• '-Oft! - Voice For The Defense Online

voiceforthedefenseonline.com

• '-Oft! - Voice For The Defense Online

committee chairs

Amicus Curiae

Wm. Reagan Wynn

817-336-5600

Angela Moore

210-335-0706

Budget & Finance

Bobby Mims

903-595-2169

Child Protective

Services Taskforce

Paul Conner

817-332-5575

Corrections & Parole

David O’Neil

936-435-1380

Criminal Defense

Lawyers Project

Mark S. Snodgrass

806-762-0267

David Moore

903-758-2200

Criminal Law

Specialization

Gary Udashen

214-468-8100

Death Penalty

John Niland

512-320-8300

Jack Stoffregen

806-775-5660

Driving While

Intoxicated

Doug Murphy

713-524-1010

David Burrows

214-755-0738

Larry Boyd

214-691-5630

Federal Law

Richard Alan Anderson

214-767-2746

Hall of Fame

Scrappy Holmes

903-758-2200

Innocence

Jeff Blackburn

806-371-8333

Lawyers Assistance

Richard Scott Gladden

940-323-9307

Kelly Pace

903-526-6777

James M. Pape

512-353-4004

Legislative

Mark Daniel

817-332-3822

Nominations

William Harris

817-332-5575

Public Defenders

Jeanette Kinard

512-854-3030

Jack Stoffregen

806-775-5660

Strategic Planning

Tom Pappas

214-871-4900

Strike Force

Michael P. Heiskell

817-457-2999

Gary Udashen

214-468-8100

strike force

District 1

West Texas

Jim Darnell

Mike R. Gibson

Mary Stillinger

District 2

Permian Basin

Tip Hargrove

Woody Leverett

Tom Morgan

District 3

Panhandle

Warren Clark

Chuck Lanehart

Bill Wischkaemper

District 4

North Texas

H. F. “Rick” Hagen

Don Wilson

Randy Wilson

District 5

Tarrant County

Mark Daniel

Lance Evans

Michael P. Heiskell

Jeff Kearney

Larry Moore

Greg Westfall

District 6

Dallas County

Richard Anderson

Ron Goranson

Bob Hinton

Gary Udashen

Russell Wilson

District 7

Northeast Texas

Scrappy Holmes

Bobby Mims

David E. Moore

Barney Sawyer

District 8

Central Texas

Kerri Anderson-Donica

F. R. “Buck” Files

W. W. Torrey

District 9

Travis County

Sam Bassett

Betty Blackwell

David Botsford

David Frank

Dexter Gilford

Keith Hampton

District 10

Bexar County

John Convery

Gerry Goldstein

Cynthia Orr

George Scharmen

District 11

Hill Country

Emmett Harris

District 12

Valley

Joe Connors

Bobby Lerma

James Granberry

Sheldon Weisfeld

District 13

Southeast Texas

James Makin

District 14

Harris County

Nicole DeBorde

Danny Easterling

JoAnne Musick

Mac Secrest

Katherine Scardino

Stan Schneider

Grant Scheiner

staff directory

Executive Director

Joseph Martinez x 726 (512-646-2726)

jmartinez@tcdla.com

Assistant Executive Director & General Counsel

Cynthia Hampton x 730 (512-646-2730)

champton@tcdla.com

Capital Assistance Attorney

Philip Wischkaemper (806-763-9900)

pwisch@tcdla.com

Communications Director

Voice Information

Craig Hattersley x 733 (512-646-2733)

chattersley@tcdla.com

Accounts Payable Specialist

Cristina Abascal x 725 (512-646-2725)

cabascal@tcdla.com

Seminar Planning Assistant

Denise Garza Steusloff x 729 (512-646-2729)

dgarza@tcdla.com

CONTACT US

Austin Home Office

1717 W. 6th St.

Ste. 315

Austin, TX 78703

512-478-2514 phone

512-469-9107 main fax

512-469-0512 seminar fax

Lubbock Office

915 Texas Ave.

Lubbock, TX 79401

806-763-9900 phone

806-769-9904 fax

Chief Financial Officer

Dawn Thornburgh x 727 (512-646-2727)

dthornburgh@tcdla.com

Administrative Assistant

Diana Vandiver x 721 or 0 (512-646-2721)

dvandiver@tcdla.com

Director of CLE and Special Projects

Seminar Information | Website

Melissa J. Schank x 724 (512-646-2724)

mschank@tcdla.com

Services Clerk

Publication Information

Nicole Pham x 735 (512-646-2735)

npham@tcdla.com

Database Coordinator

Membership Information

Miriam Rendon x 732 (512-646-2732)

mrendon@tcdla.com

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines