PLZ 2 - Suzuki

auto.suzuki.de

PLZ 2 - Suzuki

Vertrieb Service

PLZ Ort Anschrift Kontakt

l l 06618 Naumburg Autohaus Schramm Tel.: 03445-703090

Inh. Volker Schramm Fax.: 03445-703494

Weissenfelser Straße 14 E-Mail:

schramm-naumburg@suzuki-handel.de

l l 06667 Tagewerben Autohaus Gollek Tel.: 03443-29320

Inh. Manuela Gollek Fax.: 03443-293225

Lindenstraße 9 E-Mail: gollek@suzuki-handel.de

l l 06712 Zeitz Autozentrum Tel.: 03441-212182

Zeitz Keilhaue GbR Fax.: 03441-216087

Leipziger Straße 25a/29 E-Mail: zeitz@suzuki-handel.de

l l 06749 Bitterfeld Ebert & Partner GmbH Tel.: 03493-73060

Antonienstraße 16 Fax.: 03493-73260

E-Mail: ebert-partner@suzuki-handel.de

l l 06886 Lutherstadt Automobile Dieter Peschke Tel.: 03491-411560

Wittenberg Triftstraße 74 Fax.: 03491-404064

E-Mail: peschke@suzuki-handel.de

l l 07318 Saalfeld Autohaus Hoffmann Tel.: 03671-53550

GmbH & Co. KG Fax.: 03671-535550

Mittlerer Watzenbach 15 E-Mail: hoffmann@suzuki-handel.de

l 07381 Pößneck Autohaus Hoffmann Tel.: 03647-46910

GmbH & Co.KG Fax.: 03647-469110

Weidenäckerstraße 1 E-Mail:

hoffmann-poessneck@suzuki-handel.de

l 07381 Pößneck-Rehmen Firma Armin Schmidt Tel.: 03647-421067

Inh. Rolf Ziegler Fax.: 03647-420869

An der Gamse 9 E-Mail: schmidt-armin@suzuki-handel.de

l l 07546 Gera Autohaus Rabold e.K. Tel.: 0365-2048030

Altenburger Straße 96 Fax.: 0365-2048039

E-Mail: rabold@suzuki-handel.de

l l 07613 Hartmannsdorf Autohaus Schlag Tel.: 036693-22434

Inh. Reinhard Schlag Fax.: 036693-20082

Weg d. Freundschaft 2a E-Mail: schlag@suzuki-handel.de

l 07743 Jena Autohaus Sänger Tel.: 03641-425048

Inh. Hans-H. Sänger Fax.: 03641-425082

Naumburger Straße 147 E-Mail: saenger@suzuki-handel.de

l l 07751 Isserstedt Autohaus Tel.: 036425-21339

Hans-Dieter Achermann Fax.: 036425-50343

Weimarische Straße 8 E-Mail: achermann@suzuki-handel.de

l l 07937 Zeulenroda Autohaus Jürgen Leistner Tel.: 036628-971780

Triebeser Straße 15 Fax.: 036628-9717888

E-Mail: leistner@suzuki-handel.de

l l 07973 Greiz Auto Jubel e.K. Tel.: 036621-21000

Inh. Mirjam Bauer Fax.: 036621-21070

Plauensche Straße 60e E-Mail: jubel@suzuki-handel.de

l l 08112 Wilkau-Hasslau Autohaus Mühlig OHG Tel.: 0375-661044

Am Schmelzbach 83 Fax.: 0375-6924099

E-Mail: muehlig@suzuki-handel.de

5

Weitere Magazine dieses Users
Ähnliche Magazine