SWEDISH CORRESPONDENTS and PRESS ... - Sweden Abroad

swedenabroad.com

SWEDISH CORRESPONDENTS and PRESS ... - Sweden Abroad

Freelance Journalist

Yerkey, Gary

gary.yerkey@comcast.net

LOS ANGELES

SWEDISH CORRESPONDENTS

Aftonbladet

Sundholm, Magnus 818-779-1015

magnus.sundholm@aftonbladet.se 310-989-2775 cell

FREELANCE JOURNALISTS AND

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Freelance Journalist (Sveriges Radio)

Groll, Helena (714) 695-9009

helenagrol@aol.com

(714) 812-9780 cell

Freelance Journalist

Strömberg-Brink, Bridget 415-383-5864

bridgetb@sonic.net

Freelance Correspondent (DN, Resumé, Restauratören)

Ljungeus, Diana (310) 210-1860

Diana@WorkingStage.com

MINNESOTA

FREELANCE JOURNALISTS AND

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Freelance Journalist

Sjöstedt, L. Christina

Sven4Chris@aol.com

Freelance Journalist

Sjöstedt, Sven O.

Sven4Chris@aol.com

NORTH CAROLINA

(715) 377-9667 tel

(715) 377-9667 tel

FREELANCE JOURNALISTS AND

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Freelance Journalist

Marcus Luboff, Gunilla (919) 929-1330

bynumite@aol.com

(919) 929-2232 fax

SWEDISH-AMERICAN NEWSPAPERS

IN THE U.S.

Freelance Journalist

Wigforss, Susanne

Los Angeles

swigforss@aol.com

213-760 7603 tel

Currents Magazine, and

Comments on the Web (SACC-USA)

Sandberg, Hans

(609) 936-1626 work

nordic-link@comcast.net

h4sweden@gmail.com

Photographer/Freelance Expressen

Engström, Thomas (917) 386-3250

Los Angeles

thomas.engstrom@me.com

Photographer

Johansson, Kenneth (310) 828-0619

kenneth@kennethjohanssonphotography.com

Director of Photography/Photo Journalist

Larsson, Per

626-797-5538 home

perlarssondp@hotmail.com

GEORGIA

FREELANCE JOURNALISTS AND

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Daily Swedish Newswire

Göransson, Bengt (410) 745-6520

labanowitch@aol.com

bengt@goeaston.net

Nordstjernan

Mårtensson, Ulf E (212) 490-3900

Ulf.Martensson@nordstjernan.com

Nordic Reach Magazine

Stenskär, Eva

eva@nordicreach.com

(203) 554-4467 work

(718) 388-6974 home

Swedish Press, Scandinavian Press

Neumuller, Anders (604) 731-6381

anders@nordicway.com

(604) 731-2292 fax

Freelance Journalist (Göteborgs-Posten)

Sandberg-Wright, Mercy (404) 233-7680

mercywright@msn.com

(770) 314-5524 cell

3/19/2012 5

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines