Download guide - EARPA

earpa.eu

Download guide - EARPA

90

Contacts

CMT-Motores Térmicos Contact: Mr Francisco Payri

Camino de Vera s/n fpayri@mot.upv.es

46022 Valencia, Spain

Phone: +34 963 877 650 www.upv.es

Fax: +34 963 877 659

Czech Technical University in Prague Contact: Mr Jan Macek

Zikova 4, jan.macek@fs.cvut.cz

166 36, Prague 6, Czech Republic

Phone: +420 224 351 111 www.cvut.cz

Fax: +420 224 310 292

ESI Group Contact: Mr. Fouad El Khaldi

99 rue des Solets Fouad.el.Khaldi@esi-group.com

94513 Rungis, France

Phone: +33 1 41 73 58 00 www.esi-group.com

Fax: +33 (0)1 46 87 72 02

Eindhoven University of Technology Contact: Mr Maarten Steinbuch

Technische Universiteit Eindhoven m.steinbuch@tue.nl

P.O. Box 513, 5600 MB Eindhoven

Phone: +31 (040) 2475444 www.tue.nl

FEV Motorentechnik GmbH Contact: Mr Christoph Bollig

Neuenhofstraße 181 bollig@fev.de

52078 Aachen, Germany

Phone: +49 241 568 9324 www.fev.com

Fax: +49 241 568 97324

Fraunhofer LBF Contact: Mr Thilo Bein

Bartningstr. 47 thilo.bein@lbf.fraunhofer.de

64289 Darmstadt, Germany

Phone: +49 241 56 89182 www.lbf.fraunhofer.de

Fax: +49 241 56 897182

Hexagon studio Contact: Ms. Ozlem Demir

Emek Mah. Ordu Cad. No:12 ozlem.demir@hexagonstudio.com.tr

Tübitak MAM Teknoloji Serbest Bölgesi Yeni Teknoloji

Binaları C Blok No. Z 01 Gebze, Kocaeli, Turkey

Phone: +90 262 646 33 66 www.hexagonstudio.com.tr

Fax: +90 262 646 33 10

IDMEC – Instituto de Engenharia Mecânica Contact IDMEC-IST: Mr Jorge Ambrosio

Av. Rovisco Pais, 1 jorge@dem.ist.utl.pt

1049-001 Lisbon, Portugal Phone: +351 21 841 73 51

IDMEC-FUEP: Mr Antonio Fernandes

Fax: +351 21 841 96 34 Mr Renato Natal Jorge

aaf@fe.up.pt | rnatal@fe.up.pt

www.dem.ist.utl.pt Phone: +351 21 841 73 51

IFP Energies nouvelles Contact: Ms Brigitte Martin

1 & 4, Avenue de Bois-Préau brigitte.martin@ifpen.fr

92852 Rueil-Malmaison Cedex, France

Phone: +33 147 52 60 00 www.ifpenergiesnouvelles.fr

Fax: +33 147 52 70 00

91

More magazines by this user
Similar magazines