2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

community

guide 2011

Categorical Directory

United Stationers Inc.

Kirk McLaurin

(847) 627-7000

www.unitedstationers.com

Walgreen Company

Martha O'Bryan

(847) 940-2500

www.walgreens.com

Cosmetics

BeautiControl

Katrina Busse

(847) 949-0670

www.beautipage.com/katrinabusse

IMAGEBYBC@aol.com

Dance

Arthur Murray Dance Studio

Lincolnshire

Cheryl Dunn

(847) 821-9321

chicagoarthurmurray.com

amlincolnshire@yahoo.com

Center Stage

Academy of Dance

Carla Garippo

(847) 831-0900

www.centerstageacademydance.com

dance@centerstage

academydance.com

Dentists

Bannockburn Dental Group

Andy Wyshnytzky

(847) 948-5988

www.bannockburndentalgroup.com

bannockdental@yahoo.com

Burns Family Dentistry

William Burns

(847) 291-0888

burnsdental@aol.com

Crowley Family Dental

Jerry Crowley, DMD

(847) 945-0444

www.crowleysmile.com

Eisen Orthodontics

Eric Eisen

(847) 444-0022

www.eisenorthodontics.com

info@eisenorthodontics.com

Discount Store

Costco Wholesale / Mettawa

Brian Minogue

(847) 235-1302

www.costco.com

w01074mgr3@costco.com

Divorce

Beermann Swerdlove LLP

Thomas Field

(312) 621-9700

www.beermannlaw.com

ttfield@beermannlaw.com

36 DBR COMMuNity GuiDE 2011

Education

Deerfield Schools District #109

Renee Goier

(847) 945-1844

www.dps109.org

rgoier@dps109.org

Computer Explorers

Lori Gross

(847) 259-3630

www.computerexplorers.com

lori@compexplorers.com

Great Imaginings, Inc.

Dr. Elana Ashley

(847) 480-8998

www.greatimaginings.org

drashley@greatimaginings.org

Imy F. Wax & Associates

Imy Wax

(847) 945-0913

www.imywax.com

imy@imywax.com

Marybeth Kravets &

Associates, Inc.

Marybeth Kravets

(847) 212-3687

mbkrav@aol.com

Township H.S. Dist. #113

Suzan Hebson

(224) 765-1016

www.dist113.org

shebson@dist113.org

Education-Day Care

& Nurseries

Christian Beginnings

Stacy Ditka

(847) 945-5140

www.deerfieldpresbyterian.org/

christianbeginnings

christianbeginnings@comcast.net

Deerfield Montessori School

Carolyn Kambich

(847) 945-7582

www.montessori-schools.com

info@montessori-schools.com

Deerfield Community

Nursery School

Mindy Schryer

(847) 945-2310

www.deerfieldcommunity

nurseryschool.com

dcns2004@sbcglobal.net

Deerfield Park District

Linda Gryziecki

(847) 945-0650

www.deerfieldparkdistrict.org

lindag@deerfieldparkdistrict.org

Safari Childcare

James Ourth

(847) 991-3090

www.safarichildcare.com

jamesourth@safarichildcare.com

St. Gregory's

Episcopal Preschool

Ida Butler

(847) 945-1678

www.stgregoryschurch.org

office@stgregoryschurch.org

Electricians

Deerfield Electric

Company, Inc.

Mario Galvani

(847) 272-6700

mgalvani@deerfield-electric.com

Highland Park Electric

Jan Grevers

(847) 433-6300

www.highlandparkelectric.com

jgrevers@Hpelec.com

Employment Agencies

& Services

Traycee Domestic Agency

Barbara Traycee

(847) 432-6111

www.Traycee.com

info@traycee.com

Employment Law

Beermann Swerdlove LLP

Thomas Field

(312) 621-9700

www.beermannlaw.com

ttfield@beermannlaw.com

S. Keith Collins

Keith Collins

(847) 831-2178

keith@collinslawyer.com

Entertainment

VIPER ALLEY

Phyllis Minkus

847.499.5000

www.viper-alley.com

marla@viper-alley.com

Estate Planning

and Probate

Beermann Swerdlove LLP

Thomas Field

(312) 621-9700

www.beermannlaw.com

ttfield@beermannlaw.com

S. Keith Collins

Keith Collins

(847) 831-2178

keith@collinslawyer.com

Event Consultant

Affairs with Linda

Linda Alpert

(847) 831-9891

www.affairswithlinda.com

hoeger13@aol.com

Family Law

Beermann Swerdlove LLP

Thomas Field

(312) 621-9700

www.beermannlaw.com

ttfield@beermannlaw.com

Family Services

The Art of Living Institute

Victoria Shnaydman

(847) 383-5815

theartoflivinginstitute@gmail.com

Fences

All American Fence Co.

Mary Jo Homan

(847) 940-7677

www.allamericanfence.com

aafence@comcast.net

Financial Planning

Stevens Wealth Management

Colleen Van Rossem

(847) 580-4233

www.stevenswealth.com

colleen@stevenswealth.com

Financial Services

Edward Jones - Gary Heymann

Gary Heymann

(847) 444-1416

www.edwardjones.com

gary.heymann@edwardjones.com

Illinois College &

Funding Solutions

David Tepper

(847) TUITION (884-8466)

www.ilcfs.com

david@policyxnet.com

McTigue Financial Group

Lisa Davis

(847) 291-5664

www.evansgroup.nfmn.com

lisa.e.davis@nmfn.com

Morgan Stanley -

Peter A. DuBois

Peter DuBois

(847) 604-7306

fa.morganstanleyindividual.com/

thekirbyduboisgroup

peter.dubois@mssb.com

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney -

Anita Kraus

Anita Kraus

(847) 480-5430

www.fa.smithbarney.com/anita_kraus

anita.d.kraus@smithbarney.com

Morgan Stanley Smith Barney,

LLC - Andrew Plocker,

Member SIPC

Andrew Plocker

(847) 480-5467

fa.smithbarney.com/plocker

andrew.m.plocker@mssb.com

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines