Gulf Coast Cross Creek Planning Committee 2008-List 10-6-08

Gulf Coast Cross Creek Planning Committee 2008-List 10-6-08

USM Cross Creek Master Planning Committee


Ex - Officio

Ex - Officio

Ex - Officio VP for Advancement

Ex - Officio Office of Sustainability



Assistant to the President

GC Associate Provost

Office of the CFO

GC College of Science & Technology

GC College of Business

School of Nursing

GC College of Edu & Psy

GC College of Arts & Letters

Gulf Coast Research Lab; College of Science &


Hattiesburg Physical Plant

GC Budget

GC iTech

GC Library

GC Marketing & Public Relations

GC Physical Plant

GC Security

GC Student Affairs

Jackson County

Learning Enhancement Center

Office of Disability Accommodations

Stennis - Department of Marine Science; College of

Science & Technology

Academic Council

Alumni Association

Alumni Association

Council of Chairs

Faculty Senate, President-Elect


Joe Morgan, CFO

Dr. Bob Lyman, Provost

Dr. David Wolf

Larry Lee, Sustainability Officer

Bryan Billings, Director of Project Planning, Contract Management &

Emergency Preparedness

Sid Gonsoulin, Associate Vice President-Student Affairs

Chad Driskell

Dr. Pat Joachim

Russ Willis

Dr. Dale Ledford, Coordinator

Dr. Steve Jackson

Dr. Faye Mitchell, Coordinator

Dr. Gaylynn Parker, Director & Coordinator for ELR

Dr. Tom Lansford, Assistant Dean

Dr. Bill Hawkins, Director

Rusty Postlewate, Director

Dr. Lynn Estes, Executive Director of GC Financial Operations

David Sliman, Director

Edward McCormack, Director

Shelia White, Director

David Taylor, Director

Harlan McDonald, Superintendent

Ann Billings, Director of GC Customer Service

Mary Funk, Student Services Coordinator

Sheri Rawls, Director

Suzy Hebert, Director & ADA Compliance Officer

Dr. Steven Lohrenz, Chair

David Marchman, College of Science & Technology, School of


Walt Denton

Ashley Edwards

Dr. Clifton Dixon, Chair; College of Science & Technology

Dr. Steve Oshrin, College of Health

Page 1 of 2

USM Cross Creek Master Planning Committee



Graduate Council

Gulf Coast Faculty Council

Hattiesburg Staff Council

Gulf Coast Staff Council

Graduate Student Government Association

Student Government Association

IHL Representative

Bureau of Buildings

The Collaborative

Eley Associates

Eley Associates

Sasaki Associates, Inc.

Allred Architectural Group

Allred Architectural Group

Community Members

The Peoples Bank

Center for Higher Learning

Northrup Grumman

Dr. Tim Rehner

Dr. Ray Scurfield; School of Social Work; KRC Director

John Hayman, President

Christiane Bjork Elias

Justin Miller

Pamela Lizana

Robert Bass, Project Manager

Rob Turner, Staff Architect

Jim Eley, Principal Architect

Elizabeth Alley, Intern Architect

Greg Havens, Principal

Chet Allred

Hoppy Allred

Chevis Swetman

Virginia Shanteau-Newton

Philip Terrell

Georgina Burt

Joe Swaykos, CHL

Rachel Carpenter

Larry Crane

William Martin

As of: 10/6/2008

Page 2 of 2

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines