2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

community

guide 2011

Alphabetical Directory

How Does Your

Garden Grow? Inc.

105 Sequoia Lane

Deerfield 60015

Sue Reinish (847) 945-1154

www.hdygg.com

growflower11@yahoo.com

HS & A Payroll, Inc.

304 Saunders Road

Riverwoods 60015

Dave Kunz (847) 945-0340

www.hsapayroll.com

sales@hsapayroll.com

Hyatt Deerfield

1750 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Marty Rothchild (847) 945-3400

www.hyattdeerfield.com

marty.rothchild@hyattdeerfield.com

Ii

IL-Forno Pizza & Pasta

750 Osterman Avenue

Deerfield 60015

Deborah Scherer (847) 940-8611

www.ilforno.com

ilfornopizza@aol.com

Illinois College &

Funding Solutions

4709 W. Golf Road, Ste. 525

Skokie 60076

David Tepper (847) TUITION

www.ilcfs.com

david@policyxnet.com

Illlinois Bone &

Joint Institute LLC

2101 Waukegan Road, Ste. 110

Bannockburn 60015

Sally Mangano (847) 914-9096

www.ibji.com

smangano@ibji.com

Illusions By Jill

275 Parkway Drive, Ste. 215

Lincolnshire 60069

Jill Bendersky-Esko (847) 255-7770

jill@illusionsbyjill.com

Imy F. Wax & Associates

1320 Carol Lane

Deerfield 60015

Imy Wax (847) 945-0913

www.imywax.com

imy@imywax.com

Infotrack Background

Screening

111 Deerlake Road

Deerfield 60015

Margaret Hendron (847) 444-1177

www.infotrackinc.com

mhendron@infotrackinc.com

24 DBR COMMuNity GuiDE 2011

IT Partners, Inc.

5 Revere Drive, Ste. 200

Northbrook 60062

Barry Feldman (847) 715-9347

www.thinkitp.com

barryf@thinkitp.com

Italian Kitchen

648 Deerfield Road

Deerfield 60015

John Sciarretta (847) 945-2727

deerfielditaliankitchen.com

juggler99@aol.com

Jj

J & M Signs

P.O. Box 132

Deerfield 60015

Jim Golding (847) 945-7446

marionjim@fsinet.net

J. Hilburn

1866 N. Crenshaw Circle

Vernon Hils 60061

Amanda Stark (773) 263-5551

www.jhilburn.com

amanda.stark@jhilburnpartner.com

Jerry Pearlstein &

Associates Ltd.

3000 Dundee Road, Ste. 401

Northbrook 60062

Rebecca Bloomfield (847) 362-8888

rbloomfield@jpearlsteinltd.com

Jewel Foods - Deerfield

16 S. Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Bill Hall (847) 498-2958

www.jewelosco.com

Jimmy John's - Deerfield

601 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Ray Djokic (847) 498-5513

www.jimmyjohns.com

Jimmy's Charhouse

1111 N. Milwaukee Avenue

Riverwoods 60015

Greg Bucho (847) 465-9300

www.jimmyscharhouseriverwood.com

Jonathans Portraits.com

1310 S. Milwaukee Avenue

Vernon Hills 60061

(847) 769-0898

www.jonathansportraits.com

wjrphoto@gmail.com

Just Be Fit, Inc.

420 Lake Cook Road, Ste. 101

Deerfield 60015

Aaron Unger (847) 444-1348

www.justbefitinc.com

justbefit@msn.com

Kk

Karmel Senior Living

1551 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Shoshana Friedman (847) 236-7800

www.karmelseniorliving.org

shoshana.friedman@cje.net

Keepsake Family Tree Video

2600 Forest Glen Trail

Riverwoods 60015

Dan Gelfond (847) 940-9999

www.danthevideoman.com

dgelfond@hotmail.com

Kelley & Spalding Funeral

Home Crematory

1787 Deerfield Road

Highland Park 60035

Dean Spalding (847) 831-4260

www.kelleyspaldingfuneralhome.com

kelleyspaldingfh@aol.com

Kessler Orlean Silver

& Co., P.C.

1101 Lake Cook Road, Ste. C

Deerfield 60015

Alan Kalfen (847) 580-4100

www.koscpa.com

akalfen@koscpa.com

KeyLime Cove Water Resort

1700 Nations Drive

Gurnee 60031

Angela Hallisy (224) 656-8146

www.keylimecove.com

Ahallisy@Keylimecove.com

The Keystone Foundation

3660 Commercial Avenue

Northbrook 60062

Rachel Langtry (847) 504-2733

www.glenkirk.org

rlangtry@thekeystonefoundation.org

Keyth Technologies, Inc.

1575 Oakwood Avenue

Highland Park 60035

Keith Mayster (847) 433-0000

www.keyth.com

kmayster@keyth.com

King's Kennels

238 Sanders Road

Riverwoods 60015

Wilhelm Engleking (847) 945-9592

Kinsley Design Group

3330 Skokie Valley Road, #102

Highland Park 60035

Robert Kinsley (847) 681-1433

www.kinsleydesigngroup.com

robertk@kinsleydesigngroup.com

kkmb2b, Inc.

1510 Old Deerfield Road

Highland Park 60035

Suzy Hart (847) 831-5008

www.kkmb2b.com

info@kkmb2b.com

Koenig & Strey Real Living

656 Deerfield Road

Deerfield 60015

Yvonne Sito (847) 945-8200

www.koenigstrey.com

ysito@koenigstrey.com

Ll

L.H. Klein & Associates

117 Manchester Drive

Buffalo Grove 60089

Les Klein (847) 541-1713

www.imprintablefashion.com/lhklein

lklein5304@aol.com

LaCasa De Isaac & Moishe

2014 First Street

Highland Park 60035

Isaac Nava (847) 433-7400

lacasadeisaac.com

lacasadeisaac@att.net

Lakeshore Waste Services LLC

4808 W. Wilson Avenue

Chicago 60630

Josh Connell (773) 685-8811

www.lakeshorewaste.com

jconnell@lakeshorewaste.com

Lakeside Plumbing, Inc.

1684 Barclay Boulevard

Buffalo Grove 60089

Shaun Jones (847) 419-0303

www.lakesideplumb.com

info@lakesideplumb.com

LaQuinta Inn & Suites

2000 Lakeside Drive

Bannockburn 60015

Angela Cleland (847) 317-7300

www.lq.com

Levine & Reid, Inc.

707 Skokie Boulevard, Ste. 700

Northbrook 60062

Susan Murphy Reid, CLU, ChFC,CASL

(847) 412-0040

www.levineandreidinc.com

sreid@chicago.nef.com

LifeCare Home

Health Services

3400 Dundee Road, Ste. 360

Northbrook 60062

Jane Shekman (847) 205-4444

www.lifecareus.com

jshekman@lifecareus.com

Lindemann Chimney Service

28915 Herky Drive

Lake Bluff 60044

Jeanne Smith (847) 918-7994

www.cleanfireplace.com

jeanne@cleanfireplace.com

Lindgren Carpentry Inc.

22224 W. Route 176

Mundelein 60060

Chris Lindgren (312) 919-3771

www.lindgrencarpentry.com

chris@lindgrencarpentary.com

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines