2 years ago

2012 TCOG Annual Report - Texoma Council of Governments

2012 TCOG Annual Report - Texoma Council of Governments


FYE 2012 GoverningBoard & Officers{21}Al Smith, PresidentCooke County CommissionerRoy Floyd, Vice PresidentCity of Bonham MayorRobert Brady, Secretary/TreasurerCity of Denison MayorCreta L. “Spanky” CarterFannin County JudgeTim DavisFannin County Small City RepJim GoldsworthyCity of Gainesville MayorCecil JonesFannin County Community RepBill LindsayGrayson County Community RepCarrol McKnightCity of Collinsville MayorDanny NortmanCooke County Small City RepJohn RoaneCooke County JudgeRandy SedlacekDenison ISDCary WackerCity of Sherman Council MemberJohnny WaldripGrayson County CommissionerPatsy WilsonCollege Rep (NCTC)General MembershipCities & CountiesCooke CountyFannin CountyGrayson CountyCity of BellsCity of BonhamCity of CallisburgCity of CollinsvilleCity of DenisonCity of Dodd CityCity of EctorCity of GainesvilleCity of GunterCity of Honey GroveCity of HoweCity of KnollwoodCity of LadoniaCity of LeonardTown of LindsayCity of MuensterTown of Oak RidgeCity of PottsboroTown of RavennaCity of SadlerCity of SavoyCity of ShermanCity of SouthmaydCity of TiogaCity of Tom BeanCity of TrentonCity of Valley ViewCity of Van AlstyneCity of WhitesboroCity of WhitewrightTown of WindomSchool Districts& CollegesBells ISDBonham ISDDenison ISDDodd City ISDEctor ISDEra ISDGrayson County CollegeHoney Grove ISDLeonard ISDMuenster ISDMuenster Sacred HeartNorth Central Texas CollegePottsboro ISDSam Rayburn ISDSavoy ISDSherman ISDTom Bean ISDVan Alstyne ISDWhitesboro ISDAssociateMembersBonham Chamber ofCommerceDenison Chamber ofCommerceTexoma Housing Partners

Executive DirectorSusan B. Thomas, PhDAdministration & FinanceTerrell CulbertsonAging Services DepartmentKaren BrayClient Services DepartmentAllison MintonGovernment Services Departmentwww.tcog.comTheRootsofRegionalism2012 Annual ReportThe Texoma Council of Governments is a voluntaryassociation of the local governments in Cooke, Fannin, andGrayson Counties. Established in 1968, the Texoma Councilof Governments promotes economy and efficiency in thecoordinated planning and development of the tri-countyregion through its community and economic developmentactivities. Either directly, or through contractors, the Councilprovides housing, utility assistance, and weatherizationservices for low-income citizens in the region and assists theelderly and disabled through a variety of Area Agency on Agingprograms. The Council also facilitates the delivery of grantfunding for homeland security and criminal justice.

Annual governance report - Stockton-on-Tees Borough Council
annual reports - Mackay Regional Council - Queensland Government
Annual Report 2011/2012 - Maitland City Council - NSW Government
Annual Report 2010 - Texoma Community Credit Union
2012 Annual Report - Carroll County Government
Programme For Government: Annual Report 2012 - The Labour Party
2012 Annual Report - The American Council of Trustees and Alumni
Annual Report 2011-2012 - Brimbank City Council
Annual Report 2012 - The Irish Sports Council
2011-2012 Annual Report - Saskatchewan German Council
2012 Annual Report - Council of Public Relations Firms
ANNUAL REPORT - Coffs Harbour City Council - NSW Government
annual report - Warringah Council - NSW Government
2004 LCOG Annual Report - Lane Council of Governments
2001 LCOG Annual Report - Lane Council of Governments
2011-12 Annual Report - Kern Council of Governments
2012 Annual Report - St. Tammany Parish Government
2012 Annual Report - Carroll County Government
NSW RFS Annual Report 2012 Management and Governance
Annual Report 2012-2013
EWG 2012 Annual Report - East-West Gateway Coordinating Council
2012 Annual Report - Girl Scout Council of the Nation's Capital
Annual Report 2012 (PDF 8MB) - Mayo County Council
Public Health Annual Report 2012 - Portsmouth City Council
2011 - 2012 Annual Report - New Zealand Mountain Safety Council
2011/2012 Annual Report - Naracoorte Lucindale Council -
NRC Horn of Africa Annual Report 2012 - Norwegian Refugee Council
Victoria Daly Shire Council ANNUAL REPORT 2011-2012