Suzuki Händlerverzeichnis

auto.suzuki.de

Suzuki Händlerverzeichnis

Vertrieb Service

PLZ Ort Anschrift Kontakt

PLZ 0

l l 01069 Dresden Autohaus Tross GmbH Tel.: 0351-4175660

Bergstraße 86 Fax.: 0351-4724450

E-Mail: tross@suzuki-handel.de

l 01561 Großenhain Autohaus Peter Kunze Tel.: 03522-310149

Skassaer Straße 1b Fax.: 03522-500558

E-Mail: kunze@suzuki-handel.de

l l 01662 Meißen Autohaus Jens Thiemig Tel.: 03521-458594

Niederauer Straße 67 Fax.: 03521-458595

E-Mail: thiemig@suzuki-handel.de

l 01705 Freital Firma Gerald Körner Tel.: 0351-6491813

Luther Straße 14 Fax.: 0351-6441345

E-Mail: auto-koerner@suzuki-handel.de

l l 01705 Freital Autohaus Gröbel GmbH Tel.: 0351-658000

Wilsdruffer Straße 106 Fax.: 0351-6502459

E-Mail: groebel@suzuki-handel.de

l l 01744 Dippoldiswalde Mobilforum Dresden GmbH Tel.: 03504-644460

Altenberger Straße 32 a Fax.: 03504-644461

E-Mail: mobilforum@suzuki-handel.de

l l 01796 Pirna Autohaus Daniel Weigel GmbH Tel.: 03501-79840

Longuyoner Straße 13 Fax.: 03501-798426

E-Mail: weigel-pirna@suzuki-handel.de

l l 01844 Neustadt Autohaus Wolfgang Sturm Tel.: 03596-603134

Bischofswerdaer Fax.: 03596-604582

Straße 245/247 E-Mail: sturm@suzuki-handel.de

l 01945 Hohenbocka Autohaus Roschk Tel.: 03591-67440

GmbH & Co. KG Fax.: 03591-674443

Guteborner Straße 1 E-Mail:

roschk-hohenbocka@suzuki-handel.de

l 01945 Hohenbocka Autoservice Hohenbocka GmbH Tel.: 035756-7000

Guteborner Straße 1 Fax.: 035756-70019

E-Mail: hohenbocka@suzuki-handel.de

l l 02625 Bautzen Autohaus Roschk Tel.: 03591-67440

GmbH & Co. KG Fax.: 03591-674443

Nimschützer Straße 1c E-Mail: roschk@suzuki-handel.de

l l 02708 Löbau Autohaus Henkel GmbH Tel.: 03585-862266

Äußere Bautzner Straße 49a Fax.: 03585-862101

E-Mail: henkel@suzuki-handel.de

l l 02779 Großschönau Firma Frank Heinrich Tel.: 035841-3380

Hainewalder Straße 1a-4 Fax.: 035841-33899

E-Mail: heinrich@suzuki-handel.de

l l 02828 Görlitz Autohaus Gebr. Maesmans OHG Tel.: 03581-386666

Gewerbering 11 Fax.: 03581-386655

E-Mail: maesmans@suzuki-handel.de

l 02956 Rietschen Firma Maria Meier Tel.: 035772-40249

Görlitzer Straße 4 Fax.: 035772-44729

E-Mail: meier-rietschen@suzuki-handel.de

3

Weitere Magazine dieses Users
Ähnliche Magazine