Rhelda R - Independent Living Program

ilponline.org

Rhelda R - Independent Living Program

YOUTH DEVELOPMENT SERVICES DIVISION

Website: http://www.ilponline.org/

Toll Free Number 1(877) 694-5741 (MY ILP411)

Email address: youthds@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Harvey Kawasaki, Division Chief

kawash@dcfs.lacounty.gov

(213) 637-0036 (fax)

Phyllis Butler, Sr. Secretary III (213) 351-0105

butlep@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Teny Chaharbakhsh, ITC (213) 351-0104

chahat@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Jenny Serrano, SPECIAL SERVICES ASSISTANT (213) 351-0106

Serraj@dcfs.lacounty.gov

ILP BUDGET/YDS WEBSITE

MANAGER

Lisa-Marie Kaye, CSA II (213) 351-0108

kayeli@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Jennifer Chuang, COA (213) 351-0157

chuanj@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Bella Kasimyan, ITC (213) 351-0143

kasimb@dcfs.lacounty.gov

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT

Manager

Luvirda F. Carter, CSA III (213) 351-0126

Cartlu@dcfs.lacounty.gov

CONTRACTS/SCHOLARSHIPS

MANAGER

LaSonya Gibbs, CSA II (213) 351-0238

gibbsle@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SCHOLARSHIP COORDINATOR

Toni Joshua, AA II (213) 351-0158

joshut@dcfs.lacounty.gov

OMBUDSMAN

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 1 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


Onitsha Thompson, CSW III (626) 229-3811

newsoo@dcfs.lacounty.gov

EMPLOYMENT RESOURCES/CONTRACTS

Phil Stripling, CSA I (213) 351-0129

STRIPP@dcfs.lacounty.gov

YDSD DATA TRACKING/CONTRACTS ASSISTANT

Vonnetta Brownell (661) 223-4278

brownv@dcfs.lacounty.gov

ILP POLICY/TRAINING AND PLEASE UNIT

MANAGER

William Johnson, CSA I (213) 351-0110

johnsw@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Anna Safarian, ITC (213) 351-0113

safara@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Hasmik Abedi, ITC (213) 351-0101

abedih@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Hoori Almassian, ITC (213) 351-0178

almash@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Gisele Cosby, ITC (213) 351-0179

cosbyg@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Lida Minasian, ITC (213) 351-0175

minasl@dcfs.lacounty.gov

HOUSING SERVICES PROGRAM

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 2 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


Program Director

Otho Day, CSA III (213) 351-0118

dayo@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Thea Cox, Acting Secretary (213) 351-0123

COXT@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Peter Tran, Staff Assistant (213) 351-0195

tranpe@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Mary Arnold, Public Health Nurse (213) 351-0186

arnolmb@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Robert Grant, CSA II (213) 351-0187

grantr@dcfs.lacounty.gov

OFFICE MANAGER/ PERSONNEL LIAISON

Elsa Calderon-Rodriquez, AA II (213) 351-0203

caldee@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Lianni Supatra, Senior Clerk (213) 351-0193

supatl@dcfs.lacounty.gov

TRANSITIONAL HOUSING PROGRAM (THP)

Manager

Zachery Jenkins, CSA II (213) 351-0160

jenkzac@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Gabe Todmia, Case Manager (213) 351-0207

TODMIF@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Gretchen Bryars, Case Manager (213) 351-0211

bryarg@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Janet Karapet, Clerical Support (213) 351-0191

karapj@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Robert Goldberg, SCSW, Special Needs/ Resources (213) 351-0184

goldbr@dcfs.lacounty.gov

John Thompson, Housing Coordinator (Probation) (213) 351-0156

John.thompson@probation.lacounty.gov

Stephanie DuCaine, SCSW (213) 351-0188

ducais@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Toi Murray, Case Manager (213) 351-0215

murrat@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 3 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


Xochilt Rodriguez, Case Manager (213) 351-0204

rodrix@dcfs.lacounty.gov

THP CASE MANAGEMENT

Manager

Maurissa Sanders-Mitchum, CSA I (213) 351-0122

sanmau@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Bettie Stoot, Case Manager (213) 351-0209

stootb@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Elizabeth Esteban, Case Manager (213) 351-0212

Lunael@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Jody Carter, Admissions Support (213) 351-0196

CarteJ@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Lynn Durham, Admissions Coordinator (213) 351-0190

durhal@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Michael Dubon, Clerical Support (213) 351-0192

dubonm@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Ronnie Strother-Graham, SCSW (213) 351-0119

GRAHAO@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Ruthie Burrell, Case Manager (213) 351-0210

burrerc@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Sheirella Jackson-Gross, Case Manager (213) 351-0213

NANCSH@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Verona Davis, Case Manager (213) 351-0217

davisv@dcfs.lacounty.gov

THP PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Armen Gukasyan, SCSW (213) 351-0120

gukasa@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Walter Brooks, Property Support (213) 351-0197

BROOKW@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Angelica Jimenez, Property Support (213) 351-0199

jimenaf@dcfs.lacounty.gov

TRANSITIONAL HOUSIING PLACEMENT PROGRAM (THPP)

Manager

Terence Rice, CSA II (213) 351-0124

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 4 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


icet@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Elizabeth Leon, Community Worker (213) 351-0194

leone@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Juanita McIntyre, Clerical Support (213) 351-0202

mcintj@dcfs.lacounty.gov

HUD GRANTS/ ACCOUNTING/ THP PLUS/ GRAMERCY HOUSE

Manager

Bedrae Davis, CSA II (213) 351-0239

davisb@dcfs.lacounty.gov

HUD/ THPACCOUNTING

Marie Quadra, CSA I (213) 351-0237

quadrm@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Chloebelle Cadiz, Acct II (213) 351-0240

cadizc@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Sandy Lee, Accounting Tech I (213) 351-0241

leesc@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Elvira Banner, Accounting Tech I (213) 351-0279

bannee@dcfs.lacounty.gov

THP-PLUS/ GRAMERCY HOUSE

Al Willis, CSA I (213) 351-0159

williah@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Derrick Dedmon, Community Worker (213) 351-0198

DEDMOD@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Michael Bowen, Clerical Support (213) 351-0281

bowenm@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 5 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


PROBATION – INDEPENDENT LIVING PROGRAM

Michael Verner, Lead Probation Director (213) 351-0125

3530 Wilshire Blvd., Ste. 400

Los Angeles, CA 90010

(213) 252-8723 (fax)

Michael.Verner@probation.lacounty.gov

Maria Vicente, Probation Director (818) 632-9005

Maria.Vicente@probation.lacounty.gov

Hania Cardenas, Probation Director (323) 730-4512

Hania.cardenas@probation.lacounty.gov

Monique Chanaiwa, SDPO (323) 730-4465

Monique.Chanaiwa@probation.lacounty.gov

Sylvia Saunders, ITC (213) 351-0167

Sylvia.saunders@probation.lacounty.gov

Knarik Boghoussian, ITC (213) 351-0150

Knarik.boghoussian@probation.lacounty.gov

Tigranuhi Saakyan, ITC (213) 351-0149

Tigranui.saakyan@probation.lacounty.gov

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 6 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


Department of Children and Family Service & Probation

Services Area

INDEPENDENT LIVING PROGRAM SERVICES

Program Director

Robbie Odom, CSA III (213) 351-0109

odomr@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Wanda Hill, Secretary III (213) 351-0114

hillw@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 1, 2 & 4

SPA MANAGER

Lili Ahmadi, CSA II (213) 351-0132

ahmadl@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Bella Kasimyan, ITC (213) 351-0143

kasimb@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 1

LANCASTER OFFICE

1150 W. Avenue J,

Lancaster, CA 93534

(661) 951-4011

PALMDALE

39959 Sierra Highway, Suite A-150,

Palmdale, CA 93550

(661) 223-4263

Bobbie Ewell, Community Worker (661) 223-4263

ewelbo@dcfs.lacounty.gov

ANTELOPE VALLEY TRC

1420 W. Avenue I,

Lancaster, CA 93534

(661) 726-4216 ext. 233

Vacant SCSW/ ILP Coordinator

Larry Bolster, DPO/ ILP Coordinator (661) 433-0305

Larry.bolster@probation.lacounty.gov

Monday & Friday 8am-5pm

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 7 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


SERVICE PLANNING AREA 2

SANTA CLARITA

28490 Avenue Stanford, Suite 100

Santa Clarita 91355

Amalia Lopez, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (661) 702-6281

Lopeza@dcfs.lacounty.gov

WEST SAN FERNANDO

20151 Nordhoff Street,

Chatsworth, CA 91311

Wayne Traylor, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (818) 717-4217

traylw@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Porschea Williams, CDI (818) 717-4649

willipc@dcfs.lacounty.gov

PENNY LANE CENTER (TRC)

15259 Gresham

North Hill, CA 91373

Wayne Traylor, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (818) 895-0229

traylw@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Tuesday & Thursday

Yadhira Quintana, DPO/ILP Coordinator (626) 590-0751

Yadhira.quintana@probation.lacounty.gov

Monday & Wednesday

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 4

METRO NORTH

3075 Wilshire Blvd. 4 th Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90010

Vacant, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (213) 639-4633

Vacant Community Worker

METROPLEX TRC

3530 Wilshire Boulevard, 4 th Fl

Los Angeles, CA 90010

Greg Breuer, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (213) 351-0130

breugr@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Lloyd Butler, Community Worker (213) 351-0219

BUTLEL@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 8 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


Renee Aguillard-Griffin, DPO/ ILP Coordinator (213) 351-0155

Renee.aguilard@probation.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 3 & 7

SPA MANAGER

Hector Fregoso, CSA II (626) 938-1727

fregoh@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Deidre Shaw, Senior Clerk (626) 938-1763

shawd2@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 3

PASADENA

532 East Colorado Blvd. 8 th Fl

Pasadena, CA 9110

Yolanda Gallardo, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (626) 229-3820

TORREY@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Travander Burse, Community Worker (626) 229-3822

burset@dcfs.lacounty.gov

PASADENA ALUMNI SUPPORT CENTER (TRC)

1110 East Green Street

Pasadena, CA 91106

Caroline Christian, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (626) 356-5350

chrisc@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Monday, Wednesday & Friday

Travander Burse, Community Worker (626) 356-5320

burset@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Monday & Friday

Gina Giacone, DPO/ ILP Coordinator (818) 317-4926

Gina.giacone@probation.lacounty.gov

Tuesday & Thursday

METROPLEX TRC

MY FRIENDS PLACE

3530 Wilshire Blvd., 5850 Hollywood Blvd.

Los Angeles, CA 90010 Los Angeles, CA 90028

Tuesday & Thursday (AM)

Tuesday & Thursday (PM)

(213) 351-0218 (323) 908-0011

Caroline Christian, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator

chrisc@dcfs.lacounty.gov

GLENDORA

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 9 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


725 South Grand Avenue,

Glendora, CA 91740

Gale Parker-Tate, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (626) 691-1644

Parkeg@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Adriana Bermudez, Community Worker (626) 691-1306

bermua@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Phyllis Wilcher, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (626) 691-1645

OUT-OF-COUNTY

wilchp@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Anthony Thomas, Community Worker (626) 938-1830

thoant@dcfs.lacounty.gov

POMONA OFFICE

100 West Second Street, Suite 500,

Pomona, CA 91766

Katherine Garcia, Community Worker (909) 868-4354

Garcik@dcfs.lacounty.gov

COVINA ANNEX

1373 East Center Court Drive

Covina, CA 91724

Connie Rex, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (626) 938-1827

Rexcon@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Angie Robles, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (626) 938-1817

ROBLEA@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Tracey Range, Community Worker (626) 938-1817

RANGET@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 7

SANTA FE SPRINGS

10355 Slusher Drive,

Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Robert Castaneda – SCSW (562) 903-5303

castara@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Karla Hernandez, Community Worker (562) 903-5336

hernak@dcfs.lacounty.gov

BELVEDERE REGIONAL OFFICE

5835 South Eastern Avenue,

City of Commerce, CA 90040

Jaime Machuca, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (323) 725-4681

machuj@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 10 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


Kenneth Brown, Community Worker (323) 725-4684

brownk@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 5 & 6

SPA MANAGER

Vacant CSA II

Simone Hale, ITC (213) 351-0151

tryons@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 5

WEST LOS ANGELES

EDELMAN CHILDREN’S COURT

Museum Square

201 Centre Plaza Drive, 1 st Floor

5757 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 200 Monterey Park, CA 91754

Los Angeles, CA 90036

Tuesday & Thursday (9am-12pm)

Monday, Tuesday (PM) & Friday (323) 526-6085

(323) 900-2350

(323) 254-5953 FAX

Lillie Wyche, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator Lillie Wyche, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator

WYCHLI@dcfs.lacounty.gov

WYCHLI@dcfs.lacounty.gov

CAL-STATE LOS ANGELES

EOPS Office

5151State University Drive

Los Angeles, CA 90032

Tuesday & Thursday (PM) (323) 343-3204

Lillie Wyche, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator

WYCHLI@dcfs.lacounty.gov

WATERIDGE

5110 Goldleaf Circle,

Los Angeles, CA 90056

Wednesday and Thursday (1:30pm-6:00pm)

Vannessa Lester, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (323) 290-8405

LESTEVA@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Vacant Community Worker

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 6

VERMONT CORRIDOR

8300 S. Vermont Ave.,

Los Angeles, CA 90044

Sonya Fife, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (323) 965-7002

fifeso@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 11 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


Isreal Lee, Community Worker (323) 965-7003

LEEI@dcfs.lacounty.gov

COMMUNITY BUILD TRC

COMPTON PROJECT- WEST

8730 South Vermont Ave., 11539 Hawthorne Blvd., 3 rd Floor

Los Angeles, CA 90044 Hawthorne, CA 90250

Tuesday (PM)

M, T (AM), W, TH, F

(323) 565-4241 (310) 263-2147

Jacqueline Bowen, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator

BOWENJ@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Hope Buhl, Community Worker (310) 263-2146

buhlh@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 7 & 8

SPA MANAGER

Jenny Serrano, Special Services Assistant II (213) 351-0106

serraj@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Simone Hale, ITC (213) 351-0151

tryons@dcfs.lacounty.gov

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 7

WHITTIER TRC,

10750 S. Laurel Avenue,

Whittier, CA 90605

Jaime Machuca, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (562) 906-3417

machuj@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Walter Tubbs, DPO/ ILP Coordinator (323) 240-5940

Walter.tubbs@probation.lacounty.gov

Tuesday & Thursday

SERVICE PLANNING AREA 8

TORRANCE

2325 Crenshaw Boulevard,

Torrance, CA 90501

Stanley Esperon, SCSW/ ILP Coordinator (310) 972-3222

espers@dcfs.lacounty.gov

LaWanda Braswell, Community Worker (310) 972-3254

braswl@dcfs.lacounty.gov

LAKEWOOD

4060 Watson Plaza Drive,

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 12 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011


Lakewood, CA 90712

Robert Castaneda – SCSW (562) 497-3755

castara@dcfs.lacounty.gov

LaVonda Jones, Community Worker (562) 497-3756

jonesl@dcfs.lacounty.gov

LONG BEACH TRC

3447 Atlantic Ave

Long Beach, CA 90807

Glenn Simonton, DPO/ILP Coordinator (323) 394-1328

Glenn.simonton@probation.lacounty.gov

Tuesday and Thursday (PM)

LaVonda Jones, Community Worker (562) 570-3695

jonesl@dcfs.lacounty.gov

Monday & Wednesday (PM)

Toll Free Number: 1 (877) 694-5741/1(877) My ILP 411 http://www.ilponline.org/directories/index.html

Page 13 of 13 Rev. 03/25/2011

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines