Name Surname Country Affiliation Email Awudu Abdulai USA ...

ael.ethz.ch

Name Surname Country Affiliation Email Awudu Abdulai USA ...

Name Surname Country Affiliation Email

1 Awudu Abdulai USA Christian‐Albrechts‐University zu Kiel aabdula@food‐econ.uni‐kiel.de

2 Sylvanus Afesorgbor Ghana ProCredit sylva210@yahoo.com

3 Muhammad Naeem Ahmed Pakistan Ruhr University Bochum muhammad.ahmed@rub.de

4 Emma Aisbett Australia Australian National University aisbett@gmail.com

5 Jenny Aker USA

Tufts University

Center for Global Development

jennaker@hotmail.com

6 Yonas Alem Ethiopia University of Gothenburg yonas.alem@economics.gu.se

7 Sabina Alkire USA University of Oxford tery.vantaack@qeh.ox.ac.uk

8 Jörn Altmann Germany ESB Business School Reutlingen University joern.altmann@reutlingen‐university.de

9 Christian Ambrosius Germany Freie University Berlin christian.ambrosius@fu‐berlin.de

10 Pierre André France University of Cergy Pontoise

University Of Nottingham

pierre.andre01@u‐cergy.fr

11 Mauricio Apablaza Chile

University of Oxford

Universidad del Desarrollo (Chile)

mapablaza@gmail.com

12 Felix Badolo Burkina Faso CERDI, University d'Auvergne felix.badolo@gmail.com

13 Debosree Banerjee India University of Göttingen debosree@gmail.com

14 Julia Alexa Barde Germany Albert‐Ludwigs‐University Freiburg julia.alexa.barde@vwl.uni‐freiburg.de

15 Gunther Bensch Germany RWI bensch@rwi‐essen.de

16 Sonia Bhalotra UK University of Bristol s.bhalotra@bristol.ac.uk

17 Sambit Bhattacharyya UK University of Oxford sambit.bhattacharyya@economics.ox.ac.uk

18 Zorobabel Bicaba France

University of Paris1‐Pantheon Sorbonne

Paris School of Economics

alimjoba@yahoo.fr

19 Manoel Bittencourt South Africa University of Pretoria manoel.bittencourt@up.ac.za

20 Marcus Böhme Germany Kiel Institute for the World Economy marcus.boehme@ifw‐kiel.de

21 Fernando Borraz Uruguay

Central Bank of Uruguay

University of the Republic

fborraz@bcu.gub.uy

22 Boris Branisa Bolivia University of Mannheim borisbranisa@gmail.com

23 Tilman Brück Germany

DIW Berlin

Humboldt‐University zu Berlin

tbrueck@diw.de

24 Niklas Buehren UK University College London n.buehren@ucl.ac.uk

25 Matthias Busse Germany Ruhr University Bochum matthias.busse@rub.de

26 Imane Chaara Belgium CRED, University of Namur imane.chaara@fundp.ac.be

27 Diana Cheung France Paris 1 Panthéon‐Sorbonne diana.cheung@univ‐paris1.fr

28 Levison Chiwaula Malawi University of Malawi lchiwaula@yahoo.co.uk

29 Seo‐Young Cho Korea University of Göttingen scho@uni‐goettingen.de

30 Mathias Czaika Germany University of Oxford Mathias.Czaika@qeh.ox.ac.uk

31 Kristina Czura Germany University of Frankfurt czura@wiwi.uni‐frankfurt.de


32 Giovanna d'Adda Italy Bocconi University, Milan giovanna.dadda@phd.unibocconi.it

33 Alexander M. Danzer Germany University of Munich (LMU) alexander.danzer@lrz.uni‐muenchen.de

35 Gaaitzen de Vries The Netherlands University of Groningen g.j.de.vries@rug.nl

36 Frank Diebel Germany

Free University Berlin

HWR Berlin

china@frankdiebel.de

37 Julian Donaubauer Germany Bergische University Wuppertal donaubauer@wiwi.uni‐wuppertal.de

38 Michael Dorsch France American University of Paris mdorsch@aup.fr

39 Axel Dreher Germany Heidelberg University mail@axel‐dreher.de

40 Christelle Dumas France University of Cergy Pontoise dumas.ch@gmail.com

41 Malcolm Dunn Germany University Potsdam mdunn@uni‐potsdam.de

42 Damire Esenaliev Kyrgyz Republic DIW Berlin desenaliev@diw.de

43 Antonio Farfan‐Vallespin Spain University of Freiburg antonio.farfan@vwl.uni‐freiburg.de

44 Omar Feraboli Italy Chemnitz University of Technology omar.feraboli@wirtschaft.tu‐chemnitz.de

45 Djalita Fialho Portugal ISS ‐ Institute of Social Studies, The Hague djalita@post.harvard.edu

46 Djalita Fialho Portugal ISS ‐ Institute of Social Studies, The Hague djalita@post.harvard.edu

47 Elisabeth Fischer Germany University of Göttingen efischer@uni‐goettingen.de

48 Leo Frey Germany Free University Berlin leo.frey@fu‐berlin.de

49 Thomas Gall Germany University of Bonn tgall@uni‐bonn.de

50 Martin Gassebner Switzerland ETH Zurich, KOF Swiss Economic Institute gassebner@kof.ethz.ch

51 Esther Gehrke Germany German Development Institute DIE esther.gehrke@die‐gdi.de

52 Heinz-Günter Geis Germany Free University Berlin Geishge@aol.com

53 Knut Gerlach Germany University Hannover gerlach@aoek.uni‐hannover.de

54 Véronique Gille France Université Paris 1 Panthéon Sorbonne veroniquegille@gmail.com

55 Victoire Girard France Universite Paris 1 Pantheon Sorbonne victoire.girard@univ‐paris1.fr

56 Oliver Gloede Germany University of Hannover gloede@gif.uni‐hannover.de

57 Kristin Göbel Germany University of Hamburg kristin.goebel@wiso.uni‐hamburg.de

58 Tatiana Goetghebuer Belgium University of Namur‐CRED tatiana.goetghebuer@fundp.ac.be

59 Katerina Gradeva Bulgaria University of Frankfurt gradeva@wiwi.uni‐frankfurt.de

60 Verena Grass Germany DIW graduate center verenagrass@web.de

61 Michael Grimm The Netherlands Erasmus University Rotterdam grimm@iss.nl

62 Michael Grimm Germany Erasmus University Rotterdam grimm@iss.nl

63 Elena Gross Germany University of Göttingen egross@uni‐goettingen.de

64 Isabel Guenther Switzerland ETH Zurich isabel.guenther@nadel.ethz.ch

65 Isabel Guenther Germany ETH Zurich isabel.guenther@nadel.ethz.ch

66 Markus Haacker Germany Oxford University markus.haacker@economics.ox.ac.uk

67 Christa Hainz Germany ifo Institute, Munich hainz@ifo.de

68 Shushanik Hakobyan Armenia University of Virginia sh9db@virginia.edu

69 Jan Hansen Germany Humboldt University, Berlin jhansen@wiwi.hu‐berlin.de


70 Philipp Harms Germany University Mainz philipp.harms@uni‐mainz.de

71 Kenneth Harttgen Germany University of Göttingen k.harttgen@wiwi.uni‐goettingen.de

72 Luke Haywood UK Paris School of Economics haywood@pse.ens.fr

73 Carsten Hefeker Germany University Siegen carsten.hefeker@uni‐siegen.de

74 Joachim Heidebrecht Germany KfW Development Bank joachim.heidebrecht@kfw.de

75 Christian Helmers Spain Universidad Carlos III de Madrid christian.helmers@uc3m.es

76 Diego Hernandez Germany University of Göttingen dhernan@uni‐goettingen.de

77 Bernhard Herz Germany University Bayreuth bernhard.herz@uni‐bayreuth.de

78 Dierk Herzer Germany University of Wuppertal DierkHerzer@gmx.de

79 Alexandra Horst Germany ETH Zurich, NADEL ahorst@nadel.ethz.ch

80 Philipp Hühne Germany Bergische University Wuppertal huehne@wiwi.uni‐wuppertal.de

81 Raji Jayaraman Germany ESMT Berlin jayaraman@esmt.org

82 Florian Johannsen Germany University of Göttingen fjohann@gwdg.de

83 Johannes Jütting Germany OECD Development Centre johannes.jutting@oecd.org

85 Nassul Kabunga Uganda University of Göttingen nkabung@gwdg.de

84 Nassul Kabunga Uganda University of Göttingen nkabung@gwdg.de

86 Henning Karsch Germany Albert‐Ludwigs‐University Freiburg henning_karsch@yahoo.de

87 Katja Maria Kaufmann Italy Bocconi University, Milan katja.kaufmann@unibocconi.it

88 Jane Kaugi Muguna Kenya Africa Nazarene University, Kenya totomuguna@yahoo.com

89 Sindu Workneh Kebede Ethiopia

Humboldt University, Berlin

DIW Berlin

sworkneh@diw.de

90 Niels Kemper Germany University of Mannheim niels.kemper@uni‐mannheim.de

91 Somlanare Romuald Kinda France CERDI, University d'Auvergne kindaromi@yahoo.fr

92 Krisztina Kis‐Katos Hungary University of Freiburg krisztina.kis‐katos@vwl.uni‐freiburg.de

93 Carmen Kislat Germany University of Hannover kislat@gif.uni‐hannover.de

95 Stephan Klasen Germany University of Göttingen sklasen@uni‐goettingen.de

94 Stephan Klasen Germany University of Göttingen sklasen@gwdg.de

96 Rainer Klump Germany University of Frankfurt klump@wiwi.uni‐frankfurt.de

97 Jens Königer Germany Ruhr University Bochum jens.koeniger@rub.de

98 Benedikt Korf Switzerland University of Zurich benedikt.korf@geo.uzh.ch

99 Tim Krieger Germany University of Paderborn tim.krieger@uni‐paderborn.de

100 Antje Kröger Germany DIW German Institute for Economic Research akroeger@diw.de

101 Christopher Ksoll UK University of Oxford christopher.ksoll@economics.ox.ac.uk

102 Eliana La Ferrara Italy Bocconi University, Milan eliana.laferrara@unibocconi.it

103 Werner Lachmann Germany University Erlangen‐Nürnberg werner.lachmann@wiso.uni‐erlangen.de

104 Andreas Landmann Germany University of Mannheim andreas.landmann@uni‐mannheim.de

105 Jérôme Lange France CEPED (Centre Population et Développement) [Univ jerome.lange@sciences‐po.org


106 Jann Lay Germany

GIGA

University Göttingen

lay@giga‐hamburg.de

107 Tobias Lechtenfeld Germany University of Göttingen tlechtenfeld@uni‐goettingen.de

108 Paul Lehmann Germany Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research paul.lehmann@ufz.de

109 Christian Lehmann Germany Paris School of Economics (PSE) christianlehmann0@gmail.com

110 Marinella Leone Italy University of Sussex, UK m.a.leone@sussex.ac.uk

111 Helge Liebert Germany Albert‐Ludwigs‐University Freiburg helge.liebert@googlemail.com

112 Andrea Locatelli Italy University College London LOC.ANDREA@GMAIL.COM

113 Paul Maarek France Banque de France maarek@univmed.fr

114 Alejandro Marquez Venezuela Freie University Berlin alejandro.marquez@fu‐berlin.de

115 Inmaculada Martinez‐Zarzoso Spain

University of Goettingen

University Jaume I

imartin@gwdg.de

116 Julia Anna Matz Germany Trinity College Dublin, Ireland matzj@tcd.ie

117 Fergal McCann ireland Central Bank of Ireland fergaljmccann@gmail.com

118 Kristina Meier Germany Georg‐August University Göttingen

119 Lukas Menkhoff Germany University of Hannover menkhoff@gif.uni‐hannover.de

120 Ben Phongpob Methakullawat Thailand Australian National University methakb@gmail.com

121 Ben Methakullawat Thailand Australian National University methakb@gmail.com

122 Katharina Michaelowa Germany University Zürich katja.michaelowa@pw.uzh.ch

123 Florian Mölders Germany DIW Berlin fmoelders@diw.de

124 Kristoffer Möller Germany TU Darmstadt moeller@vwl.tu‐darmstadt.de

125 Hari Nagarajan India

National Council of Applied Economic Research

(NCAER), New Delhi

hknagarajan@ncaer.org

126 Manfred Nitsch Germany FU Berlin manfred.nitsch@t‐online.de

127 Christophe Jalil Nordman France IRD, DIAL, Paris nordman@dial.prd.fr

128 Felicitas Nowak‐Lehmann Germany University of Göttingen fnowak@uni‐goettingen.de

129 Hannes Öhler Italy University of Göttingen hoehler@uni‐goettingen.de

130 Toman Omar Mahmoud Germany Kiel Institute for the World Economy toman.mahmoud@ifw‐kiel.de

131 Matthias Opfinger Germany University of Hannover opfinger@vwl.uni‐hannover.de

132 Laure Pasquier‐Doumer France IRD DIAL pasquier@dial.prd.fr

133 Marjan Petreski Macedonia University American College Skopje marjan.petreski@uacs.edu.mk

134 Christian Peuker Germany Kiel Institute for the World Economy c.peuker@gmail.com

135 Janneke Pieters The Netherlands University of Groningen janneke.pieters@rug.nl

136 Birte Pohl Germany

GIGA German Institute of Global and Area Studies,

pohl@giga‐hamburg.de

Institute of African Affairs

137 Felix Povel Germany University of Göttingen felix.povel@wiwi.uni‐goettingen.de

138 Jan Priebe Germany University of Göttingen jpriebe@uni‐goettingen.de


139 Christian Prof. Dr. Uhlig Germany

HTWK Leipzig

Ruhr‐University Bochum

christian.uhlig@rub.de

140 Matin Qaim Germany University of Göttingen mqaim@uni‐goettingen.de

141 Katharina Raabe Germany University of Hannover raabe@iuw.uni‐hannover.de

142 Anna Raggl Austria Vienna University of Economics and Business anna.raggl@wu.ac.at

143 Fazeer Rahim Mauritius Universidade Nova de Lisboa fsrahim@fe.unl.pt

144 Mulubrhan Amare Reda Ethiopia University of Hannover muluamare@ifgb.uni‐hannover.de

145 Richard Reichel Germany UNI Erlangen‐Nürnberg reichel@genossenschaftsinstitut.de

146 Kerstin Ringelhan Germany DIW Berlin kringelhan@diw.de

147 Ramona Rischke Germany University of Göttingen ramona.rischke@gmail.com

148 Rivayani Rivayani Indonesia University of Göttingen rrivaya@uni‐goettingen.de

149 Hanne Roggemann Germany University of Frankfurt roggemann@wiwi.uni‐frankfurt.de

150 Cornelia Römling Germany University of Göttingen croemli@gwdg.de

151 Léa Rouanet France CREST, PSE lea.rouanet@gmail.com

152 Alexandra Rudolph Germany University of Göttingen arudolp@uni‐goettingen.de

154 Gabriele Sakdapolrak Germany TU Kaiserslautern gabriele.sakdapolrak@informatik.uni‐kl.de

153 Patrick Sakdapolrak Germany University of Bonn sakdapolrak@giub.uni‐bonn.de

155 Judith Sakdapolrak Germany sakdapolrak@googlemail.com

156 Daniel Sakyi Ghana University of Pisa d.sakyi@ec.unipi.it

157 Petra Sauer Austria University of Economics and Business Vienna psauer@wu.ac.at

158 Hermann Sautter Germany University of Göttingen Hermann.Sautter@gmx.de

159 Elke Schaffland Brazil University of Göttingen elke.schaffland@zentr.uni‐goettingen.de

160 Kati Schindler Germany DIW Berlin kschindler@diw.de

161 Nannette Schliebner Germany Humboldt University, Berlin nannette.schliebner@gmail.com

162 Günther Schulze Germany Universiutät Freiburg guenther.schulze@vwl.uni‐freiburg.de

163 Matthias Schündeln Germany University of Frankfurt schuendeln@wiwi.uni‐frankfurt.de

164 Jean Noel Senne France CREST(INSEE) ‐ Paris School of Economics jean‐noel.senne@ensae.fr

165 Suman Seth India University of Oxford suman.seth@qeh.ox.ac.uk

166 Chandan Sharma India National Institute of Financial Management (NIFM) chandanieg@gmail.com

167 Admasu Shiferaw Ethiopia University of Göttingen a.shiferaw@uni‐goetttingen.de

168 Marlis Sieburger Germany KfW Development Bank marlis.sieburger@kfw.de

169 Nabi Sonboli Iran Iranian Embassy in Berlin research@Iranbotschaft.de

170 Susan Steiner Germany DIW German Institute for Economic Research ssteiner@diw.de

171 Holger Strulik Germany University of Hannover strulik@vwl.uni‐hannover.de

172 Isabel Teichmann Germany DIW Berlin iteichmann@diw.de

173 Eva Terberger Germany KfW Development Bank Eva.Terberger@kfw.de

174 Rainer Thiele Germany Kiel Institute for the World Economy rainer.thiele@ifw‐kiel.de


175 Raquel Tsukada Brazil Ohio State University raquel.tsukada@gmail.com

176 Ralf E. Ulrich Germany University of Bielefeld ralf.ulrich@uni‐bielefeld.de

177 Julia Vaillant France DIAL, IRD, Université Paris‐Dauphine vaillant@dial.prd.fr

178 Peter van Bergeijk Netherlands ISS ‐ Institute of Social Studies, The Hague bergeijk@iss.nl

179 Anca Voicu USA Rollins College avoicu@rollins.edu

180 Marc Völker Germany University of Hannover voelker@ifgb.uni‐hannover.de

181 Sebastian Vollmer Germany Harvard University svollmer@hsph.harvard.edu

182 Kurt von Rabenau Germany Uni Stuttgart kurt.rabenau@arcor.de

183 Konstantin Wacker Austria University of Göttingen kwacker@gwdg.de

184 Hermann Waibel Germany University of Hannover waibel@ifgb.uni‐hannover.de

185 Nina Wald Germany DIW Berlin nwald@diw.de

186 Dieter Weiß Germany Freie University Berlin Prof.d.weiss@gmx.de

187 Frank Westermann Germany University Osnabrück frank.westermann@uos.de

188 Frank Westermann Germany University Osnabrück Frank.Westermann@uni‐osnabrueck.de

189 Alan Winters UK Chief Economist, DFID L.A.Winters@sussex.ac.uk

190 Guo Xu Germany DIW Berlin gxu@diw.de

191 Lassana Yougbare Burkina Faso University of Ouagadougou lassana.yougbare@gmail.com

192 Manfred Zeller Germany University Hohenheim zellerm@uni‐hohenheim.de

193 David Zumbach Switzerland University of Zurich david.zumbach@pw.uzh.ch

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines