Fachabteilung für Schule und Sport

ris.at

Fachabteilung für Schule und Sport

Fachabteilung für Schule und Sport

Stadtplatz 31, 4400 Steyr

Telefax: 07252/575/372

E-mail: sport@steyr.gv.at, Homepage: www.steyr.gv.at

Hans Sommer

Telefon: 07252/575/370

E-mail: sommer@steyr.gv.at

Dienststelle Sport

Karin Greinöcker

Telefon: 07252/575/371

E-mail: karin.greinoecker@steyr.gv.at

Dienststelle Schule

Monika Gruber Monika Hawlicek

Telefon: 07252/575/373 Telefon: 07252/575/374

E-mail: gruber@steyr.gv.at E-mail: hawlicek@steyr.gv.at

Sportanlage Rennbahn Rennbahnweg 6a, 4400 Steyr

Erich Kastner und Harald Schillhuber

Telefon: 07252/75857 oder 0676/5751024

E-mail: rennbahn@steyr.gv.at

Stadthalle Kaserngasse 6, 4400 Steyr

Karl-Heinz Ecker und Karin Steinmaßl

Telefon: 07252/72907 oder 0676/5751025

E-mail: stadthalle@steyr.gv.at

Mehrzwecksaal Wehrgraben Wehrgrabengasse 22, 4400 Steyr

Klaus Mader

Telefon: 07252/71201-51 oder 0676/7216543

E-mail: mzswehrgraben@steyr.gv.at

2

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines