2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

community

guide 2011

Categorical Directory

Deerfield Tire Company

Garrett Garofolo

(847) 945-9550

www.deerfieldtireco.com

info@deerfieldtireco.com

Duxler Complete Auto Care

Brian Moak

(847) 498-0505

www.duxlertire.com

julie@duxlertire.com

Golz Motors, Inc.

Victor Vanco

(847) 317-9880

www.golz.com

golzmotors@msn.com

North Shore Shell -

Bannockburn

John Kyle

(847) 945-0891

Back Products

Relax The Back

Robyn Swerdlow-Sprauer

(847) 415-2225

www.relaxtheback.com

rtbs50@relaxbackchicago.com

34 DBR COMMuNity GuiDE 2011

Bakery

Deerfield Bakery

Tim Schmitt

(847) 520-0068

www.deerfieldbakery.com

tim.schmitt@deerfieldbakery.com

Banks

5th / 3rd Bank - Lake Forest

Lee Adelson

(847) 810-5520

www.53.com

lee.adelson@53.com

Bank Financial, F.S.B.

Kathryn Jur

(847) 279-9210

www.bankfinancial.com

kjur@bankfinancial.com

CenTrust Bank

Cathie Lovacheff

(847) 267-1331

www.centrustbank.com

info@centrustbank.com

Deerfield Bank & Trust

Janice Becker

(847) 945-8660

www.deerfieldbank.com

jbecker@deerfieldbank.com

DISCOVER SHOPPING AT

THE GREEN.

Right here in your own

community, is a retailenvironment

that eflects your sense of style:

clean, quiet, contemporary, and

comfortable. Specialty shops and

services deliver theworld’s leading

brands and conveniences.

IT’S MORE THAN JUST SHOPPING —

IT’SALIFESTYLE.

featuring:

• Shopping, dining and specialty services

• Free WiFi so you can stay connected

• Beautiful outdoor spaces to enjoy

For store listings and exclusive offers,

visit us at bannockburngreen.com

NOT JUST SHOPPING. ALIFE STYLE.

Waukegan Road and Half Day Road Bannockburn, Illinois

Devon Bank - Deerfield

Kim Schwartz

(847) 498-4400

www.devonbank.com

ggeliniatis@devonbank.com

Edens Bank

(847) 943-1100

www.edensbank.com

First Midwest Bank - Deerfield

Joan Bucaro-Lopez

(847) 945-6000

www.firstmidwest.com

joan.bucaro-lopez@firstmidwest.com

Harris Bank - Barrington

Nancy Graham

(847) 756-5517

www.harrisbank.com

nancym.graham@harrisbank.com

Northside Community Bank

Courtney Olson

(847) 279-1155

www.nscombank.com

courtney.olson@nscombank.com

PNC Bank - Bannockburn

Bethanne Conley

(847) 317-2352

www.pnc.com

bethanne.conley@pnc.com

PNC Bank - Deerfield

Rick Dozier

(847) 480-2310

www.pnc.com

rick.dozier@pnc.com

U.S. Bank

Anthony Hidoo

(847) 945-2215

www.usbank.com

anthony.hidoo@usbank.com

Bowling Lanes

Brunswick Zone

Carla Rodriguez

(847) 498-3575

www.brunswickbowling.com

gm.bz.deerfield@brunbowl.com

Builders & Remodelers

The ABL Group

Miriam Lipsky

(847) 579-1600

www.theABLgroup.com

miriam@theablgroup.com

Car Wash

Crossroads Soft Cloth Car Wash

& Detail

Earl Slavin

(847) 831-1011

www.crossroadscarwash

highlandpark.com

crossroadscarwash@yahoo.com

MORIAH

CONGREGATION

200 Taub Drive, Deerfield, Illinois 60015

Rabbi Sam Fraint

A Conservative Congregation

Early Childhood Center

Ages 6weeks to 6years

Jill Kantor, Director

Family School Grades K-8

Hebrew High School

Esther Weiss, Director of Education

ATID, KADIMA &USY Chapters

Henry Bernstein, Youth Director

Senior &Associate

Memberships available

For more information, contact

Karen Walanka, Executive Director

(847) 948-5340

www.moriahcong.org

kwalanka@moriahcong.org

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines