anzeige - Baden

baden.ch

anzeige - Baden

NAME

ADRESSE

TELEFON

INTERNET

ROLLSTUHL

HOTEL

RESTAURANT

TAKE-AWAY

CAFÉ

BAR / LOUNGE

GESCHLOSSEN

Oberstadt – Borgo Antico Oberstadtstrasse 8 + 41 (0)56 209 14 63 × × So

Paninoteca Spuntino Vordere Metzggasse 4 + 41 (0)56 221 82 91 × So

Paradeis Weite Gasse 17 + 41 (0)56 210 39 01 www.paradeis.ch × × × So + Mo

Pascha Bar Rathausgasse 10 + 41 (0)56 209 16 00 × × ×

Petit Blue Schlossbergplatz 4 + 41 (0)56 210 38 58 www.bluecityhotel.ch × × × ×

Phüe Khun Täfernstrasse 7A + 41 (0)56 470 66 55 × × Sa+So

Piazza Theaterplatz 8 + 41 (0)56 210 00 10 www.piazza-baden.ch × × × So

Pinte Dättwil Sommerhaldenstrasse 20 + 41 (0)56 493 20 30 www.pinte-daettwil.ch × Sa + So

Pizza-Blitz Mellingerstrasse 52 + 41 (0)56 210 44 44 www.pizza-blitz.ch ×

Porta Romana Mellingerstrasse 48 + 41 (0)56 222 81 91 www.portaromana.ch ×

Power Inn Bruggerstrasse 72 + 41 (0)56 205 11 88 www.zfv.ch × × Sa+So

Prima Vista Mellingerstrasse 1 + 41 (0)56 221 12 02 www.primavista-music.ch × × So–Di

Promi Bar & Club Kronengasse 20 + 41 (0)56 222 76 88 www.promi-baden.ch × auf Anfrage

Quelle Bruggerstrasse 171 + 41 (0)56 222 26 60 × So

Rebstock Untere Halde 21 + 41 (0)56 221 12 77 www.rebstockbaden.ch × So / Mo

Rose Weite Gasse 23 + 41 (0)56 222 54 24 www.rose-baden.ch × So

Rossini Bar & Lounge Haselstrasse 29 + 41 (0)56 222 08 81 www.rossinibar.ch ×

Roter Turm Rathausgasse 5 + 41 (0)56 222 85 25 www.restaurant-roterturm.ch × × × × × So

Santa Lucia Wettingerstrasse 29 + 41 (0)56 221 62 82 www.bindella.ch ×

Sayori Teppanyaki & Sushi Bar Nordhaus 3 + 41 (0)56 221 58 68 www.asian-food.ch × ×

Schloss Schartenfels Schartenfelsstrasse + 41 (0)56 426 19 27 www.schloss-schartenfels.ch × Di

Schwyzerhüsli Badstrasse 38 + 41 (0)56 222 62 63 ×

Smiling Fish Langhaus 2 + 41 (0)56 222 28 82 www.smiling-fish.ch × × × ×

Sonne Badstrasse 3 / Ennetbaden + 41 (0)56 221 24 24 × Mo

Spedition Bruggerstrasse 37 + 41 (0)56 282 60 00 www.spedition-baden.ch × × So

Speedy Food Haselstrasse 19 + 41 (0)56 221 00 15 www.speedyfood.ch × × ×

Stadttor Time Schlossbergplatz 3 + 41 (0)56 222 82 38 × So

Starbucks Coffeehouse Bahnhof Baden + 41 (0)56 210 98 89 www.starbucks.ch × × ×

Subway Weite Gasse 2 + 41 (0)56 210 41 35 www.subway-schweiz.ch ×

SushiBox Hirschli Badstrasse 9 + 41 (0)56 210 09 55 www.hirschli.ch × × So

Täfern Mellingerstrasse 209 + 41 (0)56 493 20 50 www.taefern.ch × So + Mo

Torre Hochhaus Rütistrasse 3a + 41 (0)56 221 24 14 www.torre-baden.ch × × × So + Mo

Trafolino Trafo, Brown Boveri Platz 1 + 41 (0)56 222 02 12 × × So

Treff-Point Trafo, Brown Boveri Platz 1 + 41 (0)56 222 10 05 × ×

Triebguet Kanalstrasse + 41 (0)56 200 87 16 www.triebguet.ch × Winter

Trudelhaus Obere Halde 36 + 41 (0)56 222 07 77 www.trudelhaus.ch × auf Anfrage

UnvermeidBAR Rathausgasse 22 + 41 (0)56210 49 15 www.palino.ch × × × Mo

Viva-Baden Hirschlistrasse 5 + 41 (0)56 534 36 71 www.viva-baden.ch ×

Zäni und Lounge Mittlere Gasse 10 + 41 (0)56 210 41 22 www.zaeni-baden.ch × So–Di

Zunfthaus zum Paradies Cordulaplatz + 41 (0)56 221 50 58 www.zunfthausparadies.ch × × Mo

Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr, kein Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit

Info Guide 2012 59

Gastronomie

Weitere Magazine dieses Users
Ähnliche Magazine