Lizenzierte Helfer und Fachleiter aktiv

schaeferhund.ch

Lizenzierte Helfer und Fachleiter aktiv

Name Vorname Strasse PLZ Wohnort OG Telefon e-Mail Status WK Fit Check

Dannacher Theo Val Sporz 57 7078 Lenzerheide Lenzerheide 079 479 34 58 V 2014

Deflorin Peter Bündten 1 5113 Holderbank k. A. 078 639 30 24 peter@dogtrainingzvu.ch V 2013

Degiorgio Olimpio via Trevano 85 6900 Lugano Monte Ceneri 079 621 60 74 olimpiodegiorgio@bluewin.ch V 2011

Di Francesco Vincenzo Hauptstr. 166 5053 Wittwil k. A. 079 215 97 42 difrancesco@bluewin.ch F 2014

Di Lorenzo Giuliano Muzellstr. 20 8213 Neunkirch k. A. 079 745 76 28 P V 2013 2009

Di Rito Maurizio Sandfuristr. 3 8192 Glattfelden Zürich-Waid 079 305 35 55 maurizio.dirito@credit-suisse.ch V 2014

Diethelm Anton Robert-Barmettlerstr. 2 6055 Alpnach Dorf k. A. 079 291 15 34 toni.diethelm@ow.ch V 2013

Dovat Joaquim Ch. Du Ruisseau 58 1568 Portalban Bern 079 233 75 61 tanja.studi@gmail.com V 2014

Dröge Hans Peter Widmergasse 5 8466 Trüllikon k. A. 078 611 09 29 p.droege@gmx.ch V 2014

Dubach Samuel Rebenstr. 7 5612 Villmergen Wohlen 078 611 47 47 sdubach@tiscalinet.ch V 2012

Epp André Jöndliweg 3 4852 Rothrist k. A. 076 337 87 47 andre@icem.ch A t 2012 2012

Ernst Max Weingartenacker 7 5040 Schöftland Reinach-Menziken 062 721 16 66 F 2012

Fend Andreas Chalet Fariner 3792 Saanen k. A. 079 365 30 63 V 2013

Fischer Andrin obere Bergstr. 8820 Wädenswil Zürichsee 079 344 45 79 F 2013

Fischer Marco Pfistergasse 2 6235 Winikon k. A. 079 445 11 82 fischer.marco@bluewin.ch A 2014 2015

Fluder Hans Arsenalstr. 19 6010 Kriens Emmenbrücke 079 513 62 33 hans.fluder@lu.ch V 2013

Fluri Bruno Winkelweg 6 9470 Buchs k. A. 079 698 08 80 P 2014 2015

Föry Bernd Burketstr. 3 8558 Lamperswil Kreuzlingen-Tägerw. V 2014

Frey Andrea Meisenweg 6 4564 Obergerlafingen Attiswil 076 426 07 91 cooper1@gmx.ch F 2014

Frischknecht Hans Egg 370 9055 Bühler St. Gallen-Appenzell 079 257 35 23 mfr.hfr@bluewin.ch V 2014

Fuog Jean-Claude Schartenfluhweg 22 4147 Aesch Allschwil 079 435 92 11 jean-claude.fuog@iwb.ch F 2013

Gallo Domenico Insstr. 44 3236 Gampelen Neuchâtel 079 251 16 50 dometnaus@live.fr V 2013

Gander Marc rte de la Faye 42 1762 Givisiez Fribourg 079 371 44 38 marc_gander@hotmail.com A t i 2013 2014

Geisser Tony Dorfstr. 28 8717 Benken Rheintal 079 535 57 29 tonysfarm@bluewin.ch F 2014

Gossin Laurent ch. des Reus 15 2853 Courfaivre Jura 079 357 91 77 F 2012

Grabara Izabela Platz 851 9428 Walzenhausen Altstätten 071 888 14 93 izagrabara@wp.pl F 2014

Graf Hans Im Gugelment 5 8450 Andelfingen Jona 079 357 84 57 hans.graf@tecton.ch F 2014

Gretsch René Blumenweg 2 8274 Tägerwilen Kreuzlingen-Tägerw. r.e.gretsch@bluewin.ch V 2013

Habegger Reto Hegiweg 9 4457 Diegten k. A. 079 341 22 49 V F 2013

Häusler Werner Industriestr. 20 7310 Bad Ragaz Rheintal hwerner@bluewin.ch V 2013

Heller Max Breitenbachstr. 28 4225 Brislach Liestal 079 455 52 38 A i 2014

Hess Thomas Büfelderstr. 19 8370 Sirnach Wil 078 773 56 51 dreitannen@hispeed.ch F 2014

Hodel Marcel Gündelharterstr. 12 8507 Hörhausen Unterthurgau 079 457 71 26 marcel.hodel@bluewin.ch A i 2012

Hofmänner Michael Kreuzgasse 1 9470 Buchs Rheintal 079 229 53 31 hofmaennermichael@rsnweb.ch V 2014

Hollenstein Felix Chrützhofstr. 1 8180 Bülach k. A. 044 860 07 94 fige24@hotmail.com F 2013

Honegger Mike Im Grossacher 8 8125 Zollikerberg Zürichsee 079 346 45 40 mike.honegger@bluewin.ch V 2012

Huonker Heinz Bahnhofstr. 21 8217 Wilchingen k. A. 052 681 47 16 V 2013

Imdorf Lee Neu-Bern 22 4658 Däniken Aarau 079 435 31 54 imdotra@bluewin.ch P 2011 2012

Inderbitzin Frank St. Adrianstr. 3 6415 Arth k. A. 078 647 96 25 frank.inderbitzin@garaventa.com P t 2013 2012

Isler Marcel Untere Bündt 3 8505 Dettighofen Unterthurgau 079 285 65 91 marcel.isler@bluewin.ch F 2014

Jost Hanspeter Allmendstr. 39 4617 Gunzgen Solothurn 079 206 05 44 A 2014

Kammermann Bruno Neufildern 6030 Ebikon k. A. A 2011

Kappeler Ueli rte de la Sionge 61 1632 Riaz k. A. 079 447 45 07 A t 2012

Kehl Richard Thurnweidstr. 24 8967 Widen k. A. 079 416 06 11 richard.kehl@bluewin.ch F 2013

Kehrer Günter Unterer Geriälsweg 1 9472 Grabs Rheintal 079 827 61 33 guenter.kehrer@bluewin.ch V 2013

Keller Arnold Nebengraben 50 9340 St. Margrethen k. A. 079 464 60 41 noldi.keller@bluewin.ch F 2013

Kobler Emil Widenstr. 11 9464 Rüthi Rheintal 078 773 98 97 kobem@scogrheintal.ch F 2014

Koch Alois Seetalstr. 313 5705 Hallwil k. A. 062 777 25 57 kassier@schaeferhund.ch F 2013

Weitere Magazine dieses Users
Ähnliche Magazine