2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

New England Financial

Stephanie Dilullo

(847) 897-5445

www.chicagonef.com

sdiiullo@chicago.nef.com

Northside Community Bank

Courtney Olson

(847) 279-1155

www.nscombank.com

courtney.olson@nscombank.com

O'Brien Consulting

Network, LLC

James O'Brien

(312) 218-9192

jobrien100@sbcglobal.net

SSB Financial Services, Inc.

Siree Sandberg Bakakos

(847) 519-1142

www.ssbfinancial.com

siree@ssbfinancial.com

Thomas R. Gramins, CPA, PFS

Thomas Gramins

(847) 205-2722

www.graminsfinancial.com

tgraminscpa@graminsfinancial.com

Fire - Water Restoration

Alliance Disaster Kleenup

Jason Risdon

(847) 205-2100

www.alliancedk.com

jrisdon@alliancedk.com

Fitness & Exercise

Fitness Experts

Dusty Schlotfeldt

(847) 663-9999

www.fitnessexperts.com

dusty@fitnessexperts.com

Fitness Together -

Deerfield/Lincolnshire

David Conine

(847) 236-4980

www.ftdeerfield.com

davidconine@fitnesstogether.com

Midtown Athletic Club -

Club #22

Rich Novelli

(847) 945-1818

www.midtownclubs.com

rich.novelli@midtownclubs.com

North Shore Naprapathic

Fitness & Wellness LLC

Daryl Newman

(847) 721-7246

www.nsnfw.com

info@nsnfw.com

Flooring

Luna Flooring Gallery

Rob Bush

(847) 715-9919

www.lunacarpet.com

lunacarpet@comcast.net

Florists

Swansons Blossom Shop

Helen Schneider

(847) 945-0751

www.swansonsblossomshop.com

renee@swansonsblossomshop.com

Funeral Directors

Kelley & Spalding Funeral

Home Crematory

Dean Spalding

(847) 831-4260

www.kelleyspaldingfuneralhome.com

kelleyspaldingfh@aol.com

Mitzvah Memorial Funerals

Lloyd Mandel

(630) 648-9824

www.mitzvahfunerals.com

lloyd@mitzvahfunerals.com

Weinstein Funeral Homes

Marshall Kayman

(847) 256-5700

www.dignitymemorial.com

Furniture

Baker Furniture

Melissa Curtis

(847) 317-0752

www.bakerfurniture.com

Honquest Furniture Outlet Plus

Gary Blake

(224) 632-4900

www.honquest.com

Furniture Restoration

Alan Karzen Restoration

Alan Karzen

(773) 716-6324

www.karzenrestoration.com

akarzen@karzenrestoration.com

Garbage & Rubbish

Removal

Lakeshore Waste Services LLC

Josh Connell

(773) 685-8811

www.lakeshorewaste.com

jconnell@lakeshorewaste.com

Veolia Environmental Services

Rich Schroeder

(847) 412-6123

www.veoliaes.com

richard.schroeder@veoliaes.com

Waste Management of Illinois

Mike Brink (630) 724-8400

www.wm.com

mbrink@wm.com

Gifts

Basket Thyme

Sue Monhait

(847) 831-8100

www.basketthyme.com

sue@basketthyme.com

Candy Bouquet

Carla Solar

(847) 383-4318

www.3765.candysurprise.com

candybouquet3765@comcast.net

Golf Course

Deerfield Park District

Rick Julison

(847) 945-0650

www.deerfieldparkdistrict.org

rick@deerfieldparkdistrict.org

Golf Instruction

Wm. Neal McCain - P.G.A.

Neal McCain

(847) 409-4496

mccainneal@yahoo.com

Gourmet Nuts & Candy

Ross Nut Company

Merle Lask

(800) 941-0440

www.rossnut.com

sales@rossnut.com

Government

West Deerfield Township

Julie Morrison

(847) 945-0614

www.westdeerfieldtownship.org

westdeerfield@sbcglobal.net

Village of Bannockburn

Maria Lasday

(847) 945-6080

www.villageofbannockburn.org

mlasday@villageofbannockburn.org

Village of Deerfield

Kent Street

(847) 945-5000

www.deerfield.il.us

deermail@deerfield.il.us

Village of Riverwoods

William Kaplan

(847) 945-3990

www.villageofriverwoods.com

williamskaplan@comcast.net

Graphic Design

Artistic Digital Services, Inc.

Brian Whyers

(847) 425-9907

www.artisticdigital.com

brian2@artisticdigital.com

Scott Kempler Design

& Illustration

Scott Kempler

(773) 251-5852

www.Scottkempler.com

scott@scottkempler.com

Green Business

Ease Services

Chuck Draudt

(224) 220-6455

www.easeservices.net

info@easeservices.net

Categorical Directory

Living Green Now

Terrence Black

(847) 282-0031

www.livinggreennow.biz

tblack@livinggreennow.biz

Grocery Stores

Jewel Foods - Deerfield

Bill Hall

(847) 498-2958

www.jewelosco.com

Sunset Foods, Inc.

Frank Lomoro

(847) 681-5518

www.sunsetfoods.com

flomoro@sunsetfoods.com

Whole Foods Market

Cheri Endler

(847) 444-1900

www.wholefoods.com

cheri.endler@wholefoods.com

Gutters

AAA Gutter

Gary Janowitz

(773) 447-7615

Lindholm Roofing

Tim Lindholm

(847) 945-0971

www.lindholmroofing.com

info@lindholmroofing.com

Hair Cuts Men

Sport Clips

Larry Schomacher

(847) 914-0200

www.haircutmenbannockburnil.com

lsch1000@gmail.com

Handyman Services

The ABL Group

Miriam Lipsky

(847) 579-1600

www.theABLgroup.com

miriam@theablgroup.com

Health Care

Manor Care of Highland Park

Kelly Keller

(847) 266-9266

www.manorcare.com

414admin@hcr-manorcare.com

WomanCare, P.C.

Jane Miller

(847) 221-2200

www.womancarepc.com

jemiller@womancarepc.com

Health Insurance

Deerpath Insurance

Agency, Inc.

Michael Steinberger

(847) 367-5475

www.deerpathinsurance.com

mike@deerpathinsurance.com

WWW.DBRCHAMBER.COM 37

community

guide 2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines