Views
5 years ago

BUILD-LACCD Contact List - Build-laccd.org

BUILD-LACCD Contact List - Build-laccd.org

BUILD-LACCD Contact List -

BUILD-LACCD Contact List GC & AOR CONTACTS DSA-Build-LACCD Training Seminar Applicant Phone # E-mail Address 1st Attendee 2nd Attendee 2H Construction, Inc. 562-424-5567 sean@2hconstruction.com Christina Joslin AC Martin Partners, Inc. and Togawa 213-683-1900 donna.clandening@acmartin.com Doug Fisher AESCO Technologies, Inc. 714-375-3830 adam.chamaa@aescotech.com Adam Chamaa Albert Group, The 310-837-8863 salbert@tagarch.net Stephen M. Albert Altoon + Porter Architects, LLP 213-225-1900 jauld@altoonporter.com James C. Auld Rebecca Brennan Amador Whittle Architects, Inc. 818-865-9611 bamador@awaarchitect.com Andy Chui AMG & Associates, Inc. 661-251-7401 albert@amgassociatesinc.com Albert Giacomazzi Steve Ruth Andersen Environmental Consulting 888-705-6300 info@andersenenviro.com Stephanie Chung Matt Rodda Anil Verma Associates Anil Verma Arquitectonica 213-895-7800 jbell@arquitectonica.com Richard Gonser Arroyo Geotechnical 626-337-5103 cyman2@aol.com Barry Safa ATC Associates 323-517-9780 hiett52@atcassociates.com Barry Hiett David Masuda Behr Browers Architects, Inc. 805-496-1101 bba@behrbrowers.com Michael Browers Andrew Althaus Bernards Brothers, Inc. 818-898-1521 spellegren@bernards.com Steve Pellegren Beverly Prior Architects 415-777-9422 bparch@bparch.com Cheryl Lentini Budlong & Associates, Inc. 805-987-4001 jim@budlong.com Jim Jordan Build LACCD Axel Gumeson Johnson Nee Build LACCD Magdalene Hron Chet Widom Build LACCD Daynard Tullis Build LACCD Michael Cerevantes Gio Romero Build LACCD Kelly Cauvel Todd Cozzolino Build LACCD Ed Aschoff Build LACCD Joel Sarafin Kevin Ames Build LACCD Michael Paravagna Mike Paravagna Build LACCD Philip Kaplan Mark Anderson Build LACCD Afshan Afshar Axel Gumeson Build LACCD David Converse Ruben Juraez Build LACCD Dale Cummins Tina Macica Build LACCD David Niemerow C.W. Driver 626-351-8800 jlutz@cwdriver.com Sam Huleis Steve Galland Caldwell Architect 310-306-2449 john@caldwellarchitects.com John Thomas Nancy Chiang California Testing & Inspections 213-488-8493 fabiolajaque@att.net Fabiola Jaque Cannon Design 310-299-2700 Chamilton@cannondesign.com Jenny Delgado Juan Perez Carde Ten Architects 310-453-4427 brian@cardeten.com Brian Ten Carrier Johnson 714-432-8756 pgp@carrierjohnson.com Philip Pipal Mark Loxsom Cass/Sowatsky/Chapman & Associates 619-298-3480 embateman@ejca.com Elliot Schulnik Charles Pankow Builders, Ltd. 626-696-1764 rschutter@pankow.com Rick Schutter Brad Whitaker Choate Parking Consultants 949-474-0880 rick@choateparking.com Rick Choate Emmerson Flint Collaborative Design 562-986-9044 loren@collaborativegroup.com Loren Uridel Cooper Carry, Inc. 626-930-1200 wchu@converseconsultants.com Jeff Causey Cornerstone Studios, Inc. 714-973-2200 info@csstudios.com Renie Meier-Wong CWA 818-240-5456 sfinney@cwaaia.com Himberto Camache Stephen Finney Davies Associates 310-247-9572 ndavies@daviesla.com Norman Phillips Paul Hershfield DC Architects 909-985-6939 office@dcarchitects.net Lori Rubenstein Joe Serar Delawie Wilkes Rodriques Baker 619-299-6690 pschroeder@a-dwrb.com Mike Asaro David Samudio DES Architects + Engineers 650-364-6453 civancovich@des-ae.com Craig Ivancovich DeStefano and Partners 213-622-2800 dhanson@dpdesigns.com William Gilliland, AIA Jason Halaby Dougherty + Dougherty Architects LLP 714-427-0277 laurar@ddarchitecture.com Joe LoBasso DSA - Los Angeles Shaf Ullah Dave Thorman DSA - Los Angeles Robert Liu DSA - Los Angeles Gaby Trebino WT Liu Ehrlich Architects 310-237-0870 rstanley@ehrlicharchitects.com Mathew Chaney Thomas Zahlten Fehr & Peers 310-458-9916 s.brandenberg@fehrandpeers.com Patrick Son Flewelling & Moody 626-449-0771 fm-pasadena@flewelling-moody.com Linda Rodriguez Cindy Olivas FSY Architects, Inc. 323-255-4343 vsehgal@fsyarchitects.com Richard Appel FTR International 714-389-5656 sam@ftrintlinc.com J. Guadalupe Flores GA Design 310-516-9999 mahmoudg@gadarchitect.com Jeff Bolen GKK Works 626-666-6906 jcaldentey@gkkworks.com Kris Kay Matt Greiner Gonzales Construction 818-758-2490 emelendez@gonzalesconstruction.com Erika Melendez Mark Graham Gonzalez Goodale Architects 626- 568-1428 dfrank@gonzalezgoodale.com Harry Drake John Ferguson Greenhouse Group 818-705-3121 greenarchitectla@gmail.com Douglas Cottone Green Studio Architecture Michael Rosen Group Delta Consultants, Inc. 310-320-5100 miker@groupdelta.com Tom Swantko Hammel Green Abrahamson 310-557-7612 jrobertson@hga.com Eric Chang Andreas Finke Harbor Construction Co.,Inc 949-457-1888 spadula@harbor-construction.com Steven Padula Harley Ellis Devereaux 213-542-4500 btmiller@hedev.com Albert Sawano Harper Construction Company, Inc. 619-233-7900 cmarble@harperconstruction.com Steve Marble Dave Gerke Heery International, Inc. 323-651-1998 jwolf@heery.com Joe Varda HPI-Hill Partnership, Inc. 949-675-4543 (fax) Lawrence A. Frapwell HMC Architects 909-989-9979 james.wurst@hmcarchitects.com Jim Wurst Tuesday Delgado HRC Consultants, Inc. 949-675-6442 info@hillpartnership.com Frank Chu CJ Lin Hunsaker & Associates 626-574-5700 hrc.ae@sbcglobal.net Steve Gregerson Jonathan Petha Ian Thomas Group, Inc. 949-862-1100 rdwildermuth@huntconstructiongroup.com Jerry Hostalek International Parking Design 323-733-8433 sls@iccidesign.com Rick Sierk Curtis Leseman J.C. Chang & Associates 714-557-2448 rsierk@ipd-global.com David Crandall J.D. Diffenbaugh, Inc. 310-212-7644 Tkelly@jccainc.com Dwight Becker James Heimler, Architect, Inc. 951-351-6865 wclark@diffenbaugh.com Jim Heimler Arnie LeVine JCJ Architecture 818-343-5393 jhai@jhai-architect.com Joel Sharpe JE Dunn Construction 619-282-9922 tbarr@jcj.com Stephen Pan Michael Castillo JMC2 949-748-5257 mike.castillo@jedunn.com John Cruikshank John Friedman Alice Kim Architects (JFAK) 310 2416550 Jcruikshank@jmc-2.com Patty Alfonso Johnson Fain 213-253-4740 info@jfak.net Larry Ball Tom Brakefield Jubany-NAC Architecture 323-224-4342 dsmith@johnsonfain.com Helena Jubany Krys Thompson Kemp Brothers Construction 323-859-3100 hjubany@nacarchitecture.com Steve Rosenfield Kishimoto Architects, Inc. 562-236-5000 srosenfield@kempbros.com Randy Bichler KKE Architects 714-669-1101 rbichler@kisharch.com A. C. Atherton Mark Giles Klassen Corporation 626-796-8230 aatherton@kke.com Robert Blair KMD Architecture 661-324-3000 jenniferb@klassencorp.com Fred Cravea Koning Eizenberg Architecture 415-398-5191 huang@kmd-arch.com Crystal Chan Koury Engineering & Testing, Inc. 909-606-6111 rachelr@kouryengineering.com Rachel Russell Natassia Melendrez KPFF Consulting Engineers Aldrin Orue LACCD Roma Nandlal Larry Eisenberg 11/11/2009 1 of 3

Aesthetic Guidelines - Build LACCD
Los Angeles Mission College - Build-laccd.org
2006-07 Annual Report to the Community - Build-laccd.org
'Greening' Industry for Sustainability - LACCD Builds Green
Los Angeles Valley College - Build-laccd.org
Listed Buildings - South Gloucestershire Council
Memorandum of Guidance on Listed Buildings ... - Historic Scotland
Local List Historic Buildings - Croydon Council
Listed buildings - St Albans City & District Council
Building Material 18 - Architectural Association of Ireland
Glasgow's Post War Listed Buildings [pdf, 5.09mb] - Historic Scotland
List of Available Consultants-June 27, 2013_Rev - Build LACCD
List of Available Consultants-March 2013_Rev - Build-laccd.org
Bidding Opportunity with LACCD - Build-laccd.org
LACCD DESIGN BUILD PRE-QUALIFICATION - Build LACCD
Listing of "Pre-Qualified" Consultants ... - Build LACCD
List_Qualified_Districtwide Environmental ... - Build LACCD
Design Review Pre-Qualified Consultants Log(1 ... - Build-laccd.org
PROJECT MANAGEMENT MASTER AGREEMENT © - Build LACCD
Design Review Pre-Qualified Consultants Log(1 ... - Build-laccd.org