21.11.2014 Views

Attendee Registration List - The ESOP Association

Attendee Registration List - The ESOP Association

Attendee Registration List - The ESOP Association

SHOW MORE
SHOW LESS

Create successful ePaper yourself

Turn your PDF publications into a flip-book with our unique Google optimized e-Paper software.

2013 <strong>ESOP</strong> U Conference <strong>Attendee</strong>s - Pinehurst, North Carolina ● August 15-16, 2013<br />

First name Last name Title email Company City ST<br />

David Allen Controller davidal@goabco.com ABCO Automation, Inc. Brown Summit NC<br />

Brad Kemmerer President bradk@goabco.com ABCO Automation, Inc. Brown Summit NC<br />

David Bass Chief Executive Officer dbass@arenacapllc.com Arena Capital Advisors, LLC Raleigh NC<br />

Dolores Lawrence Managing Director dlawrence@blueridgeesop.com Blue Ridge <strong>ESOP</strong> Associates Charlottesville VA<br />

Anne Pagano apagano@capval-llc.com CapVal-American Business Appraisers, LLC Raleigh NC<br />

Frieda Takaki President fstakaki@aol.com Chart Rehabilitation of Hawaii, Inc. Honolulu HA<br />

Trish Fagan Customer Care Consultant tfagan@cciws.com Computer Credit, Inc. Winston Salem NC<br />

Anna Hege Customer Care Consultant ahege@cciws.com Computer Credit, Inc. Winston Salem NC<br />

Maria Munoz Collections mmunoz@cciws.com Computer Credit, Inc. Winston Salem NC<br />

Brant Armentrout Director barmentrout@comstockadvisors.com Comstock Advisors Winston Salem NC<br />

Linda Keating lkeating@contemporafabrics.com Contempora Fabrics Lumberton NC<br />

Jerry Bohnsack CFO jerry.bohnsack@crossco.com Cross Company Greensboro NC<br />

Steve Earley CEO steve.early@crossco.com Cross Company Greensboro NC<br />

Michael New Senior Trust Officer mnew@getevolved.com Evolve Bank & Trust Memphis TN<br />

Robert Barth Managing Director rbarth@expensereduction.com Expense Reduction Analysts Raleigh NC<br />

Ralph Owens Director rowens@expensereduction.com Expense Reduction Analysts Sumter SC<br />

Dawn Goestenkors Trust Officer dawn.goestenkors@fbtservices.com First Bankers Trust Services Quincy IL<br />

Lawanna Dendy Director of Administration ldendy@gbsbuilding.com GBS Building Supply Greenville SC<br />

Nancy Mills-Smith VP, Operations nmills-smith@k2si.com K2 Solutions, Inc. Southern Pines NC<br />

Fred Engelfried Chairman ace-i@outlook.com Lewis Tree Service, Inc. West Henrietta NY<br />

Buzzy Cannady President/CEO ncannady@mbhaynes.com MB Haynes Asheville NC<br />

Brett Cannady Vice President bcannady@mbhaynes.com MB Haynes Asheville NC<br />

Tamera Edwards HR Director tedwards@mbhaynes.com MB Haynes Asheville NC<br />

Pam Parris Marketing Director pparris@mbhaynes.com MB Haynes Asheville NC<br />

Lonnie Peppler-Moyer President lonnie@monroenews.com Monroe Publishing Monroe MI<br />

Maurice Chevalier mochev@centurylink.net New England Financial Morehead City NC<br />

Jessica Milam Accounting & Purchasing jwilkins@nicholsfoodservice.com Nichols Foodservice, Inc. Wallace NC<br />

J. L. Nichols III President jlnicholsiii@nicholsfoodservice.com Nichols Foodservice, Inc. Wallace NC<br />

Daniel Rich HR Manager and Sales drich@nicholsfoodservice.com Nichols Foodservice, Inc. Wallace NC<br />

Ken Rich VP and GM krich@nicholsfoodservice.com Nichols Foodservice, Inc. Wallace NC<br />

Rob Snowden Manager, Business Valuation Services rsnowden@pestafinnie.com Pesta, Finne & Associates Charlotte NC<br />

Ted Freeman Principal ted@praxiscg.com Praxis Consulting Group Philadelphia PA<br />

Matt Keene VP Consulting keene.matthew@principal.com Principal Financial Group Raleigh NC<br />

John Beavans President john.beavans@jobfinderusa.com Prism Publishing, Inc. Cary NC<br />

Bob Beller Controller rgbeller@quality-staffing.com Quality Staffing Specialists Cary NC<br />

Trae Eller Government Accounting t.eller@quality-staffing.com Quality Staffing Specialists Cary NC<br />

Beth Burton bburton@salemdist.com Salem Distributing Company Winston Salem NC<br />

Linda Finkelstein lfinkelstein@salemdist.com Salem Distributing Company Winston Salem NC<br />

Gale Marett gmarett@salemdist.com Salem Distributing Company Winston Salem NC<br />

Jennifer Weitzel jweitzel@salemdist.com Salem Distributing Company Winston Salem NC<br />

Mike Willard President mwillard@salemdist.com Salem Distributing Company Winston Salem NC


Chad Duke Commercial Account Manager cduke@scottins.com Scott Insurance Greenville NC<br />

Caryn McNeill Partner cmcneill@smithlaw.com Smith Anderson Raleigh NC<br />

Ed Ilano Pension Consultant eilano@swerdlin.net Swerdlin & Company Atlanta GA<br />

Susan Petrirena Marketing & New Business Development spetrirena@swerdlin.net Swerdlin & Company Atlanta GA<br />

Donna Walseth <strong>ESOP</strong> Chapter Administrator dwalseth@esopexec.org <strong>The</strong> Carolinas <strong>ESOP</strong> Chapter Blaine MN<br />

Joey Glass Vice President joey@uniconnc.com Unicon Inc. Marshville NC<br />

Charles Glass CEO charles@uniconnc.com Unicon Inc. Marshville NC<br />

Barry Glass Vice President barry@uniconnc.com Unicon Inc. Marshville NC<br />

David Scheumann CFO david@uniconnc.com Unicon Inc. Marshville NC<br />

Lawrence Rappl Human Resource Manager lrappl@webassign.net WebAssign Raleigh NC<br />

Dianne Dennis Director of Marketing ddennis@wilsonseniorcare.com Wilson Senior Care Darlington SC<br />

Dennis Lofe President dlofe@wilsonseniorcare.com Wilson Senior Care Darlington SC<br />

Susan Weesner CFO sweesner@wilsonseniorcare.com Wilson Senior Care Darlington SC<br />

William Whitehurst Attorney wwhitehurst@wcsr.com Womble & Carlyle Winston Salem NC

Hooray! Your file is uploaded and ready to be published.

Saved successfully!

Ooh no, something went wrong!