Views
3 years ago

SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER May 13, 2007 - St. Mary Parish

SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER May 13, 2007 - St. Mary Parish

SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER May 13, 2007 - St. Mary

Pastor Fr. Gregory J. Greiten 251-0220 GreitenG@archmil.org Pastoral Associate Sr. Jane Mary Lorbiecki, SSND 251-0220 LorbieckiJ@archmil.org Deacons Buck Buth 262-247-2424 ButhB@archmil.org Tom Monday 251-4551 MondayT@archmil.org Tom Wuchterl 251-0199 WuchterlT@archmil.org Parish Office (fax) 251-6948 Paula Grant 251-0220 GrantP@archmil.org stmarymf@archmil.org Parish School smsmf@archmil.org 251-1050 (fax) 502-1671 Linda Joyner, Principal JoynerL@archmil.org Prayer & Worship 251-1563 Christian Formation 251-1154 Barbara Searing, Child Minister SearingB@archmil.org Gary Newman, Youth Minister NewmanG@archmil.org Administrative Services Gayle Rzany, Director 251-0220 RzanyG@archmil.org Stewardship Barbara Vite, Director 251-0220 ViteBA@archmil.org Buildings & Grounds David Ciepluch, Director 255-4235 CiepluchD@archmil.org Cemetery/Mausoleum Phillip Rebensburg 251-6250 Parish Council Chair Andreas Klotz 253-4667 Eucharistic Celebrations Saturday............................ 5:00 pm Sunday .............. 8 and 10:30 am Weekdays (T, TH, F) ........ 8:00 am Wednesday ...................... 8:15 am Rosary prayed weekdays preceding the morning Mass. N89W16297 Cleveland Ave. Website: www.stmarymf.org SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER May 13, 2007

May 05, 2013 -- 6th Sunday of Easter - St. Lambert Parish
Fourth Sunday of Easter - St. Brendan Parish
Easter Sunday, April 8 - St. John University Parish
Christmas 2008 - St. Mary Parish
Easter Vigil and Easter Sunday - St. Pius V Shrine
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Fifth Sunday of Easter May 6, 2012 St. Anthony Catholic Church ...
4th Sunday of Easter - St. Catherine of Alexandria Temecula
Pentecost Sunday May 27, 2012 - St Mary Immaculate Parish
First Sunday of Advent December 2, 2012 - St Mary Immaculate Parish
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
The Ascension of the Lord May 12, 2013 - St Mary Immaculate Parish
May 19, 2013 Bulletin - St. Joseph Parish
April 29th, 2012 Fourth Sunday of Easter - St. Anastasia Catholic ...
The Parish Church of St Mary the Virgin, Ilkeston - the Diocese of ...
April/May - St. Thomas Aquinas & St. Mary
Easter Sunday, March 31 - St. John University Parish
Untitled - St. Monica's Parish
may 29, 2011 sixth sunday of easter - Parafia św. Ferdynanda w ...
April 22nd, 2012 Third Sunday of Easter - St. Anastasia Catholic ...
Sunday, August 25, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
continued - St Mary Immaculate Parish
Twenty-sixth Sunday in Ordinary Time September 30, 2012 - St Mary ...
Third Sunday of Easter - St. Thomas More Church
May 6, 2012: The Fifth Sunday of Easter - Immaculate Conception ...
St. Mary Church March 24, 2013 Palm Sunday www.stmary-wc.org ...
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
st. ferdinand church september 25, 2011 twenty sixth sunday in ...
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church