*Schedule Subject to Change Thursday, March 25th 7:00 Real ...

rysa.net

*Schedule Subject to Change Thursday, March 25th 7:00 Real ...

*Schedule Subject to Change

Thursday, March 25th

7:00 Real Madrid v Manchester United

8:00 Arsenal v Liverpool

Monday, March 29 th

7:00 Chelsea v AC Milan

8:00 Barcelona v Celtic

9:00 Inter Milan v Real Madrid

Thursday, April 1 st

7:00 Inter Milan v AC Milan

8:00Chelsea v Barcelona

Monday, April 5 th

7:00 Liverpool v Celtic

8:00 Arsenal v Manchester United

9:00 Real Madrid v Chelsea

Thursday, April 8 th

7:00 AC Milan v Barcelona

8:00 Liverpool v Inter Milan

Monday, April 12 th

7:00 Arsenal v Celtic

8:00 Manchester United v Inter Milan

9:00 AC Milan vLiverpool

Thursday, April 15 th

7:00 Real Madrid v Liverpool

8:00 Chelsea v Barcelona

Monday, April 19 th

7:00 Barcelona v Arsenal

8:00 Chelsea v Manchester United

9:00 Celtic v AC Milan

Thursday, April 22 nd

7:00 Inter Milan v Celtic

8:00 Real Madrid v Arsenal

Monday, April 26 th

7:00 Celtic v Barcelona


8:00 Arsenal v Inter Milan

9:00 Liverpool v Manchester United

Thursday, April 29 th

7:00 AC Milan v Chelsea

8:00 Real Madrid v Manchester United

Monday, May 3 rd

7:00 Real Madrid v Chelsea

8:00 Manchester United v Barcelona

9:00 AC Milan v Arsenal

Thursday, May 6 th

7:00 Celtic v Liverpool

8:00 Inter Milan v Manchester United

Monday, May 10 th

7:00 Inter Milan v Celtic

8:00 Arsenal v Liverpool

9:00 Chelsea v AC Milan

Thursday, May 13 th

7:00 Celtic v Barcelona

8:00 Inter Milan v Real Madrid

Monday, May 17 th

7:00 Arsenal v Liverpool

8:00 Chelsea v Barcelona

9:00 Real Madrid v Celtic

Thursday, May 20 th

7:00 Liverpool v Chelsea

8:00 Manchester United v Inter Milan

Monday, May 24 th

7:00 Real Madrid v Barcelona

8:00 Liverpool v AC Milan

9:00 Chelsea v Arsenal

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines