter
mmocamadison
bettycjung
READ BOOK The Art of the Cigar Vintage Labels Coloring Book PDF ONLINE
dafyiber
375754734737
joox24
2014-Catalog-Apparel-Online-lowres
markartist
2017-Buyers-Guide_Aqua-Sphere_DE-high
aqualung
Рекламен каталог JHK 2016 (текстил/мода)
adwaycreative