2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

Scott Kempler

Design & Illustration

2536 Woodlawn Road

Northbrook 60062

Scott Kempler (773) 251-5852

www.Scottkempler.com

scott@scottkempler.com

Sedgebrook Retirement

Community

800 Audubon Way

Lincolnshire 60069

www.erickson.com

Senior Helpers

540 Frontage Road, Ste. 2245

Northfield 60093

Abbie Tucker (847) 881-2782

www.seniorhelpers.com

atucker@seniorhelpers.com

SLIDERS

655 Deerfield Road, Ste. 100-102

Deerfield 60015

Charlie Scott (847) 940-7200

www.slidersnorthshore.com

info@slidersnorthshore.com

Smithereen Pest Management

7400 N. Melvina Avenue

Niles 60714

Steve Seifert (847) 647-0010

www.smithereen.com

sseifert@smithereen.com

Spring Interiors

2759 The Mews, PO Box 615

Northbrook 60065-0615

Jerry Block (847) 808-1075

www.springinteriors.com

jerry@springinteriors.com

Sport Clips

2563 Waukegan Road

Bannockburn 60015

Larry Schomacher (847) 914-0200

www.haircutmenbannockburnil.com

lsch1000@gmail.com

SSB Financial Services, Inc.

PO Box 95693

Hoffman Estates 60195

Siree Sandberg Bakakos

(847) 519-1142

www.ssbfinancial.com

siree@ssbfinancial.com

St. Gregory's Episcopal

Preschool

815 Wilmot Road

Deerfield 60015

Ida Butler (847) 945-1678

www.stgregoryschurch.org

office@stgregoryschurch.org

State Farm Ins. -

Michael D'Angelo

400 Lake Cook Road, Ste. 100B

Deerfield 60015

Michael D'Angelo (847) 945-1383

michael.dangelo.micz@statefarm.com

State Farm Ins. - Mike Rizzo

825 N Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Michael Rizzo (847) 945-2320

www.mikerizzoinsurance.com

mike@mikerizzoinsurance.com

Stevens Wealth Management

500 Lake Cook Road, Ste. 350

Deerfield 60015

Colleen Van Rossem (847) 580-4233

www.stevenswealth.com

colleen@stevenswealth.com

Sullivan's Steakhouse

250 Marriott Drive

Lincolnshire 60069

Jason Yuhasz (847) 883-0311

www.sullivansteakhouse.com

sullivans.lincolnshire@steakco.com

Sunset Foods, Inc.

777 Central Avenue

Highland Park 60035

Frank Lomoro (847) 681-5518

www.sunsetfoods.com

flomoro@sunsetfoods.com

Swansons Blossom Shop

814 N. Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Helen Schneider (847) 945-0751

www.swansonsblossomshop.com

renee@swansonsblossomshop.com

Tt

Tailor Made Improvements

P.O. Box 592

Deerfield 60015

Bruce Greenberg (847) 409-9693

greenbergbruce@comcast.net

Takeda Pharmaceuticals

North America, Inc

One Takeda Parkway

Deerfield 60015

Kristi Lengyel (224) 554-6500

www.tpna.com

TDS

200 Fairway Drive

Vernon Hills 60061

Kelly Shipley (847) 968-5802

www.tdsbusiness.com

lise.thorsen@tdsmetro.com

Therapeutic Kneads, Ltd.

1779 Green Bay Road, Ste. 101

Highland Park 60035

Sandy Saldano (847) 266-0131

www.wekneadyou.com

massage@wekneadyou.com

Thomas R. Gramins,

CPA, PFS

5 Revere Drive, Ste. 200

Northbrook 60062

Thomas Gramins (847) 205-2722

www.graminsfinancial.com

tgraminscpa@graminsfinancial.com

Tile Care Inc.

1600 N Milwaukee Avenue

Lake Villa 60046

Garrett Tousignant (847) 406-7030

www.tilecareinc.com

gary@tilecareinc.com

Tom and Eddie's

740 Waukegan Road, Ste. 103

Deerfield 60015

Cherle Link (630) 960-5900

www.tomandeddies.com

cherlel@tomandeddies.com

Townhouse Kitchen and Bar

695 Deerfield Road

Deerfield 60015

Glen Hofstra (847) 948-9700

www.restaurants-america.com

townhousedeerfield@

restaurants-america.com

Township H.S. Dist. #113

1040 Park Avenue W.

Highland Park 60035

Suzan Hebson (224) 765-1016

www.dist113.org

shebson@dist113.org

Travel By Marcy

Marcy Gelber (847) 778-4377

www.travelbymarcy.com

marcy@travelbymarcy.com

Trax Tavern & Grill

Acquisition, LLC

833A Deerfield Road

Deerfield 60015

Kim Rodgers (847) 236-0203

www.traxtavern.com

Traycee Domestic Agency

448 Sheridan Road

Highwood 60040

Barbara Traycee (847) 432-6111

www.Traycee.com

info@traycee.com

Trinity International University

2065 Half Day Road

Bannockburn 60015

Katherine Goehrke (847) 945-8800

www.tiu.edu

kgochrke@tiu.edu

Uu

U.S. Bank

700 Deerfield Road

Deerfield 60015

Anthony Hidoo (847) 945-2215

www.usbank.com

anthony.hidoo@usbank.com

U.S. Cellular

720 Waukegan Road, #J

Deerfield 60015

Alejandro Alumbreros (847) 405-0039

www.uscellular.com

alejandro.alumbreros@uscellular.com

Alphabetical Directory

Unique Upholstery, Carpet

& Rug Cleaning

1032 Brentwood Circle

Buffalo Grove 60089

Lawrence Rosenthal (847) 459-1600

www.uniquecarpetcleaning.com

uniquelarry@gmail.com

United Graphics

& Mailing Group

2200 Estes Avenue

Elk Grove Village 60007

Matthew Rotman (847) 588-7600

www.unitedgmg.com

mrotman@unitedgmg.com

United Stationers Inc.

1 Parkway North, Ste. 100

Deerfield 60015

Kirk McLaurin (847) 627-7000

www.unitedstationers.com

Upper Crust Bagels

835 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Ronnie Rayyan (847) 405-0805

www.ucbagels.com

Upright MRI of Deerfield

457 Lake Cook Road

Deerfield 60015

Michael Fox (847) 291-9321

www.uprightimagingcenter.com

mrivera@uprightmrideerfield.com

Vv

Veolia Environmental Services

2800 Shermer Road

Northbrook 60062

Rich Schroeder (847) 412-6123

www.veoliaes.com

richard.schroeder@veoliaes.com

Vicki Gerson & Assoc., Inc.

2978 Acorn Lane

Northbrook 60062

Vicki Gerson (847) 480-9087

www.vickigerson.com

writer@vickigerson.com

Village Music Store

645 Osterman Avenue

Deerfield 60015

Bob Gand (847) 945-5321

www.villagemusicstore.com

bg-vms@comcast.net

Village of Bannockburn

2275 Telegraph Road

Bannockburn 60015

Maria Lasday (847) 945-6080

www.villageofbannockburn.org

mlasday@villageofbannockburn.org

Village of Deerfield

850 Waukegan Road

Deerfield 60015

Kent Street (847) 945-5000

www.deerfield.il.us

deermail@deerfield.il.us

WWW.DBRCHAMBER.COM 27

community

guide 2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines