2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

community

guide 2011

Categorical Directory

Massage Therapy

Liz Coye-Monte -

Massage Therapist

Liz Coye-Monte

(773) 655-6782

www.lizmontemassage@gmail.com

coyemonte@yahoo.com

Therapeutic Kneads, Ltd.

Sandy Saldano

(847) 266-0131

www.wekneadyou.com

massage@wekneadyou.com

Medical Care

You Save On Meds

Martin Portnoy

(888) 949-0076

www.yousaveonmeds.com

marty@yousaveonmeds.com

Medical Services

Upright MRI of Deerfield

Michael Fox

(847) 291-9321

www.uprightimagingcenter.com

mrivera@uprightmrideerfield.com

Mold Remediation

Alliance Disaster Kleenup

Jason Risdon

(847) 205-2100

www.alliancedk.com

jrisdon@alliancedk.com

Mortgages

1st Advantage Mortgage

Larry Palmer

(847) 239-7820

www.1amllc.com/palmer

lpalmer@mteamgroup.com

Guaranteed Rate, Inc.

Jo Ann Theriault-Fazio

(847) 470-3357

www.guaranteedrate.com/theriault

joann.theriault@guaranteedrate.com

Harris Bank

Terri Small

(847) 291-4506

terri.small@harrisbank.com

Prospect Mortgage

Bob Ramis

(847) 687-4242

www.myprospectmortgage.com

Bob.Ramis@prospectmtg.com

Moving & Storage

Barrett / United Van Lines

Dee Georgou

(847) 662-7699

www.barrettmoving.com

dee.georgou@barrettmocving.com

Graebel Moving & Storage

Bob Martin

(847) 808-8400

www.graebel.com

bivory@graebel.com

40 DBR COMMuNity GuiDE 2011

Musical Instruments

Village Music Store

Bob Gand

(847) 945-5321

www.villagemusicstore.com

bg-vms@comcast.net

Naprapathic

North Shore Naprapathic

Fitness & Wellness LLC

Daryl Newman

(847) 721-7246

www.nsnfw.com

info@nsnfw.com

Newspapers

Deerfield Review /

Pioneer Press

Diane Denning

(847) 486-7305

www.pioneerlocal.com

ddenning@pioneerlocal.com

What's Happening!

Community Newspapers

Mimika Papavasiliou

(847) 504-8804

www.whatshappeningonline.com

editorial@whatshappeningonline.com

Nursing Homes

Abington of Glenview

Vicki Betsios

(847) 729-0000

www.theabington.com

vickibmktg@theabington.com

Manor Care of Highland Park

Kelly Keller

(847) 266-9266

www.manorcare.com

414admin@hcr-manorcare.com

Whitehall of Deerfield,

Healthcare Center

Ashley Delaney

(847) 945-4600

www.whitehallofdeerfield.com

adelaney@whitehallofdeerfield.com

Occupational Therapy

A Big Blast, Inc.

Rhonda Penzell

(847) 650-8161

www.abigblast.com

Rhonda@abigblast.com

Office Supplies

OfficeMax

Robin Gniech

(847) 498-9590

www.officemax.com

Opticians & Optometrists

Deerfield Optical

Richard Nast

(847) 945-2020

Doyle Opticians

Brian Scott

(847) 498-3737

www.doyleopticians.com

info@doyleopticians.com

Orthodontist

Eisen Orthodontics

Eric Eisen

(847) 444-0022

www.eisenorthodontics.com

info@eisenorthodontics.com

Get It Straight

Creative Orthodontics

Ann Unger

(847) 279-0300

www.getitstraight.com

ann@getitstraight.com

Packaging, Fulfillment

& Shipping

Glenkirk

Jay Yap

(847) 272-5111

www.glenkirk.org

jyap@glenkirk.org

Painting

The ABL Group

Miriam Lipsky

(847) 579-1600

www.theABLgroup.com

miriam@theablgroup.com

Pete The Painter, Inc.

Pete Wirtz

(847) 564-4880

www.petethepainter.com

pete.wirtz@petethepainter.com

Park District

Deerfield Park District

Rick Julison

(847) 945-0650

www.deerfieldparkdistrict.org

rick@deerfieldparkdistrict.org

Payroll Services

HS & A Payroll, Inc.

Dave Kunz

(847) 945-0340

www.hsapayroll.com

sales@hsapayroll.com

Personal Injury

Beermann Swerdlove LLP

Thomas Field

(312) 621-9700

www.beermannlaw.com

ttfield@beermannlaw.com

Cushing Law Offices

Michael Cushing

(312) 726-2323

www.cushinglaw.net

mcushing@cushinglaw.com

Personal Stylist

J. Hilburn

Amanda Stark

(773) 263-5551

www.jhilburn.com

amanda.stark@jhilburnpartner.com

Personalized

Childrens Books

Bloomin' Books

Beverly Bloom

(847) 520-4984

www.bloomin-books.com

bbloom@bloomin-books.com

Pest Management Services

Smithereen Pest Management

Steve Seifert

(847) 647-0010

www.smithereen.com

sseifert@smithereen.com

Photography

Ashley Kaplan Photography

Ashley Kaplan

(773) 677-2766

www.ashleykaplan.com

ashley@ashleykaplan.com

Captured Images

Michael Zidman

(847) 975-0973

www.captured-images.com

graphicbytes@att.net

Jonathans Portraits.com

(847) 769-0898

www.jonathansportraits.com

wjrphoto@gmail.com

Physical Therapy

Athletico - Bannockburn

Bill Love

(847) 267-8600

www.athletico.com

bannockburn@athletco.com

Athletico - Deerfield

Jeff Stone

(847) 480-1280

www.athletico.com

deerfield@athletico.com

Physicians & Surgeons

Illlinois Bone &

Joint Institute LLC

Sally Mangano

(847) 914-9096

www.ibji.com

smangano@ibji.com

Plumbers

BMW Plumbing, Inc.

John Zobus

(847) 948-8484

www.bmwplumbing.net

andy@bmwplumbing.net

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines