Views
3 years ago

Sunday, September 1, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church

Sunday, September 1, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church

Sunday, September 1, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic

CHURCH of SAINT MARY The Twenty-Second Sunday in Ordinary Time September 1, 2013 Monsignor John J. McCann | Pastor Father Christopher Costigan | Associate Pastor Deacon Frank X. Bice 1300 Northern Boulevard | Manhasset, New York 11030 516 627 0385 | Fax 516 627 6070 www.stmary.ws

Sunday, August 25, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, May 19, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
September 22, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, June 2, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, June 23, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, July 21, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, April 7, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, June 16, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, August 18, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
July 14, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
September 29, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
December 1, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, March 31, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, August 11, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Faith Formation - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, August 4, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, July 28, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, July 7, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
September 15, 2013 - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
St. Mary Church March 24, 2013 Palm Sunday www.stmary-wc.org ...
st. ferdinand church september 25, 2011 twenty sixth sunday in ...
St. Catherine of Alexandria Catholic Church A Christian Community ...
April 7, 2013 - St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
Viewbook - St. Mary's Roman Catholic Church
St. Catherine of Alexandria Catholic Church A Christian Community ...