Katalog - Weibulls

weibullshorto.se

Katalog - Weibulls

Bagest fra venstre: Håkan Lindstedt, Håkan Rebert, Elisabeth Johansson, Johan Hortevall, Annette Hägnefelt, Bengt Nordin,

Magnus Andersson, Silke Schlüter, Lennart Jeppsson.

Forrest fra venstre: Kristin Körner, Bengt Hansson, Jeanette Mårtensson, Marie-Luise Gustavsson, Marie Benntoft, Tommy Olsson,

Monica Pålsson, Morten Torp. Saknas: Susanne Månsson

Adm. direktør

mOrteN tOrP

Direkt: 0414-44 37 01

Mobil: 070-601 78 96

morten.torp@weibullshorto.se

SAlgSchef – SVerige

rOlf fOrSBerg

Direkt: 0414-44 37 31

Mobil: 070-345 59 67

rolf.forsberg@weibullshorto.se

SAlgSchef – dANmArk

geert lOdBerg

Direkt: +45 40 14 07 22

Mobil: +45 75 17 94 05

geert.lodberg@weibullshorto.dk

PrOduktchefer

g r æ s f r ø o g g r æ s

BeNgt hANSSON

Direkt: 0414-44 37 11

Mobil: 070-508 42 51

bengt.hansson@weibullshorto.se

j o r d o g g ø d n i n g

BeNgt NOrdiN

Mobil: 070-641 37 18

bengt.nordin@weibullshorto.se

Weibulls Horto AB

Herrestadsvägen 24, 276 50 Hammenhög

Telefon: 0414-44 37 00 • Fax: 0414-44 37 20

www.weibullshorto.se

Organisationsnummer: 556751-1927

g r ø n t s a g s f r ø o g b æ r p l a n t e r

ANNette hÄgNefelt

Direkt: 0414-44 37 02

Mobil: 070-624 80 39

annette.hagnefelt@weibullshorto.se

p l a n t e r o g b l o m s t e r f r ø

Silke Schlüter

Direkt: 0414-44 37 08

Mobil: 070-545 23 96

silke.schluter@weibullshorto.se

r e d s k a b e r o g t i l b e h ø r

håkAN reBert

Direkt: 0414-44 37 10

Mobil: 070-642 88 46

hakan.rebert@weibullshorto.se

PrOdukt Og SAlgSudVikliNg

mAgNuS ANderSSON

Direkt: 0414-44 37 06

Mobil: 070-545 23 98

magnus.andersson@weibullshorto.se

iNdkøBere

g r ø n t s a g s f r ø o g b æ r p l a n t e r

leNNArt JePPSSON

Direkt: 0414-44 37 07

Mobil: 070-351 10 88

lennart.jeppsson@weibullshorto.se

p l a n t e r o g b l o m s t e r f r ø

JeANette mårteNSSON

Direkt: 0414-44 37 09

Mobil: 070-226 74 49

jeanette.martensson@weibullshorto.se

ASSiSteNter

g r æ s f r ø , g r æ s , j o r d o g g ø d n i n g

mArie BeNNtOft

Direkt: 0414-44 37 14

marie.benntoft@weibullshorto.se

g r æ s , j o r d o g g ø d n i n g

tOmmy OlSSON

Direkt: 0414-44 37 12

tommy.olsson@weibullshorto.se

p l a n t e r o g b l o m s t e r f r ø

eliSABeth JOhANSSON

Direkt: 0414-44 37 17

elisabeth.johansson@weibullshorto.se

økONOmichef

JOhAN hOrteVAll

Direkt: 0414-44 37 03

Mobil: 070-642 89 10

johan.hortevall@weibullshorto.se

kreditANSVArlig

kriStiN kÖrNer

Direkt: 0414-44 37 04

Mobil: 070-300 79 02

kristin.korner@weibullshorto.se

økONOmiASSiSteNt

SuSANNe måNSSON

Direkt: 0414-44 37 05

susanne.mansson@weibullshorto.se

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines