AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL COACHING STAFF 2011-2012 Year ...

mcps.org

AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL COACHING STAFF 2011-2012 Year ...

AUBURN HIGH SCHOOL COACHING STAFF

2011-2012

Year Round

Strength & Conditioning Head Coach: Chase Nunley cnunley@mcps.org

Athletic Trainer Head Coach: Andrew Waff, ATC andrewwaff@mcps.org

Fall Sports

Cheerleading Head Coach: Alysha Demeri ademeri@vt.edu

Asst Coach: Sian Stephen

svstephan2489@gmail.com

Cross Country Head Coach: Mark McCaskey mamf37@gmail.com

Asst Coach: Nicole Layton

ndlayton@radford.edu

Asst Coach: Gerald McDearmon geraldmcdearmon@mcps.org

Varsity Football

Head Coach: TBA

Asst Coaches: TBA

Golf Head Coach: Jeff Gandee jeffgandee@pga.com

Varsity Volleyball Head Coach: Sherry Millirons sherrymillirons@hotmail.com

Asst Coach: Jill Gergan

jilliangergen@mcps.org

JV Volleyball Head Coach: Ellen Sloss esloss@mcps.org

Winter Sports

Varsity Boys Basketball Head Coach: Terry Millirons terrymillirons@yahoo.com

Asst Coach: Russell Jones

cjones3@mcps.org

JV Boys Basketball Head Coach: Mike Royal Mike.Royal@tmeic.com

Asst Coach: Ben Kratz

benjaminkratz@mcps.org

Varsity Girls Basketball Head Coach: Chris Hardy ulysseshardy@mcps.org

Asst Coach: Ashley Akers

aakers2@RADFORD.EDU

JV Girls Basketball Head Coach: Jennifer McGlothlin jmcglothlin@mcps.org

Cheerleading Head Coach: Alysha Demeri ademeri@vt.edu

Asst Coach: Sian Stephen

svstephan2489@gmail.com

Indoor Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew Woodyard woody@mcps.org

Swim Head Coach: Caitlin Coleman caitcole@exchange.vt.edu


Spring Sports

Varsity Baseball Head Coach: Skip Thompson Skip9tho@aol.com

Asst Coach: Seann Gaynor

sgaynor@mcps.org

JV Baseball

Head Coach: TBA

Asst Coach: TBA

Varsity Softball Head Coach: David Hurd dhurd@mcps.org

Asst Coach: Robbie Helms

Asst Coach: Rick Sanders

JV Softball Head Coach: Ben Kratz benjaminkratz@mcps.org

Asst Coach: Nicole Layton

ndlayton@radford.edu

Boys Soccer Head Coach: Jackie McCarthy jmccarth@mcps.org

Girls Tennis Head Coach: Conrad Nester conradnester@gmail.com

Boys Outdoor Track & Field Head Coach: Andrew Woodyard woody@mcps.org

Girls Outdoor Track & Field

Head Coach: TBA

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines