2011 Conference Program (PDF) - Syracuse University College of Law

law.syr.edu

2011 Conference Program (PDF) - Syracuse University College of Law

Jennifer Mnookin MNOOKIN@law.ucla.edu 2.2

Mark C. Modak-Truran mmodak@mc.edu 1.9

Francis Mootz Jay.Mootz@unlv.edu 3.11, 6.1

Sara Murphy sem2@nyu.edu 5.4

Melissa Murray mmurray@law.berkeley.edu 5.3

Stuart Murray sjmurray@ryerson.ca 4.10

Matthew Murrell madmadmerl@gmail.com 2.7

Nicholas Natividad nicholas.natividad@asu.edu 3.2, 5.1

Rebecca Neipris rrn@berkeley.edu 6.10

Silvia Niccolai niccolai@unica.it 3.11

Juan Obarrio jobarrio@gmail.com 7.1

Jacky O'Connor joconnor@boisestate.edu 6.4, 8.1

Nicolette Brunner Olson nbruner@umich.edu 3.4

Liam S. O'Melinn L-omelinn@onu.edu 6.8

Ayelet Oz aoz@sjd.law.harvard.edu 2.5

Poornima Paidipaty paidipaty@uchicago.edu 5.8

Howard Pashman h-pashman@law.northwestern.edu 2.8

Paul Passavant passavant@hws.edu 4.2

George Pavlich Gpavlich@ualberta.ca 3.9, 8.2

Kim Pearson kpearson@lawschool.gonzaga 7.10

Eduardo Peñalver eduardo-penalver@lawschool.cornell.edu 6.10

Stephen Pete pete@ukzn.ac.za 3.6

Penelope Pether pether@law.villanova.edu 4.1, 7.8

Teresa Phelps tphelps@wcl.american.edu 5.7

Nina Pillard pillardn@law.georgetown.edu 1.7

Ngai Pindell ngai.pindell@unlv.edu 2.5, 7.8

Marc Poirier marc.poirier@shu.edu 2.9

Joseph Pugliese Joseph.Pugliese@mq.edu.au 3.1

Sara Ramshaw s.ramshaw@qub.ac.uk 2.1, 3.10

Sharon Raynor sraynor@jcsu.edu 5.9

Ravit Reichman Ravit_Reichman@Brown.edu 2.2, 6.10, 8.1

Keramet Reiter keramet@berkeley.edu 1.2

Giorgio Repetto giorgiorepetto@yahoo.it 3.11

Harriette Richard hrichard@jcsu.edu 5.9

Ellen Rigsby erigsby@stmarys-ca.edu 7.3

David Ritchie Ritchie_d@lawmercer.edu 4.7

Marc Roark mroark@laverne.edu 6.10, 8.10

Reginald Robinson light_warrior@verizon.net 1.6

Peter Robson peter.robson@strath.ac.uk 6.6

Ruthanne Robson robson@mail.law.cuny.edu 3.1, 4.1

Juliet Rogers julietr@unimelb.edu.au 3.1, 4.1

William Rose wrose@albion.edu 8.3

Clifford Rosky clifford.rosky@law.utah.edu 3.7, 7.11

Aden Ross adenross@aol.com 7.11

Jonathan Rothchild jrothchild@lmu.edu 5.11

Keith Rowley keith.rowley@unlv.edu 1.5, 6.4, 8.9

Meghan Ryan meghanryan@smu.edu 6.11

Roque Saavedra saavedra@vt.edu 3.4

Lena Salaymeh lenas@berkeley.edu 3.3, 5.8

Jack Sammons jlsjr@aol.com 4.7

Gabriella Sanchez gsanch1@asu.edu 5.1

Eric Sapp ecsapp@stanford.edu 2.8, 5.7

Anne Sappington sappina@tcd.ue 6.3

Austin Sarat adsarat@amherst.edu 2.2

Leticia Saucedo lmsaucedo@ucdavis.edu 8.8

Sylvia Schafer sylvia.schafer@uconn.edu 1.8

!

125

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines