SWEDISH CORRESPONDENTS and PRESS ... - Sweden Abroad

swedenabroad.com

SWEDISH CORRESPONDENTS and PRESS ... - Sweden Abroad

Freelance Journalist

Hans Westerberg (212) 423- 9586

HWESTERBERG@nyc.rr.com

Freelance Journalist (Dagens Media, Fokus)

Wisten, Eva (646) 824-4569

evawisten@gmail.com

Freelance Journalist

Zachrisson, Lotta (917) 971-6456

lottazachrisson@yahoo.se

Photographer and Freelance Journalist

Lundgren Åström, Catarina 212-243-5340

cat.astrom@verizon.net

917-414-8713 cell

Photographer

Adolfsson, Martin

martin@martinadolfsson.com

Photographer

Dan-Bergman, Kristofer

kdb@pobox.com

www.kristoferdanbergman.com

(917) 715-2377 cell

(212) 533-5383 studio

(646) 295-4663 cell

Photographer

Föns, Finn (212) 889-7191

finnfons@NewYorkPhoto.com (917) 302-2901 cell

Photographer

Gustavsson, Jonas (212) 749-9794

jonas@jonasgustavsson.com (917) 385-7599 cell

Photographer

Höök, Pontus (212) 529-6994

pontus.hook@mac.com

(917) 543-0444 cell

Photographer for Sysdsvenskan and also freelance:

Sundahl-Djerf, Linus (917) 767-1307

linus.sundahl.djerf@gmail.com

Photographer and Freelance Journalist (Svensk

damtidning, Allt om Resor, Allas Veckotidning, Må Bra,

Bröllopsguiden)

Lundgren Åström, Catarina 212-243-5340

cat.astrom@verizon.net

917-414-8713 cell

607-538-1490

Photographer/Journalist (Dagens Nyheter/Freelance)

Maluszynski, Chris (917) 267-8448

chris@momentagency.com

Photographer

Nilsson, Thomas (212) 682-1428

thomasnilsson@mac.com (917) 450-9042 cell

Photographer

Schori, Anna

info@annaschori.com

Photographer (Expressen)

Öberg, Axel

info@axeloberg.com

WASHINGTON, DC

SWEDISH CORRESPONDENTS

Dagens Nyheter

Winiarski, Michael

michael..winiarski@dn.se

Svenska Dagbladet

Henriksson, Karin

karin.henriksson@svd.se

karin.henriksson@comcast.net

(917) 627-1312 cell

(917) 388-7054 cell

(202) 364-8226 office

(202) 615-8221 cell

(202) 669-6922 cell

Swedish Broadcasting

Åsberg, Stefan (202) 785-1956

Stefan.asberg@svt.se

(202) 421-7882 cell

Carlsson, Lisa

lisa.carlsson@svt.se

Sveriges Radio

Lindberg, Ginna

ginna.lindberg@sr.se

Samhälle-Opinion-Medier Institutet

Holmberg, Sören

Göteborgsposten

Britt-Marie Mattsson

(202) 364-4741 work

(202) 215- 0600 cell

(202) 965-6500 work

(202) 841-4467 cell

FREELANCE JOURNALISTS AND

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Freelance Journalist

Lindström, Sara

saradc@gmail.com

(571) 239-3462 cell

Freelance Journalist

Magnusson, Ulla (301) 365-4036

magnu2000@aol.com

3/19/2012 4

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines