kreds :kontakt - Luthersk Mission i Vestjylland

kredskon.lm.vestjylland.dk

kreds :kontakt - Luthersk Mission i Vestjylland

afdelingsformand

Thomas Beck

Venusvænget 64, 6710 Esbjerg V

Tlf. 75 46 87 57 · ltbeck@esenet.dk

afdelingssekretær

Dan Hessellund

Skolebakken 16A, Herborg

6920 Videbæk

Mobil tlf. 35 12 56 13 · dh@dlm.dk

afdelingskasserer

Tommy Lindgreen

Oldagervænget 29, 6900 Skjern

Tlf. 36 77 91 50

lindgreen@skjern-net.dk

Skjern Bank: Reg. nr. 7780

Kontonr. 000 1401108

afdelingsmissionskonsulent

Bjarne Breum Mogensen

Egerisvej 8, Faster, 6900 Skjern

Tlf. 97 36 44 34

tovebjarnemog@skjern-net.dk

Ruth Bach-Svendsen

Krebseparken 126, 6710 Esbjerg V.

Tlf. 76 12 90 51

ruth.bach.svendsen@gmail.com

ungdomsafdeling

Nikolaj Haahr Nielsen

Bøgelundsvej 41A,

6920 Videbæk

2haahr@live.dk

lm-kids

Inge Noer Larsen

Fasterlundvej 5, 6900 Skjern

Tlf. 97 36 48 41

ym mØdeplanlægning

Per Lauridsen

Grindstedvej 5, 6870 Ølgod

Tlf. 75 24 31 02

perbeth@mail.dk

leJre

Hemmet Strand:

Svinkvej 8, 6893 Hemmet

Tlf. 97 37 51 30

www. hemmet-lejr.dk

Formand: Kaj Christensen

Holstebrovej 85, 6900 Skjern

Tlf. 97 36 81 79

lokajchr@os.dk

virksund

Livøvej 5, Virksund

7840 Højslev · tlf. 76 70 50 00

Mobil: 50 51 50 31

Bestyrerpar:

Karin og Leif Helth Jepsen

mail@virksund.dk

www.virksund.dk

vestJyllands afd.

www.lm-vestjylland.dk

fritidsJournalister

på tro & mission

Gunnar Riis Jensen

Heimdalsvej 25, 7400 Herning

Tlf. 97 12 74 62

gunnar@riis.mail.dk

Karin Mørk Nielsen

Lindbjergmarkvej 8, 6870 Ølgod

Tlf. 75 24 30 40

tiko@dlgtele.dk

adresser

inge@ingesmand.dk 11

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines