2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

Coldwell Banker

Residential Brokerage

740 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Carol Strauss (847) 945-7100

www.coldwellbankeronline.com/deerfield

carol.strauss@cbexchange.com

Coldwell Banker-Phyllis

Hollander-Bishop

740 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Phyllis Hollander-Bishop

(847) 945-7100

phyllis.hollander@cbexchange.com

Collaborate Design

Studio Ltd

849 N. Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Tracey Duffy (847) 948-8601

www.collaboratedesignstudio.com

tracey@collaboratedesignstudio.com

College of Lake County

19351 Washington Street, Rm C216

Grayslake 60030

Nasima Patel (847) 223-2635

www.clcillinois.edu

Comcast Business Services

1500 McConnor Parkway

Schaumburg 60173

Deborah Darling (847) 585-6606

business.comcast.com

deborah_darling2@cable.comcast.com

Computer Assistance

Associates

1441 Wilmot Road

Deerfield 60015

Matthew Hammond (847) 941-2198

comp.assist@hotmail.com

Computer Coaching, Inc.

617 Indian Hill Road

Deerfield 60015

Dorothy Collins (847) 736-6152

www.computercoachinginc.com

dorothyc617@ameritech.net

Computer Explorers

P.O. Box 1047

Deerfield 60015

Lori Gross (847) 259-3630

www.computerexplorers.com

lori@compexplorers.com

Congregation B'nai Tikvah

1558 Wilmot Road

Deerfield 60015

Edgardo Imar (847) 945-0470

www.bnaitikvah.net

dhornick@bnaitikvah.net

Constant Contact - IL

865 Central Avenue

Deerfield 60015

Steve Robinson (847) 951-2445

illinois.constantcontact.com

srobinson@constantcontact.com

Costco Wholesale / Mettawa

25901 Riverwoods Road

Mettawa 60045

Brian Minogue (847) 235-1302

www.costco.com

w01074mgr3@costco.com

Countryside Animal Clinic

4091 Dundee Road

Northbrook 60062

Michael Malitz (847) 498-5567

www.countrysideanimalclinic.com

info@countrysideanimalclinic.com

Courtyard by

Marriott - Deerfield

800 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Mary Metcalf (847) 940-8222

www.marriott.com

mary.metcalf@marriot.com

Creative Tech Solutions

117 Harvard Court

Glenview 60026

Mitch Pollakoff (847) 513-6660

www.creativedatawiring.com

mitch@creativetechie.com

CRM Properties Group, Ltd.

740 Waukegan Road, Ste. 400

Deerfield 60015

David Malk (847) 948-6500

www.crmproperties.com

dmalk@crmproperties.com

Crossroads Soft Cloth

Car Wash & Detail

64 Skokie Valley Road

Highland Park 60035

Earl Slavin (847) 831-1011

www.crossroadscarwash/

highlandpark.com

crossroadscarwash@yahoo.com

Crowley Family Dental

720 Osterman Avenue, Ste. 101

Deerfield 60015

Jerry Crowley, DMD (847) 945-0444

www.crowleysmile.com

Cubby Bear North

21661 N. Milwaukee Avenue

Lincolnshire 60069

Harlee Robin (847) 541-4700

www.cubbybear.com

harlee@cubbybear.com

Cushing Law Offices

29 S. LaSalle Street, Ste. 240

Chicago 60603

Michael Cushing (312) 726-2323

www.cushinglaw.net

mcushing@cushinglaw.com

Custom Specialty Promotions

593 N. Wolf Road

Wheeling 60090

Diane Smolensky (847) 808-1500

www.customspecialtypromotions.com

diane@cspworldwide.com

Cut Rate Travel Inc.

1220 Montgomery Drive

Deerfield 60015

Marshall Schaffer (847) 405-0575

Cypress Consulting

Group Ltd.

707 Skokie Boulevard., Ste. 600

Northbrook 60062

Theodor Giesler (847) 509-0522

www.cypgrp.com

info@cypgrp.com

Dd

D.C. Sarnies Restaurant

649 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

James Rosen (847) 509-2000

www.highlandbaking.com

rlapata@highlandbaking.com

Deerfield Auto &

Tire Clinic, Inc.

663 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Richard Harris (847) 945-0896

Deerfield Bakery

813 N. Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Tim Schmitt (847) 520-0068

www.deerfieldbakery.com

tim.schmitt@deerfieldbakery.com

Deerfield Bank & Trust

660 Deerfield Road

Deerfield 60015

Janice Becker (847) 945-8660

www.deerfieldbank.com

jbecker@deerfieldbank.com

Deerfield Community

Nursery School

801 Rosemary Terrace

Deerfield 60015

Mindy Schryer (847) 945-2310

www.deerfieldcommunity

nurseryschool.com

dcns2004@sbcglobal.net

Deerfield Electric

Company, Inc.

3680 Commerical Avenue

Northbrook 60062

Mario Galvani (847) 272-6700

mgalvani@deerfield-electric.com

Deerfield Insurance

Agency, Inc.

420 Lake Cook Road, Ste. 111

Deerfield 60015

Gordon Duprey (847) 945-0155

www.deerfieldinsuranceagency.com

info@deerfieldinsuranceagency.com

Deerfield Locksmith Co., Inc.

615 Rosedale Road

Glenview 60025

Michael Donigian (847) 945-5039

mdonigian@sbcglobal.net

Alphabetical Directory

Deerfield Montessori School

3140 Riverwoods Road

Riverwoods 60015

Carolyn Kambich (847) 945-7582

www.montessori-schools.com

info@montessori-schools.com

Deerfield Optical

740 Waukegan Road, Ste. 360

Deerfield 60015

Richard Nast (847) 945-2020

Deerfield Park District

836 Jewett Park Drive

Deerfield 60015

Rick Julison (847) 945-0650

www.deerfieldparkdistrict.org

rick@deerfieldparkdistrict.org

Deerfield Public Library

920 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Mary Pergander (847) 945-3311

www.deerfieldlibrary.org

mpergander@deerfieldlibrary.org

Deerfield Review /

Pioneer Press

3701 Lake Street

Glenview 60026

Diane Denning (847) 486-7305

www.pioneerlocal.com

ddenning@pioneerlocal.com

Deerfield Rotary Club

P.O. Box 156

Deerfield 60015

Barb Struthers (847) 945-0984

www.rotary.org

Deerfield Schools

District #109

517 Deerfield Road

Deerfield 60015

Renee Goier (847) 945-1844

www.dps109.org

rgoier@dps109.org

Deerfield Tire Company

120 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Garrett Garofolo (847) 945-9550

www.deerfieldtireco.com

info@deerfieldtireco.com

Deerfield Village Apartments

625 Deerfield Road

Deerfield 60015

Tara Hanson (847) 444-1300

thanson@ludwigco.com

Deerpath Insurance

Agency, Inc.

24341 N Elm Road

Lake Forest 60045

Michael Steinberger (847) 367-5475

www.deerpathinsurance.com

mike@deerpathinsurance.com

WWW.DBRCHAMBER.COM 21

community

guide 2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines