Antal Deltager Tlf nr. poddi@mailme.dk 22925231 am.jk@get2net ...

naesby.if.dk

Antal Deltager Tlf nr. poddi@mailme.dk 22925231 am.jk@get2net ...

Antal Deltager Tlf nr.

1 Palle Toft 30668029 paltoft@sport.dk

2 Torben Andersson 51204282 tek-and@email.dk

3 Søren Madsen 51597309 Cube@sport.dk

4 Carl Jørgen Hansen 25782274 x-box@nalnet.dk

5 Jørgen Sunke 21645424 bjsunke@mail.dk

6 Kjeld Bruun 20449481 Oik666@sol.dk

7 Bjarne Tdc Rasmussen 20415154 bjra@mail.dk

8 Flemming Olsen 20520296 Busk-olsen@cdnet.dk

9 Svend Åge Kruse savb@privat.dk

10 Martin Toft 61778617 mtj2211@yahoo.dk

11 Stine Skaarup 27510143 stineskaarup@yahoo.dk

12 Christian Post poddi@mailme.dk

13 Jan Kortsen 22925231 am.jk@get2net.dk

14 Peter Wewer 61676618 peterwewer@jubii.dk

15 Bjarne Petersen 23478236 bums@webspeed.dk

16 Keld Hansen 60754001 keld.hansen@nalnet.dk

17 Michael Hjelm Foged 20288029 hjemkaer@nalnet.dk

18 Bjarne Jensen - Duddi 21222148 bilt@webspeed.dk

19 Preben Jørgensen pk@nalnet.dk

20 Klaus Bo Faigh 31752910 Lise.pigen@hotmail.com

21 Claus Møller Nielsen 61680660 Birgit_moritzen@hotmail.com

22 Birgit Moritzen Birgit_moritzen@hotmail.com

23 Jørgen Nielsen 40339040 jn@sp-group.dk

24 Bent Hansen 51945616 Bent.e.hansen@sa-net.dk

25 Lars Brunsgård brunsgaard@nal-net.dk

26 Per Lund 21370426 gitte-per@privat.dk

27 Carsten Klint 26186535 carsten@fdr.dk

15 deltagere fra Korup

42 Motionscyklister i alt


Email

Weitere Magazine dieses Users
Ähnliche Magazine