Aufrufe
vor 2 Monaten

VORTEILSHEFT 2018

www.goed-ooe.at

www.goed-ooe.at VORSITZENDE www.goed-ooe.at IHR GÖD-VORTEIL 50 LL 1 - Hoheitsverwaltung Helga Eilmsteiner Tel.: 059133/40/6320 helga.eilmsteiner@polizei.gv.at LL 3 - Unterrichtverwaltung Dr. Erich Rothschedl Tel.: 0732/7071-9091 erich.rothschedl@lsr-ooe.gv.at LL 5 - Finanz Christine Pernsteiner Tel.: 050/233-530448 christine.pernsteiner@bmf.gv.at LL 7 - Arbeit - Soziales - Gesundheit Andreas Weiß Tel.: 0732/7604-4261 andreas.weiss@sozialministeriumservice.at LL 2 - Wirtschaftsverwaltung Josef Hönig Tel.: 0650/23 12 596 josef.hoenig@bev.gv.at LL 4 - Justiz Werner Gschwandtner Tel.: 05/76012111111 werner.gschwandtner@goed-ooe.at LL 6 - Land- u. Forstwirtschaft Christian Kalab Tel.: 050555/41320 christian.kalab@ages.at LL 8 - Landesverwaltung Markus Larndorfer Tel.: 0732/7720-11572 markus.larndorfer@ooe.gv.at

VORSITZENDE www.goed-ooe.at www.goed-ooe.at LL 9 - GÖD Gesundheitsgewerkschaft Alfred Mayr Tel.: 050 554/60 21581 alfred.mayr@gespag.at LL 11 - AHS Lehrer Mag. a Sylvia Bäck Tel.: 0732/77 81 70 sylvia.baeck@gmx.net, s.baeck@brg.fadi.at LL 13 - Hochschullehrer Mag. a Dr. in Angela Wegscheider Tel.: 0732/2468-7154 angela.wegscheider@jku.at LL 15 - Polizei Josef Kern Tel.: 059133/45/1900 josef.kern@polizei.gv.at LL 10 - Pflichtschullehrer Paul Kimberger Tel.: 0732/71 88 88-102 paul.kimberger@ooe.gv.at LL 12 - Berufsschullehrer Ing. Andreas Mascher Tel.: 0732/71 97 00-153 andreas.mascher@ooe.gv.at LL 14 - BMHS Lehrer Mag. Dr. Johann Oberlaber Tel.: 07242/44 3 30 j.oberlaber@eduhi.at LL 16 - Wissenschaftsverwaltung Mag. a Andrea Zellinger Tel.: 0732/2468-3418 andrea.zellinger@jku.at IHR GÖD-VORTEIL 51