Activities 2006 - European Academy of Sciences and Arts

euro.acad.eu

Activities 2006 - European Academy of Sciences and Arts

ACTIVITIES 2006

Jordania

Kamel S. Abu Jaber

P.O. Box 5407

JOR-Amman

Lettland

Janis Stradins

European-Latvian-Institute

Aizkraukles Iela 21

LV-1006 Riga

E-mail: stradins@ac.lza.lv

Luxemburg

Georges Goedert

40, rue Schrobilgen

L-2526 Luxemburg

E-mail: geogoe@pt.lu

Portugal

Jose Luis Jolo Marin

Jardins da Gandarinha.

Bloco A-6, 2 C

2750-641 Cascais

E-mail: jose.jolo@bbva.pt

Romenia

Ladislau Vékás

Centre for Fundamental and

Advanced Technical Research

Bd. Mihal Viteazul 24

RO-1900 Timisoara

E-mail: vekas@linux1.mec.utt.ro

Slovakia

Stefan Luby

Slovak Academy of Sciences

Stefanikova 49

SK-81428 Bratislava

E-mail: luby@up.upsav.sk

Slovenia

France Bernik

Slovenian Academy of Sciences and Arts

Novi Trg 3, p.p. 323

SI-1001 Ljubljana

E-mail: international@sazu.si

Spain

José Ángel Sánchez Asiaín

Academia Europea de Ciencias y

Artes – España

Paseo de la Castellana, 81

E-28046 Madrid

E-mail: aecya@academia-europea.org

www.academia-europea.org

Sweden

Urve Miller

University of Stockholm

Dep. Of Quarternary Research

S-10691 Stockholm

E-mail: urve.miller@geo.su.se

Yugoslavia/Serbiae

Dejan Medakovic

Serbian Academy of Sciences and Arts

Knez Mihajlova 35

YU-11000 Belgrade

E-mail: sasapres@bibsanu.ac.vu

Switzerland

Beat Sitter-Liver

Altenbergstrasse 98

CH-3013 Bern

E-mail: beat@sitter-liver.ch

USA/Foederatarum Americae

Septentrionalis Civitatum

Bruce Janigian

Law Offices of Bruce Janigian

400 Capitol Mall, Suite 900

Sacramento, CA 95814 USA

E-mail: law@janigian.com

51

Weitere Magazine dieses Users
Ähnliche Magazine