Aufrufe
vor 3 Monaten

VORTEILSHEFT 2018

www.goed-ooe.at

www.goed-ooe.at VORSITZENDE www.goed-ooe.at IHR GÖD-VORTEIL LL 19 - Justizwache Norbert Dürnberger Tel.: 07252/576 222 norbert.duernberger@justiz.gv.at LL 22 - Pensionisten Helmut Nimmervoll Tel.: 0732/65 42 66-22 pens.ooe@goed.at LL 24 - Öffentlicher Baudienst Johann Prenninger Tel.: 0732/7720-43500 johann.prenninger@ooe.gv.at LL 26 - Arbeitsmarktservice Gerhard Weinmüller Tel.: 0732/69 03 28 737 gerhard.weinmueller@ams.at LL 21 - Kammern/Körperschaften Mag. a Petra Milotta Tel.: 0732/6906-3125 milotta.p@akooe.at LL 23 - Richter u. Staatsanwälte Mag. Hans Peter Frixeder Tel.: 05/7601 21-11 531 hans.peter.frixeder@justiz.gv.at LL 25 - Landesverteidigung Robert Roitmair Tel.: 0699/10 55 12 23 robert.roitmair@bmlvs.gv.at LL 27 - Landwirtschaftslehrer Ing. Alfons Burtscher Tel.: 07712/295 49 za-lfbfs.post@ooe.gv.at 52

KONTAKTE www.goed-ooe.at www.goed-ooe.at GÖD Wien Teinfaltstraße 7, 1010 Wien Tel.: 01/534 54-0 GÖD Rechtsabteilung Teinfaltstraße 7, 1010 Wien Tel.: 01/534 54-246 od. 253 GÖD Landesleitung Pensionisten Weingartshofstraße 2/5, 4020 Linz Tel.: 0732/654 266-22 Bundesvertretung 8 Landesverwaltung Peter Oberlehner LDZ – Kärntnerstraße 10–12, 4020 Linz Tel.: 0732/7720 – 115 77 peter.oberlehner@ooe.gv.at Bundesvertretung 10 Pflichtschullehrer Paul Kimberger, ZA für APS Leonfeldnerstraße 11, 4040 Linz Tel.: 0732/71 88 88-102 Email: paul.kimberger@ooe.gv.at Bundesvertretung 12 Berufsschullehrer Judith Roth, ZA der Berufsschullehrer Leonfeldnerstraße 11, 4040 Linz Tel.: 0732/71 97 00-152 Email: judith.roth@ooe.gv.at IHR GÖD-VORTEIL 53

Weißkirchner Gemeinde Information
Weißkirchner Gemeinde Information
Weißkirchner Gemeinde Information