Aufrufe
vor 1 Woche

GALABAUPRAXIS April 2015

90 Mitgliederliste FBB

90 Mitgliederliste FBB NAME PLZ ORT Webseite 6 fürs Grün GmbH 66130 Saarbrücken www.6-f-g.de 90 De Green GmbH A-3033 Hochstrass www.90degreen.com Abraham, Georg 10439 Berlin n.v. Ackermann 70567 Stuttgart n.v. ACO Hochbau Vertrieb GmbH 24782 Büdelsdorf www.aco-hochbau.de alwitra Flachdachsysteme GmbH & Co 54296 Trier www.alwitra.de Atelier-Arttech & BETA-MT GbR 54439 Saarburg www.atelier-arttech.com Atka Kunststoffverarbeitung GmbH 49393 Lohne www.atka.de ATL Begrünungs GmbH 50226 Frechen www.ATL-Begruenung.de B.A.E.R. Architekturbüro 60437 Frankfurt www.b-a-e-r.com Bambach GbR - Tensio Technik 65366 Geisenheim www.tensio.de Bauder GmbH & Co 70499 Stuttgart www.bauder.de Beining, Wim NL-5251 XH Vlijmen n.v. Benkert Dachbegrünung GmbH & Co.KG 97486 Königsberg www.benkert-dachbegruenung.de Benning Dachbegrünung GmbH 48329 Havixbeck www.benning-dachbegruenung.de Bohlen, Rainer 49549 Ladbergen n.v. Biotope City, Stiftung NL-1016 Amsterdam www.biotope-city.net Brandwein, Fassadenbegrünungen 53894 Mechernich www.biotekt.de Bußmann & Feckler Rechtsanwälte 50996 Köln www.bussmann-feckler.de Carlisle Construction Materials GmbH 21079 Hamburg www.resitrix.com Consagros GmbH 72622 Nürtingen www.consagros.de Corthum Erdenwerke Forst-Humus GmbH 76359 Marxzell-Pfaffenrot www.corthum.de Dani Alu 63768 Hösbach www.danialu.de DDB Dachbegrünung GmbH 01126 Dresden www.ddb-dachbegruenung.de DIADEM APP Dachgarten GmbH 85049 Ingolstadt www.grundach.com Die Wiese - Naturnahe Gärten GmbH 54317 Gusterath www.diewiese.com Dörken GmbH & Co.KG 58313 Herdecke www.doerken.de Duraproof technologies 66687 Wadern-Büschfeld www.duraproof.de Ehlert, Jan 13053 Berlin www.ehlert-berlin.com Efyra S.A. GR-17561 Athen n.v. Elison-medien.de Michael Elison & Alois Mangler GbR 85258 Weichs www.galabaupraxis.com eJournal GalabauPraxis FDT Flachdach Technologie GmbH + Co.KG 68199 Mannheim www.fdt.de "FVHF Fachverband Baustoffe und Bauteile für vorgehängte, 10785 Berlin www.fvhf.de hinterlüftete Fassaden e.V." Hochschule Geisenheim, Prof. Roth-Kleyer 65368 Geisenheim am Rhein www.fbg.fh-wiesbaden.de/roth-kleyer

NAME PLZ ORT Webseite FlorDepot International GmbH 50126 Bergheim www.flordepot.de Fachvereinigung Betriebs- und Regenwassernutzung e.V. 64295 Darmstadt www.fbr.de GaLaTech UG 74429 Sulzbach-Laufen www.galatech.eu Garten Gestaltung Gröne 49413 Dinklage www.groene-dinklage.de Garten König 86477 Adelsried www.garten-koenig.com Gründach Siebert GmbH 93471 Arnbruck www.gruendach-siebert.de GDT Gründach-Technik GmbH 72669 Unterensingen www.gruendachtechnik.de Gegen Absturz 08527 Plauen www.gegen-absturz.de Gelsenrot Spezialbaustoffe GmbH 45982 Gelsenkirchen www.gelsenrot.de Geosystem GBK GmbH 10555 Berlin www.rau.de Goldmann, Dagmar 56112 Lahnstein n.v. Götz, Reiner WUS-Architektur - WasserUmweltStadt-Architektur 70195 Stuttgart www.wus-architektur.de Green City e.V. 80337 München www.greencity.de Green Roof Service LLC USA Forest Hill, MD 21050 www.greenroofservice.com Grünclusiv e.V. 90419 Nürnberg www.gruenclusiv.de Die Grünmanufaktur GmbH 99428 Nohra www.gruenmanufaktur.de Haderstorfer GmbH 84030 Ergolding www.haderstorfer.de Fritz Hämmerle 71254 Ditzingen n.v. Helix Pflanzensysteme GmbH 70806 Kornwestheim www.helix-pflanzensysteme.de Helmdach GmbH 83374 Traunwalchen n.v. Klaus Hildebrandt GmbH 22399 Hamburg www.hildebrandt-galabau.de Gartenbau Hofstetter Mühle 88633 Heiligenberg-Steigen www.bambuswald.de Humko, d.o.o., Bled SI-4260 Bled www.greenwalls.si Icopal GmbH 59368 Werne www.icopal.de IGMA FG Baubotanik 70174 Stuttgart www.baubotanik.org ILD Deutschland GmbH 63768 Hösbach www.ild-group.com Immo Herbst Dach- + Innenraumbegrünungs GmbH 65929 Frankfurt www.immo-herbst.de Institut für Agrar-und Stadtökologische Projekte an der HU zu Berlin 10115 Berlin www.iasp.asp-berlin.de ISATIS Montana 72574 Bad-Urach-Hengen www.isatis.de Jakob GmbH 73760 Ostfildern www.jakob-inoxline.de Jakob Leonhards Söhne GmbH & Co. 42327 Wuppertal www.leonhards.de Kolb Grün Konzept 68519 Viernheim www.kolb-gruenkonzept.de Prof. Dr. Manfred Köhler 17033 Neubrandenburg www.gruendach-mv.de Köthner, Ben 45133 Essen n.v. Kramer Gartenbau 81927 München www.kramer-gartenbau.de Kramer, Sven Der Dachbegrüner und Gärtner 65606 Villmar www.kramer-dachbegruenung.de Planungsbüro Bernd W. Krupka 31812 Bad Pyrmont www.gruendachexperte-krupka.de Verlag Dieter A. Kuberski GmbH 70178 Stuttgart www.verlagsmarketing.de