Presentation Materials Including Discussion Notes - UCSD VLSI ...

vlsicad.ucsd.edu

Presentation Materials Including Discussion Notes - UCSD VLSI ...

ATTENDEES

1. David Kung, IBM kung@us.ibm.com

2. Shishpal Rawat, Intel shishpal.s.rawat@intel.com

3. Nowjand Attaie, Intel nowjand.attaie@intel.com

4. Chin-Fu Chen, Qualcomm cfchen@qualcomm.com

5. Myungsoo Jang, Samsung msjang@samsung.com

6. Woosick Choi, Hynix woosick.choi@hynix.com

7. Walter Ng, GLOBALFOUNDRIES ngw@globalfoundries.com

8. Nagaraj NS, TI nsnr@ti.com

9. James You, Broadcom jyou@broadcom.com

10. Deepak Sherlekar, Virage Logic deepak.sherlekar@viragelogic.com

11. Yervant Zorian, Virage Logic zorian@viragelogic.com

12. Hisam El-Masry, CMC Microsystems elmasry@cmc.ca

13. Matthew Hogan, Mentor matthew_hogan@mentor.com

14. Roberto Suaya, Mentor roberto_suaya@mentor.com

15. Merlyn Brunken, Mentor merlyn_brunken@mentor.com

16. Jay Adams, Synopsys jka@synopsys.com

17. Narendra Shenoy, Synopsys nshenoy@synopsys.com

18. William Joyner, SRC william.joyner@src.org

19. Sumit Dasgupta, Si2 dasgupta@si2.org

20. Ahmed Jerraya, CEA-LETI ahmed.jerraya@cea.fr

21. W. Rhett Davis, NC State Univ. rhett_davis@ncsu.edu

22. Michael Kochte, Univ. Stuttgart kochte@iti.uni-stuttgart.de

23.

9

Alper Sen, Bogazici Univ. alper.sen@boun.edu.tr

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines