2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

Internet Services

Enterprise Technology

Associates

Mark Levy

(847) 510-0225

www.etaent.com

mlevy@etaent.com

Janitor Service

Ameri-Clean Commercial Inc.

Edward Samson

(847) 498-2206

www.Ameri-CleanCommercial.com

Ameri-Clean@usa.com

National Building

Resource Group

Frank Karkazis

(312) 269-1818

www.nbrgchicago.com

frank@nationalbldg.com

Kennel / Boarding

King's Kennels

Wilhelm Engleking

(847) 945-9592

Kitchen & Bath

Remodeling

Designer Kitchens

Herb Sauser

(847) 562-1100

www.dkbweb.com

herb@dkbweb.com

Dream Kitchens, Inc.

Rick Glickman

(847) 433-2400

www.dreamkitchens.com

rick@dreamkitchens.com

Tailor Made Improvements

Bruce Greenberg

(847) 409-9693

greenbergbruce@comcast.net

Landscaping

Bur Oak Landscape Co., Inc.

Mike Puccio

(847) 945-7709

www.buroaklandscape.com

mike@buroaklandscape.com

How Does Your

Garden Grow? Inc.

Sue Reinish

(847) 945-1154

www.hdygg.com

growflower11@yahoo.com

North Shore Turf

Industries LTD.

Anthony Karkazis

(847) 945-2738

anthonykarkazis@sbcglobal.net

Lawn Sprinkler Service

BMW Plumbing, Inc.

John Zobus

(847) 948-8484

www.bmwplumbing.net

andy@bmwplumbing.net

Library

Deerfield Public Library

Mary Pergander

(847) 945-3311

www.deerfieldlibrary.org

mpergander@deerfieldlibrary.org

Life Settlement

Investments

Deerpath Insurance

Agency, Inc.

Michael Steinberger

(847) 367-5475

www.deerpathinsurance.com

mike@deerpathinsurance.com

Categorical Directory

Locksmith

Deerfield Locksmith Co., Inc.

Michael Donigian

(847) 945-5039

mdonigian@sbcglobal.net

Keyth Technologies, Inc.

Keith Mayster

(847) 433-0000

www.keyth.com

kmayster@keyth.com

Marketing

Constant Contact - IL

Steve Robinson

(847) 951-2445

illinois.constantcontact.com

srobinson@constantcontact.com

Midwest Marketing Solutions

Sharon Kantor Bogetz

(847) 370-9131

www.MidwestMarketingSolutions.com

sharon.bogetz@

midwestmarketingsolutions.com

Deerfi eld Village Centre

• Flexible Lease Terms

• Corporate Suites Available

• In Home Laundry

• Beautiful Private Terraces

• Business Center with High Speed Internet Access and Fax Machine

• Fitness Center with Flat Screen TV

• Indoor parking, pet friendly

• Close to train and minutes from Rt. 41 and l-94

625 Deerfi eld Rd., Deerfi eld

Newly remodeled one and two bedroom

Apartment homes from $1,645

Directions: I-94 exit Deer fi eld Rd. East to Corner of

Waukegan and Deer fi eld

847/444-1300

WWW.DBRCHAMBER.COM 39

community

guide 2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines