Adressliste SCLSenioren Druck: 16.11.2012

home.eblcom.ch

Adressliste SCLSenioren Druck: 16.11.2012

Adressliste SCLSenioren Druck: 16.11.2012

Kuhn Thomas Eva Burgmattstrasse 12 5000 Aarau 062 825 13 31 thomas.kuhn@purpurstoffe.ch

Meier Peter Bergstrasse 3 4410 Liestal 061 923 05 50 12.10.1946 family.meier@bluewin.ch

Moritz Hans Vreni Dorfstrasse 26 4303 Kaiseraugst 061 811 27 54 hans.moritz@moritz-maler.ch

Seiler Claude Schoch Barbara Hauptstrasse 18 4402 Frenkendorf 061 90160 80 03.10.1952 claude-seiler@bluewin.ch

Stoll Felix Eglisackerstrasse 14 4410 Liestal 061 921 17 87 17.05.1951 felix.stoll@bl.ch

Jundt Elisabeth Weidstrasse 3 4416 Bubendorf

Steiner Pia Prattelerstrasse 13 4402 Frenkendorf 061 941 10 02 pia.c.steiner@gmail.com

Keller Erika Ergolzstrasse 27 4410 Liestal 061 921 17 41

Zuberbühler Susanne Eggrainweg 17 4402 Frenkendorf susanne.z@bluewin.ch

Stand: 2012-11-01 / UT

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines