2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

community

guide 2011

Alphabetical Directory

Baker Furniture

775 Waukegan Road #150

Deerfield 60015

Melissa Curtis (847) 317-0752

www.bakerfurniture.com

Bank Financial, F.S.B.

630 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Kathryn Jur (847) 279-9210

www.bankfinancial.com

kjur@bankfinancial.com

Bannockburn Dental Group

2525 Waukegan Road, Ste. 265

Bannockburn 60015

Andy Wyshnytzky (847) 948-5988

www.bannockburndentalgroup.com

bannockdental@yahoo.com

Barrett / United Van Lines

3831 Hawthorn Court

Waukegan 60087

Dee Georgou (847) 662-7699

www.barrettmoving.com

dee.georgou@barrettmocving.com

Bartlett Tree Experts

1960 Old Willow Road

Northbrook 60062

Todd Schara (847) 559-9424

www.bartlett.com

tschara@bartlett.com

Basket Thyme

1530 Old Skokie Road

Highland Park 60035

Sue Monhait (847) 831-8100

www.basketthyme.com

sue@basketthyme.com

Baxter International Inc.

One Baxter Parkway, DF2-2E

Deerfield 60015

Angelique Lewis (847) 948-2000

www.baxter.com

BeautiControl

1075 Anderson Drive

Green Oaks 60048

Katrina Busse (847) 949-0670

www.beautipage.com/katrinabusse

IMAGEBYBC@aol.com

Beermann Swerdlove LLP

161 N. Clark Street, Ste. 2600

Chicago 60601

Thomas Field (312) 621-9700

www.beermannlaw.com

ttfield@beermannlaw.com

Behavioral Medical

Associates, Ltd.

1425 McHenry Road, Ste. 102

Buffalo Grove 60089

Olga Green (847) 494-0126

dr.olgagreen@gmail.com

20 DBR COMMuNity GuiDE 2011

Bernard Weinger Jewish

Community Center

300 Revere Drive

Northbrook 60062

Hannah Doherty (224) 406-9200

www.gojcc.org

jmiller@gojcc.org

Betty Schwartz's

Intimate Boutique

720 D Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Bruce Goldfarb (847) 374-9833

www.bettyschwartzs.com

info@bettyschwartz.com

Beyer Business Solutions Inc.

1250 Stratford Road, Ste. 100

Deerfield 60015

Tony Beyer (847) 774-3330

www.beyerbus.com

tonybeyer@att.net

Bloomin' Books

140 Manchester Drive

Buffalo Grove 60089

Beverly Bloom (847) 520-4984

www.bloomin-books.com

bbloom@bloomin-books.com

Bluegrass

1636 Old Deerfield Road

Highland Park 60035

Jim Lederer (847) 831-0595

www.bluegrasshp.com

info@bluegrasshp.com

BMW Plumbing, Inc.

440 Lake Cook Road, #1A

Deerfield 60015

John Zobus (847) 948-8484

www.bmwplumbing.net

andy@bmwplumbing.net

Braun, Browne

& Associates, P.C.

300 Saunders Road, Ste. 100

Riverwoods 60015

Glenn Browne (847) 940-8800

gbrowne@bbapc.com

BRG, Inc.

P.O. Box 745

Mundelein 60060

Greg Rich (847) 721-6987

brg.inc@comcast.net

Bridie McKenna's

254 Greenbay Road

Highwood 60040

Nuala Kavanagh (847) 432-3311

www.bridiemckennas.com

nuala@bridiemckennas.com

BrookWeiner LLC

125 S. Wacker Drive, Ste. 1000

Chicago 60606

Howard Leon (312) 629-0900

www.brookweiner.com

hleon@brookweiner.com

Brunswick Zone

10 S. Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Carla Rodriguez (847) 498-3575

www.brunswickbowling.com

gm.bz.deerfield@brunbowl.com

Bur Oak Landscape Co., Inc.

1441 Carol Lane

Deerfield 60015

Mike Puccio (847) 945-7709

www.buroaklandscape.com

mike@buroaklandscape.com

Burns Family Dentistry

405 Lake Cook Ste 208

Deerfield 60015

William Burns (847) 291-0888

burnsdental@aol.com

The Business Insurance

Specialists, Inc.

Patricia Blagojevich (773) 509-0579

pblagojevich@gmail.com

Cc

Candy Bouquet

P.O. Box 7804

Buffalo Grove 60089

Carla Solar (847) 383-4318

www.3765.candysurprise.com

candybouquet3765@comcast.net

Capital Auto Body Inc.

2838 N. Elston Avenue

Chicago 60618

Mark Milstein (773) 342-3100

www.capitalautobody.com

mark@capitalautobody.com

Captured Images

528 Pine Street

Deerfield 60015

Michael Zidman (847) 975-0973

www.captured-images.com

graphicbytes@att.net

Career Resource Center

40 E. Old Mill Road

Lake Forest 60045

Jan Leahy (847) 295-5626

www.careerresourcecenter.org

info@careerresource.org

Carefree Comfort, Inc.

1630 Old Deerfield Road, Ste. 201

Highland Park 60035

Joseph Sciarrone (847) 433-7377

www.carefreecomfort.com

info@carefreecomfort.com

Carson's Ribs,

Steaks & Seafood

200 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Barry Zirlin (847) 374-8500

www.ribs.com

info@ribs.com

CARSTAR Mundelein

1066 Campus Drive

Mundelein 60060

Jeanne Silver (847) 367-1500

www.carstar.com

bbcarstar@aol.com

Catered Productions

277 W. Peterson Road

Libertyville 60048

Michael Proskin (847) 367-7400

www.cateredproductions.com

michael@cateredproductions.com

Cathy Kominsky

& Associates

1305 Studio Lane

Riverwoods 60015

Cathy Kominsky (847) 940-4044

www.cathykominskyinteriors.com

ckominsky@aol.com

Center for Enriched Living

280 Saunders Road

Riverwoods 60015

Katie Roth (847) 948-7001

www.centerforenrichedliving.org

harriet@centerforenrichedliving.org

Center Stage

Academy of Dance

186 Skokie Valley Road

Highland Park 60035

Carla Garippo (847) 831-0900

www.centerstageacademydance.com

dance@centerstageacademydance.com

CenTrust Bank

385 Waukegan Road

Northbrook 60062

Cathie Lovacheff (847) 267-1331

www.centrustbank.com

info@centrustbank.com

Chicago Tribune Company

505 Northwest Avenue

North Lake 60164

Michelle Mertins (312) 203-7227

www.chicagotribune.com

mmertins@tribune.com

Christian Beginnings

824 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Stacy Ditka (847) 945-5140

www.deerfieldpresbyterian.org/

christianbeginnings

christianbeginnings@comcast.net

Citgo / V & W Oil, Inc.

1460 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

David Welch (847) 236-9735

CJE SeniorLife

1551 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Lisa Stanley (847) 236-7852

www.cje.net

lisa.stanley@cje.net

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines