2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

communities.pioneerlocal.com

2011 Deerfield Bannockburn Riverwoods Community Guide

Hawthorne Limousine, Inc.

Ricki Marks

(847) 782-8790

hawthornelimousine@msn.com

Travel Services

& Agencies

Cut Rate Travel Inc.

Marshall Schaffer

(847) 405-0575

Travel By Marcy

Marcy Gelber

(847) 778-4377

www.travelbymarcy.com

marcy@travelbymarcy.com

Tree Service

Bartlett Tree Experts

Todd Schara

(847) 559-9424

www.bartlett.com

tschara@bartlett.com

Glenwood Tree Experts-

The Mulch Center

Jim Seckelmann

(847) 459-0200

www.themulchcenter.com

jimseckelmann@sbcglobal.net

Upholstery Cleaners

Unique Upholstery,

Carpet & Rug Cleaning

Lawrence Rosenthal

(847) 459-1600

www.uniquecarpetcleaning.com

uniquelarry@gmail.com

Veterinarian

Countryside Animal Clinic

Michael Malitz

(847) 498-5567

www.countrysideanimalclinic.com

info@countrysideanimalclinic.com

Indulge Yourself

with Fabulous

Margaritas

and Delicious Food

at Bannockburn’s...

Children’s

Menu

Catering

Available

Video Production

Keepsake Family Tree Video

Dan Gelfond

(847) 940-9999

www.danthevideoman.com

dgelfond@hotmail.com

RMS Productions

Jack Schmerer

(847) 812-0789

www.rmsproductions.com

jack@rmsproductions.com

Villages

Village of Bannockburn

Maria Lasday

(847) 945-6080

www.villageofbannockburn.org

mlasday@villageofbannockburn.org

Village of Deerfield

Kent Street

(847) 945-5000

www.deerfield.il.us

deermail@deerfield.il.us

Village of Riverwoods

William Kaplan

(847) 945-3990

www.villageofriverwoods.com

williamskaplan@comcast.net

Wallpapering

Pete The Painter, Inc.

Pete Wirtz

(847) 564-4880

www.petethepainter.com

pete.wirtz@petethepainter.com

Website Design

Artistic Digital Services, Inc.

Brian Whyers

(847) 425-9907

www.artisticdigital.com

brian2@artisticdigital.com

Weddings

Affairs with Linda

Linda Alpert

(847) 831-9891

www.affairswithlinda.com

hoeger13@aol.com

Take Out

Available

Special Packages for Private Parties

2535 Waukegan Road •Bannockburn

in The Bannockburn Green at theSE Corner of Waukegan Rd & Rte 22

847-940-0200

Check out our website for upcoming events and discount coupons

www.sangabcafe.com

Embassy Suites

Chicago North Shore

Richard Harris

(847) 945-4500

www.embassysuitesnorthshore.com

R.M.Harris@Hilton.com

Marriott Suites Deerfield

Michael McGuigan

(847) 405-5239

www.marriottsuitesdeerfield.com

michael.mcguigan@marriott.com

Travel By Marcy

Marcy Gelber

(847) 597-5911

www.travelbymarcy.com

marcy@travelbymarcy.com

Weight Control Services

Melamed Weight and Wellness

Julia Melamed

(847) 418-3308

www.doctor4diet.com

juliamelamed@doctor4diet.com

Monte J. Meldman M.D.

Monte Meldman

(847) 236-9999

www.drmonte.me

monte.dr@gmail.com

OPEN M-F: 7am-5:30pm

A+ BBB RATING Sat: 8am-noon

NORTHBROOK

280 Skokie Blvd. | 847-498-0505

EVANSTON

2620 Green Bay Rd. | 847-869-3200

SKOKIE

9323 Skokie Blvd. | 847-679-4840

FORREST’S DUXLER IN WILMETTE

1201 Green Bay Rd. | 847-251-3888

Categorical Directory

ONE VISIT AND YOU’LL ONLY

TRUST YOUR CAR TO US.

Window Treatments

Cathy Kominsky & Associates

Cathy Kominsky

(847) 940-4044

www.cathykominskyinteriors.com

ckominsky@aol.com

Spring Interiors

Jerry Block

(847) 808-1075

www.springinteriors.com

jerry@springinteriors.com

Wireless Services

U.S. Cellular

Alejandro Alumbreros

(847) 405-0039

www.uscellular.com

alejandro.alumbreros@uscellular.com

Mobile Generation /

Verizon Wireless

Adam Melvin

(847) 410-8083

amelvin@themobilegeneration.com

Yoga Instruction

Yoga Bent LLC

Miguel Latronica

(847) 831-1515

yogabent.com

miguel@yogabent.com

proud tobea

disability aware

business on

Full-Serve

Gas at

Self-Serve

Prices!

only at

Technicians

LeroyH., 19 years

Chris C.,16years

DuxlerAutoCare.com

WWW.DBRCHAMBER.COM 43

community

guide 2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines