Views
3 years ago

SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER May 13, 2007 - St. Mary Parish

SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER May 13, 2007 - St. Mary Parish

SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER May 13, 2007 - St. Mary

Pastor Fr. Gregory J. Greiten 251-0220 GreitenG@archmil.org Pastoral Associate Sr. Jane Mary Lorbiecki, SSND 251-0220 LorbieckiJ@archmil.org Deacons Buck Buth 262-247-2424 ButhB@archmil.org Tom Monday 251-4551 MondayT@archmil.org Tom Wuchterl 251-0199 WuchterlT@archmil.org Parish Office (fax) 251-6948 Paula Grant 251-0220 GrantP@archmil.org stmarymf@archmil.org Parish School smsmf@archmil.org 251-1050 (fax) 502-1671 Linda Joyner, Principal JoynerL@archmil.org Prayer & Worship 251-1563 Christian Formation 251-1154 Barbara Searing, Child Minister SearingB@archmil.org Gary Newman, Youth Minister NewmanG@archmil.org Administrative Services Gayle Rzany, Director 251-0220 RzanyG@archmil.org Stewardship Barbara Vite, Director 251-0220 ViteBA@archmil.org Buildings & Grounds David Ciepluch, Director 255-4235 CiepluchD@archmil.org Cemetery/Mausoleum Phillip Rebensburg 251-6250 Parish Council Chair Andreas Klotz 253-4667 Eucharistic Celebrations Saturday............................ 5:00 pm Sunday .............. 8 and 10:30 am Weekdays (T, TH, F) ........ 8:00 am Wednesday ...................... 8:15 am Rosary prayed weekdays preceding the morning Mass. N89W16297 Cleveland Ave. Website: www.stmarymf.org SIXTH SUNDAY OF EASTER May 13, 2007

Easter Sunday, April 8 - St. John University Parish
May 05, 2013 -- 6th Sunday of Easter - St. Lambert Parish
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Fourth Sunday of Easter - St. Brendan Parish
First Sunday of Advent December 2, 2012 - St Mary Immaculate Parish
May 19, 2013 Bulletin - St. Joseph Parish
Fifth Sunday of Easter May 6, 2012 St. Anthony Catholic Church ...
St. Mary Church March 24, 2013 Palm Sunday www.stmary-wc.org ...
April 22nd, 2012 Third Sunday of Easter - St. Anastasia Catholic ...
may 29, 2011 sixth sunday of easter - Parafia św. Ferdynanda w ...
Pentecost Sunday May 27, 2012 - St Mary Immaculate Parish
December 23, 2012 - St Margaret Mary Parish
St Mary's May 2018 Magazine
Third Sunday of Easter - St. Thomas More Church
Parish Newsletter - The Cathedral of St. Mary of the Immaculate ...
Christmas 2008 - St. Mary Parish
May, 2012 "Sword of the Spirit" - St. Paul's Parish
Easter Vigil and Easter Sunday - St. Pius V Shrine
May 26, 2013 Bulletin - St. Joseph Parish
Parish Resource Guide - St. James's Episcopal Church
Interested in getting more involved in the Parish but don't ... - St. Mary's
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
st. ferdinand church april 8, 2012 easter sunday of the resurrection ...
Seventh Sunday of Easter May 12, 2013 - Church of St. Francis Xavier
May 19 - St Ferdinand Parish
4th Sunday of Easter - St. Catherine of Alexandria Temecula
3rd Sunday of Easter—April 14, 2013 - St. Thomas of Villanova
The Parish Church of St Mary the Virgin, Ilkeston - the Diocese of ...