2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

community

guide 2011

Categorical Directory

LaCasa De Isaac & Moishe

Isaac Nava

(847) 433-7400

lacasadeisaac.com

lacasadeisaac@att.net

McDonald's Family Restaurant

Ken Norgan

(847) 945-2112

www.mcdonalds.com

Pavilion

(847) 715-9440

www.pavilionchicago.com

info@pavilionchicago.com

Philly G's Restaurant

Phil Gilardi

(847) 634-1811

www.phillygs.com

philgilardi2@yahoo.com

Rhapsody Café

Ramon Abarca

(847) 267-1700

www.rhapsodycafe.com

raydeer8@aol.com

San Gabriel Mexican Café

Bill Mehra

(847) 940-0200

www.sangabcafe.com

bill.mehra@gmail.com

Sullivan's Steakhouse

Jason Yuhasz

(847) 883-0311

www.sullivansteakhouse.com

sullivans.lincolnshire@steakco.com

Tom and Eddie's

Cherle Link

(630) 960-5900

www.tomandeddies.com

cherlel@tomandeddies.com

Townhouse Kitchen and Bar

Glen Hofstra

(847) 948-9700

www.restaurants-america.com

townhousedeerfield@

restaurants-america.com

Trax Tavern & Grill

Kim Rodgers

(847) 236-0203

www.traxtavern.com

Upper Crust Bagels

Ronnie Rayyan

(847) 405-0805

www.ucbagels.com

Retirement Communities

One Deerfield Place-

Sr. Citizen Housing

Patricia Swift

(847) 945-3661

deerfieldplace@sbcglobal.net

Sedgebrook Retirement

Community

(847) 876-2335

www.erickson.com

42 DBR COMMuNity GuiDE 2011

Roofing Contractors

Lindholm Roofing

Tim Lindholm

(847) 945-0971

www.lindholmroofing.com

info@lindholmroofing.com

Rug Cleaners

Unique Upholstery,

Carpet & Rug Cleaning

Lawrence Rosenthal

(847) 459-1600

www.uniquecarpetcleaning.com

uniquelarry@gmail.com

Safe Home Business

Melaleuca, M.E.

Michael Bashkin

(224) 558-7646

www.toxicpreventionspecialists.com

bashkin@sbcglobal.net

Salon

Elizabeth Arden Red Door Spa

Eva Pfeiffer

(847) 945-1888

www.reddoorspas.com

drfbooking@rdspas.com

Renu Day Spa

Anna Pamela

(847) 940-9727

www.renudayspa.com

renudayspa@tds.net

The Right Bank Salon

Sheila Banes

(847) 945-5100

nanaofj@aol.com

Security

Keyth Technologies, Inc.

Keith Mayster

(847) 433-0000

www.keyth.com

kmayster@keyth.com

Self Storage Facilities

Extra Space Storage -

Highland Park

Robyn Nelson

(847) 831-0375

www.extraspace.com/Storage/

Facilities/US/Illinois/

Highland_Park/Default.aspx

fac1178@extraspace.com

Extra Space Storage -

Riverwoods

Jasmine Cortes

(847) 279-7817

www.extraspace.com

fac0672@extraspace.com

Senior Services

Karmel Senior Living

Shoshana Friedman

(847) 236-7800

www.karmelseniorliving.org

shoshana.friedman@cje.net

Open Arms Solutions

Julie Kollada

(847) 272-4997

www.openarmssolutions.com

julie@openarmssolutions.com

Senior Helpers

Abbie Tucker

(847) 881-2782

www.seniorhelpers.com

atucker@seniorhelpers.com

Shipping

Barrett / United Van Lines

Dee Georgou

(847) 662-7699

www.barrettmoving.com

dee.georgou@barrettmocving.com

Shoes

Footloose

Larry Rosen

(847) 914-9190

Mephisto Great Lakes

Ray Sand

(847) 948-7463

www.mephistogreatlakes.com

ray@mephistogreatlakes.com

Signs

FASTSIGNS - Morton Grove

Richard Goldberg

(847) 967-7222

www.fastsigns.com/29

29@fastsigns.com

J & M Signs

Jim Golding

(847) 945-7446

marionjim@fsinet.net

Sliding Doors

SLIDERS

Charlie Scott

(847) 940-7200

www.slidersnorthshore.com

info@slidersnorthshore.com

Social Media

4 Keys Media, LLC

Beth Rosen

(847) 945-5461

4keysmedia.com

bethkrosen@gmail.com

Social Services

Center for Enriched Living

Katie Roth

(847) 948-7001

www.centerforenrichedliving.org

harriet@centerforenrichedliving.org

The Keystone Foundation

Rachel Langtry

(847) 504-2733

www.glenkirk.org

rlangtry@thekeystonefoundation.org

Swimming Pools

Platinum-Poolcare

Aquatech, Ltd.

Roger Sullivan

(847) 537-2525

www.platinumpoolcare.com

mhiggins@platinumpoolcare.com

Technology Consulting

Beyer Business Solutions Inc.

Tony Beyer

(847) 774-3330

www.beyerbus.com

tonybeyer@att.net

Telecommunications

Comcast Business Services

Deborah Darling

(847) 585-6606

business.comcast.com

deborah_darling2@

cable.comcast.com

TDS

Kelly Shipley

(847) 968-5802

www.tdsbusiness.com

lise.thorsen@tdsmetro.com

Telemarketing

kkmb2b, Inc.

Suzy Hart

(847) 831-5008

www.kkmb2b.com

info@kkmb2b.com

Tennis Club

Midtown Athletic Club -

Club #22

Rich Novelli

(847) 945-1818

www.midtownclubs.com

rich.novelli@midtownclubs.com

Tile

Tile Care Inc.

Garrett Tousignant

(847) 406-7030

www.tilecareinc.com

gary@tilecareinc.com

Tires

Deerfield Auto &

Tire Clinic, Inc.

Richard Harris

(847) 945-0896

Transportation

American Taxi Dispatch, Inc.

Janet Pope

(847) 259-1555 Ext 2300

www.americantaxi.com

jpope@americantaxi.com

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines