Activities 2010 - European Academy of Sciences and Arts

Activities 2010 - European Academy of Sciences and Arts




Felix Unger

Honorary-President - Nikolaus Lobkowicz

Vice-Presidents - Francisco José Rubia, Erich Hödl,

Joseph Straus, Stefan Luby

Treasurer - Karl Bornschein

Secretary - General - Maria Anna Eder

Grapharius - Maximilian Fussl

Secretary for Enlargement - Ludwig Tavernier

Secretary of the Officium Futurum - Jean-Pierre Massue

Auditors - Heinrich Stremitzer, Leo Seufert


Humanities - Helmut Reinalter

Medicine - Konrad Meßmer

Arts - Manfred Wagner

Natural Sciences - Branko Stanovnik

Social Sciences, Law and Economics - Brigitte Tag

Technical and Environmental Sciences - Momir Djurovic

World Religions - cancellarius magnus (Protector) Kardinal Karl Lehmann,

Speaker of the consistorium - Elmar Kuhn, Secretary Günter Gorschenek


Maurizio Cumo

Joze Krasovec

Sotirios Raptis

José Angel Sánchez Asiaín

Beat Sitter-Liver

Sylvester E. Vizi

Copyright © 2011 by the European Academy of Sciences and Arts. All rights reserved. Under the provisions of the Copyright

Acts, individual readers are permitted to make fair use of the material in them for teaching and research. Permission is granted

to quote from the "Activities" provided that the customary acknowledgment is made of the source. Material in the "Activities"

may be published only with permission of the Academy. Address inquiries to the European Academy of Sciences and Arts.


More magazines by this user
Similar magazines