Views
4 years ago

April 8, 2012 Easter Sunday - St. Joseph Parish

April 8, 2012 Easter Sunday - St. Joseph Parish

April 8, 2012 Easter Sunday - St. Joseph

St. Joseph Parish 404 WEST LAWRENCE STREET AP- PLETON, WISCONSIN 54911 PHONE: 734-7195 FAX: 734-0227 WEBSITE: www.saintjosephparish.org A Ministry of the Capuchin Franciscans since 1877 Pastoral Staff Capuchin - Pastor, Fr. James P. Leary, O.F.M. Cap. Frjim@SaintJosephParish.org ............................ 920-419-8738 Capuchin - Associate Pastor, Fr. David J. Funk, O.F.M. Cap. DJFunk@SaintJosephParish.org ............................ 920-450-7557 Deacon / Pastoral Associate, Mark Farrell; MFarrell@SaintJosephParish.org Deacon, Roy Baumruk Deacon / Pastoral Minister, C.F. Dedman; CFDedman@SaintJosephParish.org Interparish Adult Enrichment (739-5119) Carol Jensen; CJensen@StMaryParish.org Business Administrator, Taegan Grunwald; TGrunwald@SaintJosephParish.org Music Director, Jill Beyer; JBeyer@SaintJosephParish.org Bookkeeper, Linda Baumruk; LBaumruk@SaintJosephParish.org Secretary, Barb Mauthe; BMauthe@SaintJosephParish.org April 8, 2012 Easter Sunday Office Hours Monday - Thursday: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.; Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. St. Joseph Parish is a member of ACES/ Xavier Educational System 735-9380 Inter-Parish Religious Formation 738-7413 Director/Gr. 11/Sacraments, Andrew Russell Coordinator K-4, Jonathan Elmer Coordinator 5-8, Jennifer Schubring Coordinator 9-10 / Youth Ministry 6-12, Celia VandeHey-McKee Celebration of the Sacraments Marriage: Active parish membership of 6 months is required before a wedding date may be set. Reconciliation: Saturday at 9:30 a.m., or call for an appointment. Baptism: Please call the parish office 2 months in advance. Anointing of the Sick: Please call the Parish Office anytime.

Easter Sunday, April 8 - St. John University Parish
st. ferdinand church april 8, 2012 easter sunday of the resurrection ...
April 22nd, 2012 Third Sunday of Easter - St. Anastasia Catholic ...
April 29th, 2012 Fourth Sunday of Easter - St. Anastasia Catholic ...
April 22, 2012: The Third Sunday of Easter - Immaculate Conception ...
April 7, 2013 Bulletin - St. Joseph Parish
Third Sunday of Easter - St. Thomas More Church
Fourth Sunday of Easter - St. Brendan Parish
April 29, 2012: The Fourth Sunday of Easter - Immaculate ...
April 28, 2013 Bulletin - St. Joseph Parish
3rd Sunday of Easter—April 14, 2013 - St. Thomas of Villanova
May 05, 2013 -- 6th Sunday of Easter - St. Lambert Parish
May 19, 2013 Bulletin - St. Joseph Parish
Bishop's Appeal 2009 Sharing our Faith - St. Joseph Parish
SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER SECOND SUNDAY OF EASTER ...
st. ferdinand church april 4, 2010 easter sunday the resurrection of ...
April 15, 2012: The Second Sunday of Easter - Immaculate ...
st. ferdinand church april 15, 2012 second sunday of easter divine ...
April 8, 2012 - Immaculate Conception Parish
April 8, 2012 - St. James and St. Leo Catholic Community
Fifth Sunday of Easter May 6, 2012 St. Anthony Catholic Church ...
September 9, 2012 Bulletin - St. Joseph Parish
April, 2013 "Sword of the Spirt" - St. Paul's Parish
April 8, 2012 Easter - Westminster Presbyterian Church
November 4, 2012 Bulletin - St. Joseph Parish
Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time August 19, 2012 - St Mary ...