2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

Lakeside Plumbing, Inc.

Shaun Jones

(847) 419-0303

www.lakesideplumb.com

info@lakesideplumb.com

Ravinia Plumbing,

Heating & Appliance Co.

David Ariano

(847) 432-5561

www.raviniaplumbing.com

info@raviniaplumbing.com

Podiatrist

A Foot Clinic / Harry

Papagianis Podiatry

Harry Papagianis

(847) 498-4998

afootclinic.papagianis@gmail.com

Prepared Meals

My Own Meals, Inc.

Joseph D'Onofrio

(847) 948-1118

www.myownmeals.com

myownmeals@sbcglobal.net

Printers

BRG, Inc.

Greg Rich

(847) 721-6987

brg.inc@comcast.net

E J Graphic Solutions, LLC

Bryan Brick

(847) 418-2900

www.ejgraphics.com

info@ejgraphics.com

Pools Press Inc.

Matt Sampson

(847) 498-9111

www.poolspress.com

msampson@poolspress.com

United Graphics

& Mailing Group

Matthew Rotman

(847) 588-7600

www.unitedgmg.com

mrotman@unitedgmg.com

Private Event Venue

VIPER ALLEY

Phyllis Minkus

847.499.5000

www.viper-alley.com

marla@viper-alley.com

Property Maintenance

Sciarretta Enterprises

Beth Sciarretta

(847) 945-5700

www.se-inc.com

beth@se-inc.com

Psychology

Behavioral Medical

Associates, Ltd.

Olga Green

(847) 494-0126

dr.olgagreen@gmail.com

Public Relations

Vicki Gerson & Assoc., Inc.

Vicki Gerson

(847) 480-9087

www.vickigerson.com

writer@vickigerson.com

Publications

Make it Better LLC

Michelle Weiss

(847) 256-4642

www.makeitbetter.net

michelle@makeitbetter.net

Natural Awakenings Chicago

North and Northshore

Peggy Malecki

(847) 858-3697

www.nachicagonorth.com

peggy@nachicagonorth.com

Village Profile

(847) 468-6800

www.villageprofile.com

profiles@mindspring.com

Publishing

Great Imaginings, Inc.

Dr. Elana Ashley

(847) 480-8998

www.greatimaginings.org

drashley@greatimaginings.org

Real Estate

Arden Realty

Sheree Worcester

(847) 948-5200

www.ardenrealty.com

Baird & Warner - Robin Wilson

Robin Wilson

(847) 266-4757

www.wilsonliving.com

robin.wilson@bairdwarner.com

Coldwell Banker-Phyllis

Hollander-Bishop

Phyllis Hollander-Bishop

(847) 945-7100

phyllis.hollander@cbexchange.com

Coldwell Banker

Residential Brokerage

Carol Strauss

(847) 945-7100

www.coldwellbanker

online.com/deerfield

carol.strauss@cbexchange.com

Harris Bank

Terri Small

(847) 291-4506

terri.small@harrisbank.com

Koenig & Strey Real Living

Yvonne Sito

(847) 945-8200

www.koenigstrey.com

ysito@koenigstrey.com

O'Brien Consulting

Network, LLC

James O'Brien

(312) 218-9192

jobrien100@sbcglobal.net

Real Estate - Commercial

Prime Source Centre

Tara Hanson

(847) 444-1300

www.ludwigco.com

thanson@ludwigco.com

Real Estate Law

Beermann Swerdlove LLP

Thomas Field

(312) 621-9700

www.beermannlaw.com

ttfield@beermannlaw.com

S. Keith Collins

Keith Collins

(847) 831-2178

keith@collinslawyer.com

Real Estate - Rentals

Deerfield Village Apartments

Tara Hanson

(847) 444-1300

thanson@ludwigco.com

Fort Sheridan Place

Tracy Reichert

(847) 433-5660

www.fortsheridanplace.com

treichert@morningsideusa.com

Real Estate Development

CRM Properties Group, Ltd.

David Malk

(847) 948-6500

www.crmproperties.com

dmalk@crmproperties.com

Rehabilitation

Just Be Fit, Inc.

Aaron Unger

(847) 444-1348

www.justbefitinc.com

justbefit@msn.com

Whitehall of Deerfield,

Healthcare Center

Ashley Delaney

(847) 945-4600

www.whitehallofdeerfield.com

adelaney@whitehallofdeerfield.com

Restaurants

Bluegrass

Jim Lederer

(847) 831-0595

www.bluegrasshp.com

info@bluegrasshp.com

Categorical Directory

Bridie McKenna's

Nuala Kavanagh

(847) 432-3311

www.bridiemckennas.com

nuala@bridiemckennas.com

Carson's Ribs, Steaks & Seafood

Barry Zirlin

(847) 374-8500

www.ribs.com

info@ribs.com

Cubby Bear North

Harlee Robin

(847) 541-4700

www.cubbybear.com

harlee@cubbybear.com

D.C. Sarnies Restaurant

James Rosen

(847) 509-2000

www.highlandbaking.com

rlapata@highlandbaking.com

Dimitri's Greek Restaurant

Sonda Gontner

(847) 940-0777

www.demetrisrestaurant.com

demetris.sonda@gmail.com

Eggshell Café

John Anginas

(847) 940-8300

www.eggshellcafe.net

the Forge Club

Henry Markwood

(847) 634-5590

www.forgeclub.com

Froggy's French Cafe

Thierry Lefeuvre

(847) 433-7080

www.froggyscatering.com

froggys@aol.com

Hyatt Deerfield

Marty Rothchild

(847) 945-3400

www.hyattdeerfield.com

marty.rothchild@hyattdeerfield.com

IL-Forno Pizza & Pasta

Deborah Scherer

(847) 940-8611

www.ilforno.com

ilfornopizza@aol.com

Italian Kitchen

John Sciarretta

(847) 945-2727

deerfielditaliankitchen.com

juggler99@aol.com

Jimmy's Charhouse

Greg Bucho

(847) 465-9300

www.jimmyscharhouseriverwood.com

Jimmy John's - Deerfield

Ray Djokic

(847) 498-5513

www.jimmyjohns.com

WWW.DBRCHAMBER.COM 41

community

guide 2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines