10.09.2014 Views

Anugu Foodtec 2006 No Company Name Contact Tel Fax E-mail ...

Anugu Foodtec 2006 No Company Name Contact Tel Fax E-mail ...

Anugu Foodtec 2006 No Company Name Contact Tel Fax E-mail ...

SHOW MORE
SHOW LESS

Create successful ePaper yourself

Turn your PDF publications into a flip-book with our unique Google optimized e-Paper software.

<strong>No</strong> <strong>Company</strong> <strong>Name</strong> <strong>Contact</strong> <strong>Tel</strong> <strong>Fax</strong> E-<strong>mail</strong> URL Mobile<br />

1 Kontakt Rolf Peters 0421-32263-0 0421-32263-10 info@k-robotix.de www.k-robotix.de<br />

2 Igus/trifiex-r +49-2203-9649-800 +49-2203-9649-222 info@igus.de www.igus.de<br />

3 Alco food-machines +49-5403-7933-0 +49-5403-7933-33 info@alco-food.com www.alco-food.com<br />

4 Lima +33-298948-968 +33-298948-969 lima@lima-france.com<br />

5 Glass Maschinen +49-525177991-0 +49-525177991-77 info@Glass-Maschinen.de www.Glass-Maschinen.de<br />

6 Fachbereichssekretari<br />

05261-702-242 05261-702-197 dekanat.fb4@fh-iuh.de www.fh-lh.de<br />

at<br />

7 GSB-System +49-2451625-350 +49-2451625-311 info@csb-system.com www.csb-system.com<br />

8 Lumberg Hans-Dieter Pfender +49(0)2355-83-167 +49(0)2355-83-586 info@klumberg.de www.lumberg.com<br />

9 Schnitzel Master +49(0)8725-967430 +49(0)8725-967431 Info@schnitzelmaster.de www.schnitzelmaster.de<br />

10 Jungheinrich 0180-5588334 0180-5588335 www.jh-profishop.de<br />

11 Jumo +49-6616003-0 +49-661-6003-607 <strong>mail</strong>@jumo.net www.jumo.net<br />

12 Deighton +44(0)1274-668771 +44(0)1274-665214 sales@deightonmanufacturing.co.<br />

uk<br />

www.deightonmanufacturin<br />

g.co.uk<br />

13 Food Processing<br />

+31(0)135110607 +31(0)135110608 www.Foodprocessingconcept +(31)623937178<br />

Concepts<br />

s.<br />

com<br />

14 MultiWeigh 06441-447999-0 06441-447999-9 info@multiweigh.com www.multweigh.com<br />

15 BE Maschinemesser +49(0)33633-888-0 +49(0)33633-888-45 sales@be-maschinenmesser.com www.be-maschinenmesser.<br />

com<br />

16 Huhtamaki +49(0)551306-231 +49(0)551306-232 freshfoods@huntamaki.com www.huntamaki.com


17 C.van’t Riet +31-172571-304 +31-172573-406 info@rietdairy.nl www.rietdairy.nl<br />

18 Rundmund +49(0)2567-451 +49(0)2567-454 rundmund@t-online.de www.rundmund.de<br />

19 Eagle Case +525-55-385-0586 +525-55-385-0513 pidsales@smithsdetection.com www.smithsdetectionpid.co<br />

m<br />

20 Argelith Michael Schwerin +49(0)547240-20 +49(0)5472402-224 export@argelith.com www.argelith.com<br />

21 Bigdrum +34-9777599-00 +34-977-7599-30 www.bigdrum.com<br />

22 Allgemeine Bau<br />

Chemie<br />

+43(0)662-642271 +43(0)662-6422-15 office@allgemeinebauche.at www.allgemeinebauchemie.a<br />

t<br />

23 Blackmer +33-3864987-16 +33-9864987-17 www.blackmer.com<br />

24 Buhmann System +49(0)83879201-0 +49(0)838735-71 www.buhmann.com<br />

25 Plastic Factory +49-712960091-20 +49-7129603-95 <strong>mail</strong>@voehringer.tv www.vorhringer.tv +49-17568760-71<br />

26 Tutti Zoltan Bari (+36)96/583-200 (+36)96/583-215 tutti@tutti.hu www.tutti.hu (+36)30/9467-900<br />

27 Fujian Haixin +86-592-5057766 +86-592-5051188 Xjb0215@sina.com www.haixingroup.com +86-13328808919<br />

28 Fis Alexandre Solovyev +7(495)221-61-29 +7(495)221-61-29 soloviev@fis-engineering.ru www.fis-engineering.ru +7(903)663-15-58<br />

29 Sondex A/S Bent Jensen +45-76-30-61-00 +45-75-53-89-68 bje@sondex.dk<br />

30 De Indische Gwan Ho 0252-621-188 0252-621-818 gwan@indische.nl www.indische.nl 06-53-712-818<br />

31 Gkm Siebtechnik Thomas Scholl +49-7253-880-442 +49-7253-880-449 Th.scholl@gkm-net.de www.gkm-net.de +49-172-4307617<br />

32 Freshrm Troy Patterson +44(0)2078863062 +44(0)2078863091 Troy.patterson@freshrm.co.uk www.freshrm.co.uk<br />

33 Lizhong Zhang chuanyan 86-595-22469699 86-595-22469799 office@food-machinery.com www.food-machinery.com<br />

34 Gewima Hans Joachim +49-721-9212577 +49-721-9212826 heyl-gewima@t-online.de +49-170-3176350<br />

35 PestWest Jan-Hendrik Schmidt +44(0)1924-268500 +44(0)1924-273591 Jan.schmidt@pestwest.com www.pestwest.com +49(0)160-894-6194<br />

36 Rierba Ing. Rafael Albert (809)686-3587 (809)686-4012 Rafael_albert@distribuidorarierb www.distribuidorarierba.co (809)710-2744<br />

a.com<br />

m<br />

37 Food Technology Haja Thielemann +49(0)6228-924577 +49(0)6228-924599 haja@tfoodtechnology.com www.tfoodtechnology.com


38 Zip pak Ge’ Nijenhuis +44(0)1947604161 +44(0)1947606168 gnijenhuis@supremeplastics.com www.supremeplastics.com<br />

39 Halmec Wilfried haller 07720-63080 07720-63089 info@halmec.de www.halmec.de<br />

40 Marken germany@markem.com www.marken.de<br />

41 MS Richard F. schmidt 001(920)921-4760*104 001(920)921-9640 rschmidt@marchantschmidt.com<br />

42 Nienstedt Michael gutmann +49(0)236493920 +49(0)23649392-91 Michael.gutmann@nienstedt.de<br />

43 Pace of point ravel Prosper C. okpue (+2341)461-5230 (+2341)461-4716 okpue@aol.com (+234)8022238072<br />

44 SAPLED Maher safaoul (225)23467387/88 (225)23469598/73.86 import@sapled.com<br />

45 Beytrade Ahmet kilic +902364142413 +902322381011 beytrade@hot<strong>mail</strong>.com +905322449444<br />

46 Dates kabi Borhane Kateb +21671242975 +21671242974 contact@dates-kabi.com www.dates-kabi.com<br />

47 Pharmatronics Somesh Sathe 91(22)3862455 91(22)3870903<br />

48 Mantinga Klemencas Agentas +37034398100 +37034398212 ingo@mantinga.lt www.mantinga.lt +37069821798<br />

49 George<br />

031-696092 031-696288<br />

Adrianopoulos<br />

50 Sew Karim ei-rikabi +49725175-1130 +49725175-501130 El-rikabi@sew-eurodrive.de www.sew-eurodrive.de +491726305395<br />

51 Lumberg Hand-dieter Pfender +49(0)2355-83-167 +49(0)2355-83-586 Pfender..hans-dieter@lumberg.de<br />

52 Galler Jurgen Hahn 09221-700-148 09221-700-149 Juergen.hann@galler.de www.galler.de<br />

53 Langguth +49(0)2536/806-0 +49(0)2536/806-66 info@langgth.com www.langguth.com<br />

54 SIG Andreas prossl +49(2462)791350 +49(2462)79171350 Andreas.proessl@sig.biz www.sigcombibloc.com +49(175)1819297<br />

55 Faerch Plast Andreas Fleischmann 0911-9443246 0911-9443247 afl@faerchplast.dk www.faerghplast.com<br />

56 Kuzey Hande UZMAN +902128868500 +902128868508 handeuzman@kuzeyambalaj.com. www.kuzeyambalaj.com.tr<br />

tr<br />

57 ALX Harm Hartig +49(0)6643411 +49(0)6643424 hartig@alx.de www.alx.de<br />

58 Wagner Henry Nartin Wendel +49(0)6172-96810 +49(0)6172-968115 we@wahnermaschinen.de www.wagnermaschinen.de +49(0)1713505852<br />

59 Vohringer Hans-christoph Vohringer +49-71296009120 +49-712960395 info@voehringer-engineering.de www.voehringer.tv +49-1756876071


60 Technibag Emilie guiguin 0033(0)474027161 0033(0)474027169 e.guiguin@technibag.com www.technibag.com<br />

61 Modus Markus Schweins +49(5241)9217153 +49(5241)9217400 Markus.schweins@modusconsult. www.modusconsult.de +491755808296<br />

de<br />

62 Flexkon Hasan Ali Panahzat +902164552450 +902164550188 flexkon@superonline.com www.flexkon.com +7.501.4442247<br />

63 Tropical Stefano Concari 0524/91311 0524/91808 Stefano.concari@tropicalfood.net<br />

64 Handtmann Bodo Meier +49-7351+451404 +49-7351-451501 www.handtmann.de +49-151-14024914<br />

65 Kuenzlerpartner Oswald Deiss +0413606900 +0413605024 o.deiss@kuenzlerpartner.ch www.kuenzlerpartner.ch<br />

66 MW-zander Gudrun Czech +4991136083125 +499113608-3401 Gudrun.czech@mw-zander.com www.gt.mw-zander.com<br />

67 Pegasus Sajida Nazeer (9221)111734266 (9221)2410723 sajida@pegasus.com.pk www.pegasus.com.pk<br />

68 Amaxi Qun LI 0049-30-84716121 0049-30-84716123 liqunamaxi@hot<strong>mail</strong>.com 0049-17622399756<br />

69 Mertem Yunus ulupinar (0216)5722096 (0216)5740333 mertemdisticas@superonline.com www.mertem.com.tr (0533)6931180<br />

70 ITE Stanislav Pavlov +442075965083 +442075965117 Stanislav.pavlov@ite-exhibitions.c www.food-exhibitions.com +447841908925<br />

om<br />

71 Raymand Group M. Hashemi +98(21)88664725 +98(21)88664727 info@raymandgroup.com www.raymandgroup.com<br />

72 Antung Prosprise Arnold +31(0)546481480 +31(0)546481489 arnold@<strong>mail</strong>.antung.com.tw Oem.prosprise.com +31(0)655164477<br />

73 Boenigk Werner Boenigk +49(0)2267657412 +49(0)2267657429 w.boenigk@boenigk-consult.de www.boenigk-consult.de +49(0)1778796999<br />

74 Frautech +390445575695 +390445576723 d.casa@frautech.191.it www.trautech.com<br />

75 Sawa Fredy Schmidhauser +41(0)713720808 +41(0)713720809 f.schmidhauser@sawa.ch www.sawa.ch<br />

76 Formo Plast Klaus-lngo keller (07248)98690 (07348)9869-40 Klaus.keller@formoplast.com www.formoplast.com<br />

77 Spx process Hartmuth Kuehl +49(0)4052202276 +49(0)4052202520 Hartmuth.kuehl@processequipme www.spxprocessequipment.c 0171-3146670<br />

equipment<br />

nt.spx.com<br />

om<br />

78 Argelith Nabil Ibrahim +495472402222 +495472402224 lbrahim@argelith.com www.argelith.com<br />

79 Smiths Rene Dauphin +49(0)6119412184 +49(0)6119412539 Rene.dauphin@smiths-heimann.co www.smiths-heimann.com<br />

m


80 Delta Instruments +31(0)512543013 +31(0)512513379<br />

81 Sjerp Jongeneel Wim Prins +31(0)793611466 +31(0)793612806 info@sjerp.nl wwwlsjerp.nl<br />

82 Pomac pumps Hilbert Poelstra +31(0)594512877 +31(0)594517002 h.poelstra@pomac.nl www.pomac.nl +31(0)646131623<br />

83 Omacpompe Dott.Vittorio Donini +390522629371 +390522628980 ingo@omacpompe.com www.omacpompe.com<br />

84 Rundmund Jurgen wensing 02567451 02567454 Wensing.rundmund@t-online.de 01717437753<br />

85 Alpma Marie-laure +498039401108 +498039401198 m-l.boboeuf-gebhardt@alpma.de<br />

86 Rittel Willibald Rittel +49-0-204397340 +49-0-2043-973489 Willibald.rittel@rs-rittel.de www.re-rittel.de +49-0-1722702966<br />

87 Tekno-Ice Ciro Romualdi 0039-02-4886761 0039-02-4882153 romualdi@teknoice.com<br />

88 Ecolab Hans Graumans +31-0-306082342 +31-0-306082228 Hans.graumans@ecolak.com www.ecolak.com +31-0-651782990<br />

89 Thermo Markus Rhein +49-0+208824930 +49-0-208852310 Markus.rhein@thermo.com www.thermoramsey.de +49-0-1707931742<br />

90 Flux Bernhard Schleifer 07043101405 07043101444 b.schleifer@flux-pumpen.de www.flux-pumpen.de<br />

91 Hilge Regina Roth +49-0-6135-750 +49-0-6135-1737 roth@hilge.de www.hilge.com +49-0-6135-75941<br />

92 Itt Rainer Kowalski 040-535373-0 040-535373-12 Rainer.kowalski@itt.com www.itt.com<br />

93 Cft Alberto Mora +39-0521-277310 +39-0521-273795 Alberto.mora@cftmanzini.com www.chtfoodtechnology.com +39-335-5755970<br />

94 Kieselmann Dieter Weimer +49-0-7043-371-280 +49-0-7043-371-222 weimer@kieselmann.de www.kieselmann.de<br />

95 Big Drum Ernst Hagenbuch +49-0-5603-934-134 +49-0-5603-934-298 ehagenbuch@bigdrum.com<br />

96 Rietdairy Pieter C. Verburg +31-172-571304 +31-172-573-406 verburg@rietdairy.nl<br />

97 Buhmann <strong>No</strong>rbert FeBler +49-0-8387920122 +49-0-83873571 n.fessler@buhmann.com www.buhmann.com<br />

98 JEC James Song +82313550316 +82313550319 jecp@jecpump.com www.jecpump.com +821191010316<br />

99 GEMU Ralf Ehret +079401230 +07940123230 Verkauf.sued@gemue.de www.gemue.de 01716051049<br />

100 Karl Schnell Thomas Zach +49-0-7181-962-118 +49-0-7181-962-100 thomas.zach@karlschnell.de www.karlschnell.de<br />

101 A & D Holger Ahr +498389/92060 +498389/920630 Holger-ahr@aud-maschinen.com www.aud-maschinen.com<br />

102 Laudenberg Silvia Vazquez +49-0-22676990 +49-0-2267699500 Silvia.vazquez@laudenberg.de<br />

103 Schwer Bernd Schwer 07424-982525 07424-982527 bernd@schwer.com www.schwer.com 0172-7426327


104 One2five +49-0-2217522012 +49-0-22120049863 Mail@one2five.net www.one2five.net<br />

105 Poly russ Naum E.Sidorenko +7-095-7250960 +7-095-7250962 polyruss@sovintel.ru www.polyclip.com +7-095-9980080<br />

106 Laicom Ovidiu Ursu +40-257285935 +40-257254111 Ovidiu.ursu@laicom.ro www.laicom.ro +40-723-528-690<br />

107 Povi com Nesic Jeroslav +38118-200-220 +38118-220-222 jeroslav@g<strong>mail</strong>.com www.povi-com.co.yu +381-654000178<br />

108 SHADI B. Shafagh +49-2131-129305 +49-2131-133843 shadigmbh@freenet.de<br />

109 Elotes Ahmet Cemal Ozkan +90-216-466-1022 +90-216-365-4596 acozkan@elotes.net +90-532-234-1128<br />

110 Amlbd Md.Nazrul Lslam 8610679 880-2-866638 Nazrul-patwary@hot<strong>mail</strong>.com www.amlbd.com 0189-148235<br />

Patwary<br />

111 Blanko Arq.Marcelo A.Rymberg 5411-4866-1632 5411-4866-5084 rymberg@e-blanko.com.ar<br />

112 Alsafaco-jo whablb whablb@maktoob.com www.alsafaco-jo.com<br />

113 Food&Drink +44-1474-532202 +44-1474-532203 Stephanie@bellpublishing.com www.bellpublishing.com<br />

114 TNT Rainer Hahn +1-703-406-0010 +1-703-406-8543 info@tntexpo.com www.tntexpo.com<br />

115 Ridhisidhi +91-44-421-66407 +91-44-25217293 ridhisidhi@eth.net +91-98410-27370<br />

116 Casa ceramica Frank Esser 02217000400 022170004010 frankesser@casaceramica.de www.casacermica.de<br />

117 Tonelli Group Wilhelm Harnacke +39-0521-339002 +39-0521-339-099 w.harnacke@tonelligroup.it www.tonelligroup.it +39-348-4565002<br />

118 Amomilk Nazrul +8610679 880-2-9668638 Nazrul-patwary@hot<strong>mail</strong> www.amlbd.com 0189-148235<br />

119 Agroexpo Wellem Bougie +49-0-2166-610387 +49-0-2166-310883 bougie@agroexpo.de www.agroexpo.de<br />

120 Guerin Geoffrey TAN +6564306780 +6565527131 Geoffrey.tan@guerinsystems.com www.guerinsystems.com +6596625719<br />

121 Russell Hartwig Peschken 02284464508 02284464509 Hartwig.peschken@russellfinex.be www.russellfinec.com 01622110627<br />

122 Chemist Salim +963-31-226271 +963-31-416-319 alkhawan@scs-net.org +963-93-680605

Hooray! Your file is uploaded and ready to be published.

Saved successfully!

Ooh no, something went wrong!