PDF | 2 MB - Australian Building Codes Board


PDF | 2 MB - Australian Building Codes Board


The support of Dr. Lam Pham and Mr. Brian Ashe of the Australian Building Codes

Board during this project is gratefully acknowledged.

The interest and advice from the members of the Steering Committee are also


Michael Syme (CSIRO)

Fabio Finocchiaro (Northern Territory Administration)

Nabil Yazdani (Western Australia Administration)

Lance Glare (Queensland Administration)

Cam Leitch (Cyclone Testing Station, James Cook University)

Jeff Kepert (Bureau of Meteorology)

Bob Cechet (Geoscience Australia)

Sergio Detoffi (Standards Australia)

The author also gratefully acknowledges the assistance and free sharing of

information given by the following persons in face-to-face meetings, telephone calls

or e-mails during the course of the project:

Debbie Abbs (CSIRO)

Bob Cechet (Geoscience Australia)

Jeff Kepert (BoM)

Yuri Kuleshov (BoM)

Mark Leplastrier (Insurance Australia Group)

Neville Nicholls (Monash University)


More magazines by this user
Similar magazines