2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

Lindholm Roofing

211 Landis Lane

Deerfield 60015

Tim Lindholm (847) 945-0971

www.lindholmroofing.com

info@lindholmroofing.com

Living Green Now

425 Huehl Road, #19A

Northbrook 60062

Terrence Black (847) 282-0031

www.livinggreennow.biz

tblack@livinggreennow.biz

Liz Coye-Monte -

Massage Therapist

440 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Liz Coye-Monte (773) 655-6782

www.lizmontemassage@gmail.com

coyemonte@yahoo.com

Luna Flooring Gallery

350 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Rob Bush (847) 715-9919

www.lunacarpet.com

lunacarpet@comcast.net

Lutheran Church of

the Holy Spirit

30 Riverwoods Road

Lincolnshire 60069

Christine Meyer (847) 945-1550

www.holyspirit-elca.org

revdm@aol.com

Mm

Make it Better LLC

1150 Wilmette Avenue, Ste. J

Wilmette 60091

Michelle Weiss (847) 256-4642

www.makeitbetter.net

michelle@makeitbetter.net

Manor Care of

Highland Park

2773 Skokie Valley Road

Highland Park 60035

Kelly Keller (847) 266-9266

www.manorcare.com

414admin@hcr-manorcare.com

Mark Eric Benner

Architects, Ltd.

1725 Ferndale Avenue

Northbrook 60062

Mark Benner (847) 412-0692

www.mebarchitect.com

markbenner@mebarchitect.com

Markel Midwest, Inc.

Ten Parkway North

Deerfield 60015

Jamie Oline (847) 572-6000

www.markelcorp.com

oline@markelcorp.com

Marriott Suites Deerfield

2 Parkway North

Deerfield 60015

Michael McGuigan (847) 405-5239

www.marriottSte.sdeerfield.com

michael.mcguigan@marriott.com

Marybeth Kravets &

Associates, Inc.

538 Milford Road

Deerfield 60015

Marybeth Kravets (847) 212-3687

mbkrav@aol.com

McDonald's Family Restaurant

50 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Ken Norgan (847) 945-2112

www.mcdonalds.com

McTigue Financial Group

650 Dundee Road, Ste. 450

Northbrook 60062

Lisa Davis (847) 291-5664

www.evansgroup.nfmn.com

lisa.e.davis@nmfn.com

Melaleuca, M.E.

Deerfield 60015

Michael Bashkin (224) 558-7646

www.toxicpreventionspecialists.com

bashkin@sbcglobal.net

Melamed Weight and Wellness

707 Lake Cook Road, Ste. 100

Deerfield 60015

Julia Melamed (847) 418-3308

www.doctor4diet.com

juliamelamed@doctor4diet.com

Mephisto Great Lakes

720-C Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Ray Sand (847) 948-7463

www.mephistogreatlakes.com

ray@mephistogreatlakes.com

Michael A. Levine, CPA

1435 Woodridge Court

Deerfield 60015

Michael Levine (847) 444-1169

mlevine1435@yahoo.com

Midtown Athletic

Club - Club #22

2211 Waukegan Road

Bannockburn 60015

Rich Novelli (847) 945-1818

www.midtownclubs.com

rich.novelli@midtownclubs.com

Midwest Marketing Solutions

840 Summit Drive

Deerfield 60015

Sharon Kantor Bogetz (847) 370-9131

www.MidwestMarketingSolutions.com

sharon.bogetz@midwest

marketingsolutions.com

Mitzvah Memorial Funerals

500 Lake Cook Road #350

Deerfield 60015

Lloyd Mandel (630) 648-9824

www.mitzvahfunerals.com

lloyd@mitzvahfunerals.com

Mobile Generation /

Verizon Wireless

2013 Milwaukee Avenue

Riverwoods 60015

Adam Melvin (847) 410-8083

amelvin@themobilegeneration.com

Money Mailer of

Buffalo Grove

62 Oak Ridge Lane

Deer Park 60010

Ingrid Drouin (847) 382-0933

idrouin@moneymailer.com

Monte J. Meldman M.D.

420 Lake Cook Road, #121

Deerfield 60015

Monte Meldman (847) 236-9999

www.drmonte.me

monte.dr@gmail.com

Morgan Stanley -

Peter A. DuBois

207 E. Westminster Avenue, Ste. 300

Lake Forest 60045

Peter DuBois (847) 604-7306

fa.morganstanleyindividual.com/

thekirbyduboisgroup

peter.dubois@mssb.com

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney

- Anita Kraus

111 S. Pfingsten Road, Ste. 200

Deerfield 60015

Anita Kraus (847) 480-5430

www.fa.smithbarney.com/anita_kraus

anita.d.kraus@smithbarney.com

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney,

LLC - Andrew Plocker,

Member SIPC

111 S. Pfingsten Road, Ste. 200

Deerfield 60015

Andrew Plocker (847) 480-5467

fa.smithbarney.com/plocker

andrew.m.plocker@mssb.com

Moriah Congregation

200 Taub Drive

Deerfield 60015

Karen Walanka (847) 948-5340

www.moriahcong.org

KWalanka@moriahcong.org

Muller Honda

550 Skokie Valley Road

Highland Park 60035

Jeff Harris (847) 831-4200

www.muller-honda.com

Alphabetical Directory

My Own Meals, Inc.

400 Lake Cook Road, Ste. 107

Deerfield 60015

Joseph D'Onofrio (847) 948-1118

www.myownmeals.com

myownmeals@sbcglobal.net

Nn

National Building

Resource Group

1 N. LaSalle Street, Ste. 1850

Chicago 60602

Frank Karkazis (312) 269-1818

www.nbrgchicago.com

frank@nationalbldg.com

Natural Awakenings Chicago

North and Northshore

P.O. Box 72

Highland Park 60035

Peggy Malecki (847) 858-3697

www.nachicagonorth.com

peggy@nachicagonorth.com

New England Financial

707 Skokie Boulevard, Ste. 700

Northbrook 60062

Stephanie Dilullo (847) 897-5445

www.chicagonef.com

sdiiullo@chicago.nef.com

North Shore

Consulting Tech, Inc.

2033 Milwaukee Avenue, Ste. 164

Riverwoods 60015

William Schutten (888) 672-8462

www.NSCTInc.com

wschutten@NSCTInc.com

North Shore Naprapathic

Fitness & Wellness LLC

151 S. Pfingsten Road, Ste. V & W

Deerfield 60015

Daryl Newman (847) 721-7246

www.nsnfw.com

info@nsnfw.com

North Shore Shell -

Bannockburn

1301 Half Day Rd

Bannockburn 60015

John Kyle (847) 945-0891

North Shore Turf

Industries LTD.

1321 Montgomery Drive

Deerfield 60015

Anthony Karkazis (847) 945-2738

anthonykarkazis@sbcglobal.net

NorthShore University

HealthSystem-Highland Park

Hospital

777 Park Avenue West

Highland Park 60035

Hania Fuschetto (847) 480-2630

www.northshore.org

hfuschetto@northshore.org

WWW.DBRCHAMBER.COM 25

community

guide 2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines