California Local History Digital Resources Project Roster of - Califa

califa.org

California Local History Digital Resources Project Roster of - Califa

o Michael Easley (Senior Admin. Analyst). 310-412-5399.

easley_AT_cityofinglewood.org

Loyola Marymount University. Von der Ahe Library

o Cynthia Becht (Head, Archives and Special Collections). 310-338-2780.

cbecht_AT_lmu.edu

o Christine Megowan (Special Collections Librarian). (310) 338-3048.

Christine.Megowan_AT_lmu.edu

Mission Viejo Library

o Thea Blair (Library Manager, Support Services). 949-830-7100, ext. 5123. tblair_ATcityofmissionviejo.org

Riverside Public Library

o Jessica Herdina. (951) 826-5119, jherdina_AT_riversideca.gov

San Mateo County Library. Brisbane Library view items . view site

o Alison Anson (Librarian). 650-591-0341, ext. 239. anson_AT_smcl.org

o Erin McGee (Library Assistant). 415-467-2386. mcgee_AT_smcl.org

o Annie Malley (Librarian). malley_AT_smcl.org

South Pasadena Public Library

o Dick Beebe (Local History Librarian). 626-403-7359. rbeebe_AT_ci.southpasadena.ca.us

o Paula Knop (Senior Librarian). 626-403-7352. pknop_AT_ci.south-pasadena.ca.us

o Mike Shea (Librarian). 626-403-7325. mshea_AT_ci.south-pasadena.ca.us

o Jane Rosen. Libarchives_AT_ci.south-pasadena.ca.us

Yorba Linda Public Library

o Lynn Baden (Librarian). 714-777-2873, ext. 6. lynnb_AT_ylpl.lib.ca.us

2006-2007

Arcadia Public Library

o Jackie Faust-Moreno (jfaust-moreno _at_ ci.arcadia.ca.us, 626-821-5565)

Fullerton College

o Jane Ishibashi (jishibashi_at_ fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7000 ext. 25689

o Anita Varela (avarela _at_ fullcoll.edu, 714-992-7061 ext. 26693

Orange County Public Library

La Habra Old Settlers Historical Society

Santa Ana Public Library

o Renee Welling (rswelling _at_ ocpl.org, 714-566-3048)

Placentia Library District

o Vernon Napier (vnapier _at_ placentialibrary.org, 714-528-1925 ext. 207)

San Bernardino Public Library

o Ellen Lanto (elanto _at_ sbpl.org, 909-381-8239)

Santa Fe Springs City Library

o Joyce Ryan (joyceryan _at_ santafesprings.org, 562-868-7738 ext. 7814)

Whittier Public Library

o Debbie Shulkatis (dshulkatis _at_ whittierlibrary.org, 562-464-3470)

4

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines