Download DUAA Important dates for 2013/2014

devry.cps.k12.il.us

Download DUAA Important dates for 2013/2014

DUAA Important Dates

2013-2014 School Year

Monday, August 26: High School Classes Begin

Monday, September 2: No High School classes, no College classes

Tuesday, September 3: College Classes Begin

Wednesday, September 25: HS Progress Reports go home

Monday, October 14: No High School Classes, College Classes only

Friday, October 25: College Cycle Ends (finals the week of 10/21)

Monday, October 28: College Cycle Begins (Check new college schedule!)

Thursday, October 31: High School Quarter 1 ends

Friday, November 1: No High School classes, College classes only

Monday, November 11: No High School classes, College classes only

Tuesday, November 12: Report card pick-up. No HS classes, Morning College only

Wednesday, November 27: No High School classes, no College classes

Thursday, November 28: No High School classes, no College classes

Friday, November 29: No High School classes, no College classes

Wednesday, December 11: HS Progress Reports go home

Friday, December 20: College Cycle ends (finals the week of 12/16)

Monday December 23 – January 3: No High School classes, no College classes

Monday, January 6: College Cycle Begins (Check new college schedule!)

Monday, January 20: No High School classes, no College classes

Thursday, January 23: High School Quarter 2 ends

Friday, January 24: No High School classes, College classes only

Wednesday, February 12: No High School classes, College classes only

Wednesday, February 26: HS Progress Reports go home


DUAA Important Dates

2013-2014 School Year

Friday, February 28: College Cycle ends (finals the week of 2/24)

Monday, March 3: College Cycle Begins (Check new college schedule!)

Thursday, March 27: High School Quarter 3 ends

Friday, March 28: No High School classes, College classes only

Monday, April 7: Report-card pick-up. No HS classes, Morning College only

Monday, April 14 – Friday, April 18: No High School classes, College classes only

Wednesday, April 23 & Thursday, April 24: PSAE test for juniors. College only for seniors, test

only for juniors

Friday, April 25: College Cycle ends (finals the week of 4/21)

Monday, April 28 – Friday, May 2: High School classes only, no College classes

Monday, May 5: College Cycle Begins (Check new college schedule!)

Wednesday, May 7: HS Progress Reports go home

Saturday, May 10: Prom

Monday, May 26: No High School classes, no College classes

Wednesday, May 28: Final senior grades are due for high school

Wednesday, June 4: Graduation at North Park University

Friday, June 6: Final junior grades are due for high school

Tuesday, June 10: High School Quarter 4 ends. Last day of high school. College continues

Friday, June 27: College Cycle ends (finals the week of 6/27)

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines